77 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

Lenovo P780, quad core / 5inch screen / 4000mah

AfricanDroid
post Oct 10 2013, 07:25 PM

17 posts

I have been looking for an international dealer for the Lenovo, i have seen in this topic some of you stated that you using the international version am i right ? if i can ask where did you get this from ? is the International version made in the Philippines ? I also see on some websites that there is a small lenovo box for the p780 and some other websites show the bigger box for the p780, im confused as to what the differences are ? I am busy compiling a list of trust worthy international sellers that we can buy from, incase anybody else is looking i will be posting it up once i can find the legitimate seller ! Thank YOu !
123joe
post Oct 10 2013, 07:46 PM

PHONE AND TABLET ACCESSORIES
2,894 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Oct 10 2013, 06:39 PM)
i only use class 4 8gb ... =_=
so i shall dl all the apps u mentioned and disable those apps by dl disable service?
coz i clicked something and lenovo launcher reactivate

ahh ... need to root but i m damn noob in this shit ==
class 4 not suitable for apps installation . only media and data.
fund a bit to have class 10 type. 8-16gb price quite reasonable mate.

root. follow thoroughly step by step process. should be fine even for a first timer.

zerohunter
post Oct 10 2013, 07:50 PM

M
6,996 posts

QUOTE(123joe @ Oct 10 2013, 06:14 PM)
add on.  use high speed micro sd card.  class 10 above.  another one cause of lag free phone.
+1, i'm using sandisk uhs class 10

QUOTE(mynewuser @ Oct 10 2013, 07:17 PM)
any one installed papago to this device? Any GPS issue?
my dad did, no issue
123joe
post Oct 10 2013, 07:53 PM

2,894 posts

QUOTE(AfricanDroid @ Oct 10 2013, 07:25 PM)
I have been looking for an international dealer for the Lenovo, i have seen in this topic some of you stated that you using the international version am i right ? if i can ask where did you get this from ? is the International version made in the Philippines ? I also see on some websites that there is a small lenovo box for the p780 and some other websites show the bigger box for the p780, im confused as to what the differences are ? I am busy compiling a list of trust worthy international sellers that we can  buy from, incase anybody else is looking i will be posting it up once i can find the legitimate seller ! Thank YOu !
international wcdma. all countries except china
Malaysia local lenovo dealers
all lenovo phones made in China
different country, different box design. no worries
are u serious want to buy it? bank in phone cost and shipping cost. i will help you. shipping cost depends on type of courier and insurance. i can't promise anything about tax when it arrives your country.

123joe
post Oct 10 2013, 08:02 PM

2,894 posts

QUOTE(kemek @ Oct 10 2013, 05:00 PM)
@123joe: are we able to download/install back any default lenovo app? I just delete my Contact Manager because I'm using Contacts+, however i cant create new contact after that.. phew
done full factory reset?
save all data n media 1st.
check if you can add@create new contact and update us
AfricanDroid
post Oct 10 2013, 08:03 PM

17 posts

I know rueng http://www.rueng.com/en/productshow.aspx?id=106 , they sell Class 10 Micro sd's with 45mbs write speeds, should work in the p780 ?
AfricanDroid
post Oct 10 2013, 08:15 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(123joe @ Oct 10 2013, 02:53 PM)
international wcdma.  all countries except china
Malaysia local lenovo dealers
all lenovo phones made in China
different country, different box design. no worries
are u serious want to buy it? bank in phone cost and shipping cost. i will help you. shipping cost depends on type of courier and insurance.  i can't promise anything about tax when it arrives your country.
Thank you 123joe, so international wcdma will have different bands than the chinese version ? Cause the 2100/900mhz suits me perfect for where i am.

Okay good so all of them come from china then ill buy it from China & no worry about the box.

I am aching to buy it, i need to order it tonight from somewhere if possible, i have been searching like crazy everywhere looking at reviews and i saw ipmart isnt really well rated.

I bought my p770 from (eto)talk, shipped quickly, everything worked except the GPS issue which is now resolved in the p780 due to the hardware upgrades. Usually shipping ( DHL ) is between 38 and 55 $ , i dont mind paying the 55$ as i paid more or less the same on my previous phone.

Eto also ship it as a gift at a lower value, so there's not much worry when it comes to tax.

I cud order from them but i dont want a place being hard headed if possibly i encounter a hard ware issue.

