SteelSeries Thread V9, RIVAL 100 DotA 2 Edition coming!
Unseen83
May 12 2015, 08:02 PM
QUOTE(crystalfenix @ May 3 2015, 04:16 PM) Sucks to be you then. Lol.  i got Job got pay RM6K with benefit, i own House(with loan) own Car (pesona but still a car ) i got Gaming Notebook.. and awesome Home Rig(4K LCD/ Dual GPU) + my office i allow built my own Office Rig and finally... i got Steam Account with 379 Game (i just play 130 of them)  i think i' am bless... Thank you very much. QUOTE(x14opigpig @ May 12 2015, 02:48 PM) BP Johor, I think you only can get it from All It(BP Mall), That's the only store that have ready stock if not mistaken. yeah.. i was hoping to get that SteelSeries Siberia Elite PRISM RAW RM240 ... but thank you for the recommendation of shop and i am familiar with shop.. xx
x14opigpig
May 13 2015, 03:38 AM
QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ May 12 2015, 04:56 PM) Standard version.
crystalfenix
May 13 2015, 08:29 AM
QUOTE(Unseen83 @ May 12 2015, 08:02 PM)  i got Job got pay RM6K with benefit, i own House(with loan) own Car (pesona but still a car ) i got Gaming Notebook.. and awesome Home Rig(4K LCD/ Dual GPU) + my office i allow built my own Office Rig and finally... i got Steam Account with 379 Game (i just play 130 of them)  i think i' am bless... Thank you very much. yeah.. i was hoping to get that SteelSeries Siberia Elite PRISM RAW RM240 ... but thank you for the recommendation of shop and i am familiar with shop.. xx  Lol. Was just referring to you not being in selangor. No need to be so insecure to show like everything you got. This post has been edited by crystalfenix: May 13 2015, 08:32 AM
deyamato
May 13 2015, 08:53 AM
Missed Microsoft intelli mouse and im happily purchased Rival almost same design . this is my 3rd mouse now the last mouse was using Sensei raw now put in my office work  . and still looking for anyone who can repair my Xai  .
rav3n82
May 13 2015, 09:22 AM
QUOTE(x14opigpig @ May 13 2015, 03:38 AM) Standard version with 3.5mm audio jack, just plug and play. Steelseries Engine support is only for those USB version headsets.
rav3n82
May 13 2015, 09:25 AM
QUOTE(crystalfenix @ May 13 2015, 08:29 AM) Lol. Was just referring to you not being in selangor. No need to be so insecure to show like everything you got.  Epic reply. This just made my day.
Unseen83
May 13 2015, 10:01 AM
QUOTE(crystalfenix @ May 13 2015, 08:29 AM) Lol. Was just referring to you not being in selangor. No need to be so insecure to show like everything you got.  hm so strange... im insecure.. while your the one post "sux to be me" eh.. okay and if you want to say about been in selangor" why dun you just say that earlier ? carry on laughing than
TSH3LLKEEPER
May 13 2015, 10:05 AM
QUOTE(x14opigpig @ May 13 2015, 02:38 AM) Not required. QUOTE(deyamato @ May 13 2015, 07:53 AM) Missed Microsoft intelli mouse and im happily purchased Rival almost same design . this is my 3rd mouse now the last mouse was using Sensei raw now put in my office work  . and still looking for anyone who can repair my Xai  . What happened to your xai?
crystalfenix
May 13 2015, 10:49 AM
QUOTE(Unseen83 @ May 13 2015, 10:01 AM) hm so strange... im insecure.. while your the one post "sux to be me" eh.. okay and if you want to say about been in selangor" why dun you just say that earlier ? carry on laughing than  Err. I thought with your high networth you'll be able to get it. My bad for being subtle. At GH sales the other day, I bought the rm399 sensei for rm320, pretty good deal I would say. If only I have bought Sensei before the depreciation of MYR. And also used siberia elite prism for 2-3 months d. So far so good.
Unseen83
May 13 2015, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(crystalfenix @ May 13 2015, 10:49 AM) Err. I thought with your high networth you'll be able to get it. My bad for being subtle. At GH sales the other day, I bought the rm399 sensei for rm320, pretty good deal I would say. If only I have bought Sensei before the depreciation of MYR. And also used siberia elite prism for 2-3 months d. So far so good.  Yes, high networth  haha "how i stay that?" by been cheapskate... why im interested in SteelSeries Siberia Elite PRISM RAW RM240"(why not go other brands?, well im not taht cheapo i recognize SS brand!  ) also i ask include GST or not.. xx buying online usually my last resort.. as i read one post on here there chance to get scam buy counterfeit SS(unauthorized steelseries seller).. hmm My bad for been insecure make you feel insecure..
x14opigpig
May 14 2015, 01:41 AM
QUOTE(rav3n82 @ May 13 2015, 09:22 AM) Standard version with 3.5mm audio jack, just plug and play. Steelseries Engine support is only for those USB version headsets. QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ May 13 2015, 10:05 AM) Alright, thank for info.
x14opigpig
May 22 2015, 11:25 PM
Bought my steelseries siberia v3 for 1 week and now the headband part have some elastic problem, send back for RMA and it takes 3 week to 6 week time. Sigh, pretty disappointment with the quality.
TSH3LLKEEPER
May 25 2015, 08:21 PM
QUOTE(x14opigpig @ May 22 2015, 10:25 PM) Bought my steelseries siberia v3 for 1 week and now the headband part have some elastic problem, send back for RMA and it takes 3 week to 6 week time. Sigh, pretty disappointment with the quality. not much people complaint on it so far i think its a manufacture defect  instead of a bad qc BTW, an announcement for steelseries latest promo
x14opigpig
May 28 2015, 07:00 PM
QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ May 25 2015, 08:21 PM) not much people complaint on it so far i think its a manufacture defect  instead of a bad qc BTW, an announcement for steelseries latest promo
Bad luck for me  By the way, may I know the price for the SteelSeries 3HV2, still can get it from market? I cant search the product information from the official website.
TSH3LLKEEPER
May 28 2015, 08:29 PM
QUOTE(x14opigpig @ May 28 2015, 06:00 PM) Bad luck for me  By the way, may I know the price for the SteelSeries 3HV2, still can get it from market? I cant search the product information from the official website. retail for 189 but i don't recommend it due to its size and overall build might as well go for the prism raw instead, but this one need to take special care
x14opigpig
May 29 2015, 11:49 AM
QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ May 28 2015, 08:29 PM) retail for 189 but i don't recommend it due to its size and overall build might as well go for the prism raw instead, but this one need to take special care Haha, one of the reason I select 3hv2 is because it's size. Easy to carry when travel, what special care is needed? I am quite gentle user, is it suitable for me?
TSH3LLKEEPER
May 29 2015, 12:28 PM
QUOTE(x14opigpig @ May 29 2015, 10:49 AM) Haha, one of the reason I select 3hv2 is because it's size. Easy to carry when travel, what special care is needed? I am quite gentle user, is it suitable for me? 3hv2 comfort is one of the worst i ever tried. Special care is needed for the prism raw since its a full plastic build and doesnt feel really rugged
K's KeNz
May 30 2015, 01:50 PM

how much for apex m800 ? do anyone own it ? can i have the pic for it please ? thanks
TSH3LLKEEPER
May 30 2015, 03:00 PM
QUOTE(K's KeNz @ May 30 2015, 12:50 PM) how much for apex m800 ? do anyone own it ? can i have the pic for it please ? thanks
*Photo is from SteelSeries Malaysia retails for rm659
hibiki98
Jun 11 2015, 08:19 PM