QUOTE(alien9 @ Aug 14 2013, 04:28 PM)
Your diet is obviously not healthy. Milo is crap, weight gainer is crap, gardinia bread is bad, burger as process food is terrible. Far from being healthy.
wts6819's diet plan is a good healthy diet but I'll add a serving or 2 of vegetables in there.
I'll say ditch that GNC weight gainer ( or consume it until finish) and replace it with more solid food. Bear in mind, you can't train your stomach to consume a lot of food if you are relying on mass gainers.
Roger that sifu, will consume the GNC until finish and replace it with solid food.
QUOTE(akiratm @ Aug 14 2013, 04:47 PM)
you wan to gain mass it is? honestly you don have to eat so many time(6 times per day).
and why your lunch so suck? plain water with fruits? come on, take la some rice, chicken, fish...
if you replace you mass gainer with rice, it surely taste delicious right?
anyhow calories does matter..
What you mean by lunch sucks! Hello, I just didn't elaborate what I ate for lunch lah....

I do take chicken and fish all the time but thanks for the advise yar
QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Aug 15 2013, 08:50 AM)
How is that healthy
This is what I'm having now (tryin to moderate bulk).
breakfast - A can of tuna/sardin or 3 eggs + white coffee + oats (5 spoons)
lunch - whatever meat + food with protein and some carbs (this one can't be planned, makan with colleagues)
pre workout break - some quick sugar spike, mostly just coffee or watermelon slices
dinner - boiled skinless chicken breast (8 oz or more) + elbow pasta 100-200grams + some broccoli chunks + 3 eggs + smooth tofu + 350ml milk
after dat dinner, I'll be lyin on my bed bloated
A can of sardin eating just like that?
Alright sifu's, give me a break hahaha. I'm just a newbie to this so need time to adapt the situation here. White flag here babeh