Body Build Up Advise, Weight Up & Supplements

GameFr3ak
post Aug 15 2013, 07:50 AM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(Pat89 @ Aug 14 2013, 09:11 AM)
Well not for me at least, now! Hahahah I'm eating all kind of healthy food,

8am - Brekafast (sandwich, milk/milo, nasi lemak with not a very spicy sambal, GNC weight gainer blend with milk)

10am - Milo/Milk, Gardinia Bread

12/1pm - Lunch, plain water, fruits

3/4pm - Milo/milk, fruits, Gardinia bread

6pm - early dinner (pre worked) (Eat 1 or 2 hours before gym)

10pm - burger (with only bread, chicken ham, vegetables), GNC Weight gainer blend with milk (Post worked)

Hope this help, at least for me hehe. So determined at gym nowdays with those machine!
How is that healthy rclxub.gif

This is what I'm having now (tryin to moderate bulk).

breakfast - A can of tuna/sardin or 3 eggs + white coffee + oats (5 spoons)
lunch - whatever meat + food with protein and some carbs (this one can't be planned, makan with colleagues)
pre workout break - some quick sugar spike, mostly just coffee or watermelon slices
dinner - boiled skinless chicken breast (8 oz or more) + elbow pasta 100-200grams + some broccoli chunks + 3 eggs + smooth tofu + 350ml milk

after dat dinner, I'll be lyin on my bed bloated
GameFr3ak
post Aug 15 2013, 08:59 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(Pat89 @ Aug 15 2013, 08:16 AM)
Roger that sifu, will consume the GNC until finish and replace it with solid food.
What you mean by lunch sucks! Hello, I just didn't elaborate what I ate for lunch lah....  doh.gif  doh.gif I do take chicken and fish all the time but thanks for the advise yar 
A can of sardin eating just like that?

Alright sifu's, give me a break hahaha. I'm just a newbie to this so need time to adapt the situation here. White flag here babeh  notworthy.gif
No one is pressuring you yo.. and I'm not a sifu. I'm a beginner too. Yes, down it like a man.

0.0160sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:27 PM