100 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

MALTESE, ALL maltese lovers & owners party up!!!!

benjamintan86
post Apr 16 2007, 02:03 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(andyfriends @ Apr 13 2007, 11:34 PM)
oic
so how much u got it for?
to me both of can la so long it looks nice can liao
but i notic dis few months no puppies available so hv to wait til got puppy loo
hehe..if u wanna look 4 a better one.then u hav to dedicate sumtim to search 4 it..my cousin sis jz book one female pup from house of groomer..she told me tat ther r 2 females gv birth to 4 pups..3 males n 1 female..but heard tat isnt cheap..over 2k if not mistaken..u can try to cal them n ask for further info..
otherwise,u can wait for others' pup which u more prefer to smile.gif
TSWhite Palace
post Apr 17 2007, 11:51 PM

Angel - Top Maltese 2006 @ Best Malaysian Bred In Show
2,309 posts

Our princess one month old already lor today! wish.gif

She is a very smart gal gal, now she understands she should pee at wee wee pad already. rclxms.gif

Digitral
post Apr 18 2007, 07:18 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(White Palace @ Apr 17 2007, 11:51 PM)
Our princess one month old already lor today!  wish.gif

She is a very smart gal gal, now she understands she should pee at wee wee pad already.  rclxms.gif
Princess so clever
just one month old know where to wee wee edi .
Coool flex.gif

benjamintan86
post Apr 18 2007, 01:20 PM

106 posts

princess so cute n clever~ rclxms.gif
miss my baby marice..now growing up d..hehe..
andyfriends
post Apr 18 2007, 05:55 PM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(White Palace @ Apr 17 2007, 11:51 PM)
Our princess one month old already lor today!  wish.gif

She is a very smart gal gal, now she understands she should pee at wee wee pad already.  rclxms.gif
wah so cute
solute u man
only 1 month u manage to train her where to pee smile.gif
TSWhite Palace
post Apr 19 2007, 11:49 PM

2,309 posts

haha, dont praise me lar, actually this pup really smart, i also dont know how come. I juz bring her to pad one time, then she understands already, at 1st will try to tahan until i bring her to the pad, now even smarter, can walk already mar, so sometimes she cannot wait for me will go herself to the pad pee pee!

But of corse lar, she juz understand only, sometimes cant tahan still will pee here & there one, but still, very proud of her!

Show u the evidence of her simply shi shi on our blanket! doh.gif

Digitral
post Apr 20 2007, 12:06 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(White Palace @ Apr 19 2007, 11:49 PM)
haha, dont praise me lar, actually this pup really smart, i also dont know how come. I juz bring her to pad one time, then she understands already, at 1st will try to tahan until i bring her to the pad, now even smarter, can walk already mar, so sometimes she cannot wait for me will go herself to the pad pee pee!

But of corse lar, she juz understand only, sometimes cant tahan still will pee here & there one, but still, very proud of her!

Show u the evidence of her simply shi shi on our blanket!  doh.gif
hahahahaha yea , Princess is really cute and clever ><
so Wp , if princess grow up izzit the size same with Angel oso >< ?

andyfriends
post Apr 20 2007, 01:45 PM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(White Palace @ Apr 19 2007, 11:49 PM)

Show u the evidence of her simply shi shi on our blanket!  doh.gif
wah then did u scold her in shi shi on ur blanket?
since you were there y dont u stop her rather than taking pic?

hmm u r planning to keep her right since she is so clever
unfortunately she is not a male sad.gif
Digitral
post Apr 20 2007, 03:46 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(andyfriends @ Apr 20 2007, 01:45 PM)

unfortunately she is not a male  sad.gif
female very very guai wan wo.
i prefer female lah , but some people feel feel female ma fan . depend one la.
andyfriends still look for a male maltese ?
if i got money now , i sure buy Princess for my Gf lor.
since my Gf is kai ma for Princess.
but then Princess to Yang ( WP ) is like a treasure to him and his gf.

andyfriends
post Apr 20 2007, 04:01 PM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Apr 20 2007, 03:46 PM)
female very very guai wan wo.
i prefer female lah , but some people feel feel female ma fan . depend one la.
andyfriends still look for a male maltese ?
if i got money now , i sure buy Princess for my Gf lor.
since my Gf is kai ma for Princess.
but then Princess to Yang ( WP ) is like a treasure to him and his gf.
ya i m still looking la
jz looking oni cz cant afford too expensive 1700 man icon_question.gif no jk
I donot leh i prefer male
cz female got period and feel male more suitable to me ma cz i ma male haha not discrimination ya smile.gif

oh y is WP so treasure bout his princess?

