Dozz
post Feb 26 2016, 01:20 PM

2,149 posts

QUOTE(RDoe @ Feb 26 2016, 12:33 PM)
https://new.digi.com.my/prepaid-plans

Scroll down to FAQ:

I am a Digi New Best Prepaid subscriber, can I subscribe for Super Long Life?
No. Super Long Life is no longer available in Digi New Best V2.

Thank you! Just dont upgrade to BEST V2 smile.gif
batman1172
post Feb 26 2016, 02:54 PM

1,362 posts

I thought super long life was one of their strength? Actually, wanted to shift from celcom prepaid old plan to digi super long life but I guess now going to hotlink.
saitong09
post Feb 26 2016, 03:55 PM

10,820 posts

QUOTE(batman1172 @ Feb 26 2016, 02:54 PM)
I thought super long life was one of their strength? Actually, wanted to shift from celcom prepaid old plan to digi super long life but I guess now going to hotlink.
Digi should keep the old plan option to choose and introduce new plan like Maxis have few plan to choose Hotlink 365, #hotlink etc
digilife
post Feb 26 2016, 04:31 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

You guys can still get SLL via DG Best Prepaid V1 MNP

saitong09
post Feb 27 2016, 11:13 AM

10,820 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Feb 26 2016, 04:31 PM)
s
You guys can still get SLL via DG Best Prepaid V1 MNP

If MNP now, can choose v1?
digilife
post Feb 27 2016, 03:32 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Feb 27 2016, 11:13 AM)
If MNP now, can choose v1?
Yes, you can but you can only MNP a non DG mobile number into this DG BPv1-MNP
Chrono-Trigger
post Feb 27 2016, 03:46 PM

BY SELF ONE IS DEFILED AND PURIFIED
4,308 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Feb 27 2016, 03:32 PM)
oh nice. how long will this last ?
saitong09
post Feb 27 2016, 04:33 PM

10,820 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Feb 27 2016, 03:32 PM)
I was Digi Best v4 with SLL, MNP to Umobile but the data not stable. Will switch back to Digi after finished the credit smile.gif
digilife
post Feb 27 2016, 06:45 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Feb 27 2016, 04:33 PM)
I was Digi Best v4 with SLL, MNP to Umobile but the data not stable. Will switch back to Digi after finished the credit smile.gif
Last time V4 came with SLL but mostly via MNP nowadays.
hashtag2016
post Feb 27 2016, 11:53 PM

501 posts

hi, i have 2 questions:
1) If the Digi Best Prepaid (new best prepaid v2) or Digi Smart Prepaid users run out their Internet Quota (Mobile Internet Add-ons) , can they use the "Google Play Store Direct Billing" with FREE basic Internet of the plan?

2) if the Digi Best Prepaid (new best prepaid v2) or Digi Smart Prepaid users DIDN'T signed-up any mobile internet add-ons , can they use the "Google Play Store Direct Billing" with FREE basic Internet of the plan?

p/s: new best prepaid v1 is not availble now, so sad cry.gif

This post has been edited by hashtag2016: Feb 27 2016, 11:57 PM
Titan_Gunners
post Feb 29 2016, 05:47 PM

1,573 posts

QUOTE(hashtag2016 @ Feb 27 2016, 11:53 PM)
hi, i have 2 questions:
1) If  the Digi Best Prepaid  (new best prepaid v2) or Digi Smart Prepaid users run out their Internet Quota (Mobile Internet Add-ons) ,  can they use the "Google Play Store Direct Billing" with FREE basic Internet of the plan?

2) if  the Digi Best Prepaid  (new best prepaid v2) or Digi Smart Prepaid users  DIDN'T signed-up any mobile internet add-ons , can they use the "Google Play Store Direct Billing" with FREE basic Internet  of the plan?
p/s:  new best prepaid v1 is not availble now, so sad cry.gif
new best prepaid v1 can be MPN through forumer Digilife, pls refer to previous few post. biggrin.gif
8u8u
post Mar 1 2016, 03:38 AM

1,249 posts

guys how long does it take to switch from hotlink to digi?
arsnosatu
post Mar 1 2016, 06:06 AM

sorry, wrong post

This post has been edited by arsnosatu: Mar 1 2016, 06:08 AM
digilife
post Mar 1 2016, 09:15 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(8u8u @ Mar 1 2016, 03:38 AM)
guys how long does it take to switch from hotlink to digi?
If your HL is not newly registered & not it Passive Validity mode, the switch will takes abt 12~24 hrs after being keyed into the system

icon_idea.gif
8u8u
post Mar 1 2016, 12:43 PM

1,249 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Mar 1 2016, 09:15 AM)
If your HL is not newly registered & not it Passive Validity mode, the switch will takes abt 12~24 hrs after being keyed into the system

icon_idea.gif
the number is going to be 1 month old in 3 days...im sorry but what does passive validity means??
digilife
post Mar 1 2016, 01:00 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(8u8u @ Mar 1 2016, 12:43 PM)
the number is going to be 1 month old in 3 days...im sorry but what does passive validity means??
If you topup rm5, you get 5 days active validity, then from day 6 till day 75 [ termination day ] its called passive validity which you can only receive calls/sms but cannot make calls/sms even though you have the required credit in your ac.

8u8u
post Mar 1 2016, 04:22 PM

1,249 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Mar 1 2016, 01:00 PM)
If you topup rm5, you get 5 days active validity, then from day 6 till day 75 [ termination day ] its called passive validity which you can only receive calls/sms but cannot make calls/sms even though you have the required credit in your ac.
i see...so that basically means that i have to have validity left in my number when i terminate the number with hotlink??
THANK YOU...so i guess i wont be receiving the message..so should i just get back to digi again and ask them send the request to hotlink again when my number is 1 month old?and during that time should i topup like RM5 in the hotlink account?
sorry to ask...just that this is very confusing to me...
Titan_Gunners
post Mar 1 2016, 04:54 PM

1,573 posts

QUOTE(8u8u @ Mar 1 2016, 04:22 PM)
i see...so that basically means that i have to have validity left in my number when i terminate the number with hotlink??
THANK YOU...so i guess i wont be receiving the message..so should i just get back to digi again and ask them send the request to hotlink again when my number is 1 month old?and during that time should i topup like RM5 in the hotlink account?
sorry to ask...just that this is very confusing to me...
Made it simple.
Are you able to made a call with hotlink?
If yes, u can mnp to Digi now.
If no, Top up rm5 to hotlink, in order u can mnp.
8u8u
post Mar 1 2016, 05:33 PM

1,249 posts

QUOTE(Titan_Gunners @ Mar 1 2016, 04:54 PM)
Made it simple. 
Are you able to made a call with hotlink?
If yes, u can mnp to Digi now.
If no, Top up rm5 to hotlink, in order u can mnp.
Thanks for clearing that up man...i understand now...
I cant...but will probably top up and try to MNP to digi again when my number is 1 month old smile.gif
Thanks again for the help...appreciate it...will update u guys ASAP...
imbibug
post Mar 1 2016, 05:41 PM

1,699 posts

I had to purchase the upgrade to v4 (from v3) to subscribe to the yearly SLL plan. Its a cheap trick to another few ringgit from SLL users. I probably mnp to Tron instead of purchasing v5 later on.

49 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:41 AM