100 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

MALTESE, ALL maltese lovers & owners party up!!!!

TSWhite Palace
post Apr 11 2007, 05:35 PM

Angel - Top Maltese 2006 @ Best Malaysian Bred In Show
2,309 posts

QUOTE(t3ngt3ng @ Apr 10 2007, 09:38 AM)
i would like to ask hor..how to remain the maltese fur around the legs area white ar? if they pee pee d step on the pee even lil bit their fur wil get yellowish rite? like tat looks not nice d lo? but i c WP's maltese whole body oso white white de..so nice. tot of getting a maltese in future..a buddy for my shih tzu  tongue.gif
Yah, as digitral mentioned, we use wee wee pad lor so once they pee, will absorb already. However, if your maltese like to lick the legs, which some of my maltese love to do it, the legs also will become yellowish one.

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Apr 10 2007, 09:45 PM)
Viewing this thread makes me wana get maltese more then red toy now.. sleep.gif

y no red toy thread ah .. hahaah..
and the tear staining prob will sloved by using the corn stach?
msia got sell Maltese Secret Stay White Tear Stain Remover? saw in the web that its  proven to remove the tear stain!

Added on April 10, 2007, 10:11 pmoh question.. if i get a puppy cut for the maltese.. how long will it will grow long? meaning grow below its tummy.
Nope, using corn stach is to control it, it depends on how much time you willing to spend on the maltese, like Angel we spent lots of time on her, as we need to bring her for show, so the tear stain problem controlled very well, many of my other maltese which we are not able to spent as much time on grooming for them, have bad tear stain problem too!

Takes about 3 months to grow back.

QUOTE(joanalooidog @ Apr 11 2007, 11:19 AM)
If wanna pay u a visit, can come weekend or not??? Sat or Sun?
Honestly until now nvr see a nice maltese.....who knows later wanna get one, haha.........
This weekend not free wo, best come 2moro evening. smile.gif

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Apr 11 2007, 05:26 PM)
is it male maltese is harder to train it pee on pad/paper then a female ?

does a male dog pee with legs up? or squat ?

joanalooidog, do u cage ur dog at nite when slping? does it pee poo inside the cage and when u let her out does she still know to pee poo at the spot whr u taught her?
Well, actually both are the same, it is just that if the male learnt to do markings, then will be more ma fan.

Some male squat some lift up the legs.

This post has been edited by White Palace: Apr 11 2007, 05:38 PM

^MochI^
post Apr 11 2007, 05:42 PM

An Angel Living A Devil's Life
4,565 posts

(it depends on how much time you willing to spend on the maltese)

i would be willing to spend most of my time for the maltese..
but wads the way?

how does the males do markings? meaning if he's pad/paper trained he will still pee at other places in order to do markings is it?

lets say he's pad/paper trained..
and i brought him to another house(friends house or wadsoever)
i place a pad on the floor.. will he recongnise the pad? or he will do markings on other places of the house.
TSWhite Palace
post Apr 12 2007, 02:05 AM

2,309 posts

There are too many things to be concern about to take good care of a maltese, even me myseld is learning new things now and then, so it is important that the breeder is willing to share with you their knowledge and experience even after you bring back the puppies.

For those who bought puppies from us, we are not only selling the pup itself, we also "selling" along our service, knowledge, friendship, we consider the buyer as our family members since they "married" in one of our family member. So some might ask why we can't reduce our price, this is one of the reason why apart from we treat our dogs as our children.

When we say a male do marking, means he will spray his urine whereever he goes in order to mark territory or to claim that "this place is mine!" And yes, even they understand they should pee where, but if that dog want to do marking, he will do it despite the understanding.

When you talk about recognising the pad and do marking, it is different thing. Like for my maltese, they do recognise the pad & as long as they are not lost or getting too far away from the pad, they will pee on the pad. But for dogs who do marking, he will do it practically everywhere it goes.

benjamintan86
post Apr 12 2007, 01:22 PM

106 posts

ya..need to dedicate times to maintain their white fur..even one day din brush the fur..there ll b a lot tanges d..
male dogs like to mark here n ther..i kena b4 d..tats y now jz keep female dogs.hehe..but both male n female oso hav their own advantages la 4 sure..
no matter they r male o female,they r lovely too..n as their daddy mummy, v ll love them very much too rite?hehe..
andyfriends
post Apr 12 2007, 01:38 PM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(White Palace @ Apr 11 2007, 12:46 AM)
Hey, sorry rushing so cant reply u guys, will reply maybe 2moro.