btw do u know where can i get a plastic playpen?
^MochI^
post Apr 20 2007, 05:20 PM

An Angel Living A Devil's Life
4,565 posts

wah wp .. thats ur princess picture arh.. love it!

i will visit u soon ok.. smile.gif
TSWhite Palace
post Apr 20 2007, 09:18 PM

2,309 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Apr 20 2007, 12:06 PM)
hahahahaha yea , Princess is really cute and clever ><
so Wp , if princess grow up izzit the size same with Angel oso >< ?
Nope, not sure as it really depends. But we are not worry whether it is bigger or smaller than Angel, coz we do not simply breed with any pair, their size will be within the standard. smile.gif

QUOTE(andyfriends @ Apr 20 2007, 01:45 PM)

unfortunately she is not a male  sad.gif
During training, we cannot scold or bit the puppy when they pee or poo, or else they will think it is wrong to pee or poo in front of u, then they will go hide somewhere do the business. You need to let the puppy understand 1st, by encouraging them, praise them a lot when they pee the right place, very soon they will learn. After they really understands they must go to the pad to pee or poo, then if they do the wrong thing u can scold them, only then they understands.

QUOTE(andyfriends @ Apr 20 2007, 04:01 PM)
ya i m still looking la
jz looking oni cz cant afford too expensive 1700 man  icon_question.gif  no jk
cz female got period and feel male more suitable to me ma cz i ma male haha not discrimination ya smile.gif

Haha, depends on what kind of maltese you are looking for, i guess you are talking abt the pups from my dad which cost RM1.7k? Princess worth more than that. tongue.gif But if you want cheaper ones, i'm sure you can find in the market too. But of corse, what you pay is what you get, there are 2 maltese owners who chose our maltese as their second maltese, there must be a reason why they chose our maltese after purchasing their first maltese.

Dont narrow down ur choice to soon, survey more on pro & cons on owning a male or a female, as personally i prefer female than male, simply becoz when a female on heat, it is half year once, very lil blood for maltese BUT if a male start to do markings, everyday maybe 6 times, spray on wall, spray on furniture... sweat.gif

Also, not only the gender, visit more breeders and try get an idea why their price defer? Is it worth it to pay for the higher price or should go for the cheaper one?

BTW, we are not so treasure abt our Princess only lar, we love all our doggies one, all are our children. Sharing the happiness of a newborn bb with u guys here mar.

why plastic playpen?

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Apr 20 2007, 05:20 PM)
wah wp .. thats ur princess picture arh.. love it!

i will visit u soon ok.. smile.gif
Do let me know in prior. smile.gif

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Juz snap some Princess' photo. Have u seen any cuter maltese? wink.gif

Digitral
post Apr 20 2007, 10:30 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(andyfriends @ Apr 20 2007, 04:01 PM)
ya i m still looking la
jz looking oni cz cant afford too expensive 1700 man  icon_question.gif  no jk

hmmm ... actually for a maltese price is like that edi wan . and i mention got one pet shop dunn wanna say the shop name la . i saw the maltese seem not tat nice and hair so ...dull ... is very big different from WP's angel . i know have to put effort and spend time to take care of it but then from the quality can see is worse lor and cost rm 1700 + oso . hmm different price , different quality lor .well female when come period i not very worry oso cuz is just few few drop . and 1 year one time as Wp mention . and i buy those like underwear to my furkid wear. is hygience and clean if depend to male . i got a friend is male dog simply urine wall , and furniture when stay indoor. but what can i say is just depend what u like la . but of cuz u got ur choice to choose is male or female . hehehe . but ur reason for not choosing female i know there lots of ppl oso think tat way la hahahaha .

plastic playpen ? hmmm ... why u wanna get a plastic playpen ? hmm try search pet safari ? summer pet store , sea park pet shop supplies at ss2 or u ask uzairi '' ( pet shop list thread ) for where to find this play pen ?

