DiGi Super Long Life

hashtag2016
post Apr 7 2016, 08:36 AM

501 posts

QUOTE(bdl @ Apr 1 2016, 04:22 PM)
super long life ... rm38 ... 365 days ... all plan except DiGi Smart, Easy & New Best V2
super long life ... rm68  ... 386days ... DiGi New Best V2, MNP & P2P ..
rm8 ... 30days ... All Plan except DiGi Smart, Easy, Smartphone PrePaid & Start PrePaid ....
hi, may i know what is MNP & P2P plan or where can i have more details ??
last month i changed from digi postpaid to digi prepaid.
According to *128# , my plan seems to be "new best v1 p2p" , that with "p2p" suffix.
yet, i can't find any detail of this p2p plan in the digi website.

This post has been edited by hashtag2016: Apr 7 2016, 08:38 AM
DemonKnight
post Apr 9 2016, 06:33 AM

238 posts

is digi seeing this?

dgboy
post Apr 9 2016, 07:33 AM

5,074 posts

@hashtag

MNP means the user ported in rather than activated a new number.

P2P = postpaid-to-prepaid conversion.

The basic plans are the same as regular new simpack activations.
ohcipala
post Apr 9 2016, 07:48 AM

1,338 posts

Now digi allows postpaid conversion to prepaid? 2 years back they didn't allow
ZacYys
post Apr 11 2016, 11:51 AM

106 posts

Can anyone come out with a table/list of all Digi prepaid version?
I found it to be very confusing (probably another conspiracy of the telco), where we have many different version of digi prepaid that offer different services/promos.
For example, I am using Digi New Best V1, that doesn't come with Birthday Bonus, but could enjoy Free internet quota all day long after a reload.
My friend, using Best Prepaid V1 (quite old version), come with Birthday Bonus, but could only use their Free internet quota from 1am-7am.

I believe there are more tricks in these different versions of digi prepaid, but digi will not make them clear to their customers.
^Ware^wolf
post Apr 11 2016, 09:49 PM

906 posts

Juz bought digi new best v2 ...only got RM8 1Month SLL .available credit RM20.Anyone can confirn no more RM68 365DAYS?

I don't want RELOAD Rm100 then cannot SLL ..LOLZ
soonwai
post Apr 11 2016, 10:12 PM

11,456 posts

QUOTE(^Ware^wolf @ Apr 11 2016, 09:49 PM)
Juz bought digi new best v2 ...only got RM8 1Month SLL .available credit RM20.Anyone can confirn no more RM68 365DAYS?

No idea but I expect it to only show up if you have at least RM73 credit. Want to be guinea pig and try for us? :-)
RDoe
post Apr 13 2016, 12:10 PM

1,554 posts

QUOTE(^Ware^wolf @ Apr 11 2016, 09:49 PM)

I'd say, check with the staff at the Digi Community forum, or best bet would be to drop by at a Digi Center. Check with them and if they say YES, made you reload to the required amount, then you better be able to do it.
OKLY
post Apr 13 2016, 01:50 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(DemonKnight @ Apr 9 2016, 06:33 AM)
is digi seeing this?
Due to the popularity and traffic of this forum, there's definitely a chance that a telco have staffs watching over this forum.
hashtag2016
post Apr 14 2016, 05:52 AM

501 posts

still not enough credit to re-confirm yet.
but, i think i'm under P2P plan that cannot purchase 365 dyas with RM38
sad

testing: @hashtag2016 , @dgboy
V3000
post Apr 14 2016, 08:23 AM

CLICK REPORT LAH!
3,074 posts

QUOTE(hashtag2016 @ Apr 14 2016, 05:52 AM)
still not enough credit to re-confirm yet.
but, i think i'm under P2P plan that cannot purchase 365 dyas with RM38
sad

testing: @hashtag2016 , @dgboy
Then if u insist to buy 365 dys validity how much u should py with your P2P plan?
coolstore
post Apr 15 2016, 12:47 PM

1,524 posts

it is good digi turn off the ppu mechanism in v2

as already many cases whereby user did not subscibe data plan but accidentally turn on data connection in smartphone and make credit auto deduct max rmX per day

reduced rate to RM3 ppu also good for the plans still running this feature to reduce loss of credit
stevenlee
post Apr 17 2016, 09:50 AM

look @ my Star *o* ...hoho
3,158 posts

hi,
is DIGI 365 super long life still available for Digi prepaid?
I need the plan for my kid phone and tablet so they can make call using apps or receive my call
UN1T3D
post Apr 17 2016, 01:55 PM

846 posts

Hmmm .....

Many ppl asked me this question (re: SLL 365days) last week.

To all who wishes to subscribe to DiGi 365 days Super Long Life (SLL), this is the current criteria for subscription:

1. DiGi Best v4 and New Best v1, SLL 365 days is still available at RM38 (should have minimum RM43 in account)
2. DiGi New Best v2, SLL 365 days is already available (since end of March 2016) at RM68 (should have minimum RM73 in account)
pls refer to https://community.digi.com.my/t5/Prepaid/Su...-Life/td-p/9891

Best of luck.

cucubud
post Apr 17 2016, 02:36 PM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(UN1T3D @ Apr 17 2016, 01:55 PM)
Hmmm .....

Many ppl asked me this question (re: SLL 365days) last week.

To all who wishes to subscribe to DiGi 365 days Super Long Life (SLL), this is the current criteria for subscription:

1. DiGi Best v4 and New Best v1,  SLL 365 days is still available at RM38 (should have minimum RM43 in account)
2. DiGi New Best v2, SLL 365 days is already available (since end of March 2016) at RM68 (should have minimum RM73 in account)
pls refer to https://community.digi.com.my/t5/Prepaid/Su...-Life/td-p/9891

Best of luck.
Why SLL 365 days for (1) is RM38 and SLL 365 days for (2) is RM68?
^Ware^wolf
post Apr 17 2016, 02:38 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(cucubud @ Apr 17 2016, 02:36 PM)
This is quite obvious , they want to earn more ..hahhahahaha
coolstore
post Apr 17 2016, 03:16 PM

1,524 posts

QUOTE(cucubud @ Apr 17 2016, 02:36 PM)
V2 got free basic internet while the line is active, so it is worthy consider juz add RM30 for a whole year with data for whatsapp, etc

V1 no free basic internet (however ppl got trick by subscribing a service, but then it can be easily turn off by digi as digi is constantly changing this and that, and to force ppl who want data + SLL switch to V2 and pay RM68 instead)

coolstore
post Apr 17 2016, 03:19 PM

1,524 posts

i'm considering porting back to digi for this V2 RM68 SLL + free 500MB/month
spikey2506
post Apr 17 2016, 07:51 PM

Professional Bum
1,839 posts

I will port this for my mum's phone. RM68 for a year is good value. She only uses Whatsapp with some occasional calls
cucubud
post Apr 17 2016, 09:20 PM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(coolstore @ Apr 17 2016, 03:16 PM)
V2 got free basic internet while the line is active, so it is worthy consider juz add RM30 for a whole year with data for whatsapp, etc

V1 no free basic internet (however ppl got trick by subscribing a service, but then it can be easily turn off by digi as digi is constantly changing this and that, and to force ppl who want data + SLL switch to V2 and pay RM68 instead)
Thanks for your reply.
Looks good with the data plan included for the whole year.

This post has been edited by cucubud: Apr 18 2016, 07:38 AM

49 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:07 AM