DiGi Super Long Life

Titan_Gunners
post Feb 29 2016, 05:47 PM

1,573 posts

QUOTE(hashtag2016 @ Feb 27 2016, 11:53 PM)
hi, i have 2 questions:
1) If  the Digi Best Prepaid  (new best prepaid v2) or Digi Smart Prepaid users run out their Internet Quota (Mobile Internet Add-ons) ,  can they use the "Google Play Store Direct Billing" with FREE basic Internet of the plan?

2) if  the Digi Best Prepaid  (new best prepaid v2) or Digi Smart Prepaid users  DIDN'T signed-up any mobile internet add-ons , can they use the "Google Play Store Direct Billing" with FREE basic Internet  of the plan?
p/s:  new best prepaid v1 is not availble now, so sad cry.gif
new best prepaid v1 can be MPN through forumer Digilife, pls refer to previous few post. biggrin.gif
Titan_Gunners
post Mar 1 2016, 04:54 PM

1,573 posts

QUOTE(8u8u @ Mar 1 2016, 04:22 PM)
i see...so that basically means that i have to have validity left in my number when i terminate the number with hotlink??
THANK YOU...so i guess i wont be receiving the message..so should i just get back to digi again and ask them send the request to hotlink again when my number is 1 month old?and during that time should i topup like RM5 in the hotlink account?
sorry to ask...just that this is very confusing to me...
Made it simple.
Are you able to made a call with hotlink?
If yes, u can mnp to Digi now.
If no, Top up rm5 to hotlink, in order u can mnp.
Titan_Gunners
post Mar 2 2016, 09:20 AM

1,573 posts

QUOTE(coolstore @ Mar 1 2016, 05:59 PM)
no more V5 liao

now is new name V1 and V2, V2 does not have SLL, shit

i'm on digi 1malaysia mnp, this plan also no SLL, wanna switch plan, but only got V2, means wanna me porting out from digi...
Bro, Digilife can still help to MNP to V1. biggrin.gif
Titan_Gunners
post Mar 28 2016, 02:18 PM

1,573 posts

QUOTE(coolstore @ Mar 28 2016, 02:07 PM)
mnp to tron a good idea?
yes, if u only use 2g only. coz mvno having high price for data..

0.0161sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:36 AM