Added on April 20, 2007, 10:33 pmprincess so cute >< a pretty Princess , but then i know ur maltese size is standard edi wan . not like others..
got one day shock me is becuz i saw a maltese at pj area and the size is huge . and the auntie tell me she been cheated == because of the price then been cheated. that's why everybody have to do research 1st only buy a puppy then .

This post has been edited by Digitral: Apr 20 2007, 10:33 PM
crazymouse_yyh
post Apr 20 2007, 10:52 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

Plastic play pen? I have not heard of this... everywhere is made of metal, plastic available for hamsters only lah......

Erm.... is it for the bottom of cages?
andyfriends
post Apr 20 2007, 11:28 PM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(White Palace @ Apr 20 2007, 09:18 PM)
Dont narrow down ur choice to soon, survey more on pro & cons on owning a male or a female, as personally i prefer female than male, simply becoz when a female on heat, it is half year once, very lil blood for maltese BUT if a male start to do markings, everyday maybe 6 times, spray on wall, spray on furniture...  sweat.gif

Also, not only the gender, visit more breeders and try get an idea why their price defer? Is it worth it to pay for the higher price or should go for the cheaper one?

BTW, we are not so treasure abt our Princess only lar, we love all our doggies one, all are our children. Sharing the happiness of a newborn bb with u guys here mar.

why plastic playpen?
Do let me know in prior.  smile.gif

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
oh until when the male maltese wil then stop marking?
i m afriad the female maltese after breeding not nice adi

cz plastic wont get rusty ma
any idea where can i get it?

WP bias i wana visit u said bz others wana visit u said give notice to u:(

babymiki
post Apr 21 2007, 05:16 PM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

so cute peeing on the blanket lolz
TSWhite Palace
post Apr 22 2007, 02:42 AM

2,309 posts

QUOTE(andyfriends @ Apr 20 2007, 11:28 PM)
oh until when the male maltese wil then stop marking?
i m afriad the female maltese after breeding not nice adi

cz plastic wont get rusty ma
any idea where can i get it?

WP bias i wana visit u said bz others wana visit u said give notice to u:(
Well, if a male start marking, unlikely will stop,

No idea, but normal playpens quite lasting oso.

Not to worry, i will do the same to every visitors, if i cant make it, even they inform me in advance oso i have to say sorry, cant. If i can make it, i will invite everybody, not only one person.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Attached: Princess so greedy, mommy eat the food she oso wants!

babymiki
post Apr 22 2007, 11:37 PM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

look so chubby neh
andyfriends
post Apr 23 2007, 11:04 AM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(White Palace @ Apr 22 2007, 02:42 AM)
Well, if a male start marking, unlikely will stop,

No idea, but normal playpens quite lasting oso.

Not to worry, i will do the same to every visitors, if i cant make it, even they inform me in advance oso i have to say sorry, cant. If i can make it, i will invite everybody, not only one person.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Attached: Princess so greedy, mommy eat the food she oso wants!
oh princess so cute
ya jz to seek clarification
i check from other breeders that said if the male started to do marking,
we can use new paper to hit their leg
and according to him
there are male dog eventually ended up pee like a female dog, is dat right?

btw normally how many months u guy will send the dog for vacinne?
i heard d breeder that they hv got a puppt (2 month) hvnt vaccin yet cz too small, they wil inject the 6 in 1, which can only be injected in mb 9 - 10 weeks cz is too strong is that rite?
TSWhite Palace
post Apr 23 2007, 11:35 PM

2,309 posts

For my dogs, i will only punish them after i have successfully trained them to understand what i want. Means, if that male dog that do marking understands and trained to pee on where u want, then when he simply pee, u punish him, he will understand why. Or else, he will think it is wrong to pee in front of u, then he will hide somewhere & pee, u will get more headache.

Yah, it is true there are males who squad while pee.

We will vaccine our pups at 6 weeks old as we start introducing soft food to our pups starting 4 weeks, and stop the pups from drinking mommy milk at 6 weeks old as the teeth grows sharp at that time. Once the pup stop from mommy milk, they are no longer immuned, so at that time, we shall start vaccination.

Well, no such thing as too small (size) to vaccine, unless it is unhealthy, we shouldnt vaccine since vaccinations means injecting virus into the body, the body generates antibody to fight with the virus, hence immuned.

Nope, it is not correct. Who the heck told u all these? I gotta charge that fella consultation charges as i have to answer based on what he said. doh.gif

100 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:10 PM