Unfortunately i was robbed with a gun and my p770 got taken, still tracking the person on androidlost.com but there's no guarantee so i need a p780 in its place. Many thanks 123joe
azree8
post Oct 10 2013, 08:43 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(123joe @ Oct 10 2013, 06:14 PM)
add on.  use high speed micro sd card.  class 10 above.  another one cause of lag free phone.
Yes..i use samsung original 16GB class 10..thanks for the advice
fireballs
post Oct 10 2013, 08:46 PM

5,650 posts

directd what price d?
azree8
post Oct 10 2013, 09:05 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(fireballs @ Oct 10 2013, 08:46 PM)
directd what price d?
RM789..just got today i bought from them hehe

mynewuser
post Oct 10 2013, 09:45 PM

2,549 posts

QUOTE(azree8 @ Oct 10 2013, 09:05 PM)
RM789..just got today i bought from them hehe
cod or postage?
makhlukasingWARE
post Oct 11 2013, 12:51 AM

189 posts

ok. this is embarassing. kind of noob question. how to take screenshot with this phone? i tried few combinations. but i cant seem to find it.
what button should i press? or should i install separate apps
hope for good answer

123joe
post Oct 11 2013, 12:55 AM

2,894 posts

QUOTE(AfricanDroid @ Oct 10 2013, 08:03 PM)
I know rueng http://www.rueng.com/en/productshow.aspx?id=106 , they sell Class 10 Micro sd's with 45mbs write speeds, should work in the p780 ?
yes it should.
reminder. 45mbs doesn't mean will always run at that speed. it means it can achieve up to the speed.
123joe
post Oct 11 2013, 12:57 AM

2,894 posts

QUOTE(AfricanDroid @ Oct 10 2013, 08:15 PM)
Thank you 123joe, so international wcdma will have different bands than the chinese version ? Cause the 2100/900mhz suits me perfect for where i am.

Okay good so all of them come from china then ill buy it from China & no worry about the box.

I am aching to buy it, i need to order it tonight from somewhere if possible, i have been searching like crazy everywhere looking at reviews and i saw ipmart isnt really well rated.

I bought my p770 from (eto)talk, shipped quickly, everything worked except the GPS issue which is now resolved in the p780 due to the hardware upgrades. Usually shipping ( DHL ) is between 38 and 55 $ , i dont mind paying the 55$ as i paid more or less the same on my previous phone.

Eto also ship it as a gift at a lower value, so there's not much worry when it comes to tax.

I cud order from them  but i dont want a place being hard headed if possibly i encounter a hard ware issue.

Unfortunately i was robbed with a gun and my p770 got taken, still tracking the person on androidlost.com but there's no guarantee so i need a p780 in its place. Many thanks 123joe
etotalk sounds good. buy it from them

123joe
post Oct 11 2013, 12:58 AM

2,894 posts

QUOTE(azree8 @ Oct 10 2013, 08:43 PM)
Yes..i use samsung original 16GB class 10..thanks for the advice
no problem. try hard to drain the battery. hehe
123joe
post Oct 11 2013, 12:59 AM

2,894 posts

QUOTE(makhlukasingWARE @ Oct 11 2013, 12:51 AM)
ok. this is embarassing. kind of noob question. how to take screenshot with this phone? i tried few combinations. but i cant seem to find it.
what button should i press? or should i install separate apps
hope for good answer
two buttons. volume down+power
no need apps.
azree8
post Oct 11 2013, 01:26 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(mynewuser @ Oct 10 2013, 09:45 PM)
cod or postage?
Postage ..add rm12
flare66
post Oct 11 2013, 02:27 AM

149 posts

does this phone support external USB DAC? planning to get this phone. Any Ideas sifu out there???
123joe
post Oct 11 2013, 06:50 AM

2,894 posts

QUOTE(flare66 @ Oct 11 2013, 02:27 AM)
does this phone support external USB DAC? planning to get this phone. Any Ideas sifu out there???
according to specification, not support.
AfricanDroid
post Oct 11 2013, 07:40 AM

17 posts

123Joe thank you ! , so its between etotalk.com and ipmart.com.my , both have the set, no original case with ipmart and i dont know if they have the rom & can send my parcel as a lower value, Ipmart does look more reliable when it comes to problems although i think its enough searching, i need to buy it now : )

77 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:55 AM