Juz to inform for those who requested to come to pay us a visit, this Thursday evening will be good.

Wana come please contact me at 017-6288420, tq!
dis sun can o not a
cz 2day cant la oni free in weekend sad.gif cry.gif
TSWhite Palace
post Apr 12 2007, 02:48 PM

2,309 posts

Aiya, i not free weekend leh, make some time in the evening lar if u really wana come.

This post has been edited by White Palace: Apr 12 2007, 02:50 PM

andyfriends
post Apr 12 2007, 05:51 PM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(White Palace @ Apr 12 2007, 02:48 PM)
Aiya, i not free weekend leh, make some time in the evening lar if u really wana come.
sigh next time then cry.gif
^MochI^
post Apr 12 2007, 06:08 PM

An Angel Living A Devil's Life
4,565 posts

so not all male dogs do markings la.. juz a matter of more or less is it? depends on the male dog itself? does ur male maltese do markings everytime?
Digitral
post Apr 12 2007, 07:08 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(White Palace @ Apr 12 2007, 02:48 PM)
Angel so cute at ur pics ler....
hehehe clipping it fur ='D wub.gif

TSWhite Palace
post Apr 13 2007, 01:59 AM

2,309 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Apr 12 2007, 06:08 PM)
so not all male dogs do markings la.. juz a matter of more or less is it? depends on the male dog itself? does ur male maltese do markings everytime?
Not all, but if they does, normally will be everywhere. I do not own any male maltese.

QUOTE(Digitral @ Apr 12 2007, 07:08 PM)
Angel so cute at ur pics ler....
hehehe clipping it fur ='D  wub.gif
HAHA, grooming in process mar. biggrin.gif

benjamintan86
post Apr 13 2007, 03:22 AM

106 posts

is tat baby gloria?cute ler..miss my baby marice.hehe..
now grow up bit d..hehe..
WP, i realy duno how 2 manage all ur maltese..
i got 2 oredi sakit kepala d..always hav to prevent them from rough playing..in order to avoid tangle n saliva which may cz yellowish fur..
but both of them like to bite each other always..keksei ngo!
guess tat marice oredi learned to understd wats 'NO' means..hehe..

3 months old marice-looks so upset..cz was forced to snap this pic..muahaha...

This post has been edited by benjamintan86: Apr 13 2007, 03:25 AM

andyfriends
post Apr 13 2007, 08:57 AM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(White Palace @ Apr 13 2007, 01:59 AM)
Not all, but if they does, normally will be everywhere. I do not own any male maltese.
HAHA, grooming in process mar.  biggrin.gif
rclxm9.gif Oh mine this is so cute!!1
who is she?
how old is she?

Added on April 13, 2007, 8:59 am
QUOTE(benjamintan86 @ Apr 13 2007, 03:22 AM)
is tat baby gloria?cute ler..miss my baby marice.hehe..
now grow up bit d..hehe..
WP, i realy duno how 2 manage all ur maltese..
i got 2 oredi sakit kepala d..always hav to prevent them from rough playing..in order to avoid tangle n saliva which may cz yellowish fur..
but both of them like to bite each other always..keksei ngo!
guess tat marice oredi learned to understd wats 'NO' means..hehe..

3 months old marice-looks so upset..cz was forced to snap this pic..muahaha...
Oh she looks cute too
the tear stain really kao kao ar
wondering if my future baby wil be lik dat as well hmm.gif
where did u get her from?

u feed to much?
she looks like 4-5 months old wor....

Added on April 13, 2007, 9:05 amWP:
hows ur party yday :'(
cant go la in weekend sad.gif
since u have clean all ur maltese then can i go on this sat ?
pls pls tel me more bout the party and post some pictures ya smile.gif

This post has been edited by andyfriends: Apr 13 2007, 09:05 AM
benjamintan86
post Apr 13 2007, 03:09 PM

106 posts

nola...jz 1.2kg nia..haha..too heavy ar?

This post has been edited by benjamintan86: Apr 13 2007, 03:17 PM
benjamintan86

106 posts

mayb i took the pic too near d..so look a bit big..
i get her from a breeder..marice's dad quite nice lo..
hehe..hop she can grow up bcom a pretty n good gal~

This post has been edited by benjamintan86: Apr 13 2007, 03:18 PM
benjamintan86

106 posts

WP saw her dad's pic b4..a very 'kuai' dog..hehe..very polite..cute...attitude quite good too..so andyfriends..u now lookin 4 a maltese?lookin 4 boy o gal de??

This post has been edited by benjamintan86: Apr 13 2007, 03:21 PM
benjamintan86

106 posts

WP, wats tiff's little daughter's name?post more picz ler..hehe

This post has been edited by benjamintan86: Apr 13 2007, 06:40 PM

andyfriends
post Apr 13 2007, 03:27 PM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(benjamintan86 @ Apr 13 2007, 03:09 PM)
mayb i took the pic too near d..so look a bit big..
i get her from a breeder..marice's dad quite nice lo..
hehe..hop she can grow up bcom a pretty n good gal~
oh look very big wor
sorry to say so sad.gif
with cert?
how much?
where did u get it?

Added on April 13, 2007, 3:29 pmbenjamintan86:

yes lo now stil looking
looking for male,
any suggestion where can i get it?
pm me the price u bought ur gal ya smile.gif

This post has been edited by andyfriends: Apr 13 2007, 03:29 PM
benjamintan86
post Apr 13 2007, 06:56 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(andyfriends @ Apr 13 2007, 03:27 PM)
oh look very big wor
sorry to say so sad.gif
with cert?
how much?
where did u get it?

Added on April 13, 2007, 3:29 pmbenjamintan86:

yes lo now stil looking
looking for male,
any suggestion where can i get it?
pm me the price u bought ur gal ya smile.gif
haiyo..no need to say sorry la..its look diferent la..the pic makes u confused la..hehe..ya..she is with cert..
her dad is melody's hubby- Dino..but unfortunately,melody is not pregnant after mated..
the breeder giv me a special price..usualy ll b more than rm1700..cz the dad is imported taiwan n malaysian champ sumore..but currently i think no puppy available...
its actualy depands on u, u lookin 4 cert o non cert maltese?
andyfriends
post Apr 13 2007, 11:34 PM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(benjamintan86 @ Apr 13 2007, 06:56 PM)
haiyo..no need to say sorry la..its look diferent la..the pic makes u confused la..hehe..ya..she is with cert..
her dad is melody's hubby- Dino..but unfortunately,melody is not pregnant after mated..
the breeder giv me a special price..usualy ll b more than rm1700..cz the dad is imported taiwan n malaysian champ sumore..but currently i think no puppy available...
its actualy depands on u, u lookin 4 cert o non cert maltese?
oic
so how much u got it for?
to me both of can la so long it looks nice can liao
but i notic dis few months no puppies available so hv to wait til got puppy loo

TSWhite Palace
post Apr 14 2007, 02:20 AM

2,309 posts

QUOTE(andyfriends @ Apr 13 2007, 08:57 AM)
rclxm9.gif Oh mine this is so cute!!1
who is she?
how old is she?

Added on April 13, 2007, 8:59 am

Oh she looks cute too
the tear stain really kao kao ar
wondering if my future baby wil be lik dat as well  hmm.gif
where did u get her from?

u feed to much?
she looks like 4-5 months old wor....

Added on April 13, 2007, 9:05 amWP:
hows ur party yday :'(
cant go la in weekend sad.gif
since u have clean all ur maltese then can i go on this sat ? 
pls pls tel me more bout the party and post some pictures ya smile.gif
She is Gloria, Mu Lan's daughter, now big gal already.

That wasn't a party, just that day we have some time, so invite maltese lovers to our home. Sorry Saturday can't, our house not zoo leh, just a normal house with our daughters inside.

Attached image(s)

100 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:58 AM