128 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 91 > » Bottom

Steam Steam Promotion, Discussion and FAQ Thread V30, Steam Summer Sale generated 3 threads

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 6 2013, 06:57 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Aug 6 2013, 05:14 PM)
The game is goooooooood. And the story mode is the most proper story mode in any fighting game.

The MP is another story though. Unless you're playing MP with friends from same region, don't bother with it. And there's balance issue.

:cheesesealofapproval:
aye, i love the story mode.
blends in nicely.

a bit sad about some story events though.

and furious at the end boss.
Hezegroth
post Aug 6 2013, 07:02 PM

Miqo'te
570 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Aug 6 2013, 05:06 PM)
Anyone here using CIMB E.Master Debit Card? Mine refuses to work today (even if using the card through PayPal or local telcos bill payment) and kept returning 'Authentication failed!' at the 3-D Secure Code stage.

rclxub.gif vmad.gif
cimb debit card can use online transaction ?
Zgames
post Aug 6 2013, 07:04 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

Ehh guys this is out of topic. Is it okay if I use you know Mr.Pirate windows for a couple of month before buying the ori one. Will it affect Steam or stuff? That's all I want to know
Cheesenium
post Aug 6 2013, 07:07 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Zgames @ Aug 6 2013, 07:04 PM)
Ehh guys this is out of topic. Is it okay if I use you know Mr.Pirate windows for a couple of month before buying the ori one. Will it affect Steam or stuff? That's all I want to know
Dont think it will have an effect but better if you can get ori copy.
dazealot
post Aug 6 2013, 07:08 PM

^ From experience it doesnt but I'm not talking about Win 8
pikachu01
post Aug 6 2013, 07:09 PM

1,510 posts

Didn't get poisoned for over a few weeks liao. Not even poisoned by Sonic. What is wrong with the venomancers??
Zgames
post Aug 6 2013, 07:11 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(pikachu01 @ Aug 6 2013, 07:09 PM)
Didn't get poisoned for over a few weeks liao. Not even poisoned by Sonic. What is wrong with the venomancers??
Well,if not there is the Quakecon Pack, everything fro Id is in there brows.gif

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Aug 6 2013, 07:07 PM)
Dont think it will have an effect but better if you can get ori copy.
Oh ok, well just saving some money for my computer build tongue.gif
Can shell out more for procs and a better gpu if it's like this.

This post has been edited by Zgames: Aug 6 2013, 07:12 PM
pikachu01
post Aug 6 2013, 07:12 PM

1,510 posts

QUOTE(Zgames @ Aug 6 2013, 07:11 PM)
Well,if not there is the Quakecon Pack, everything fro Id is in there brows.gif
Not poisoned also. My poison shield holding strong >.<
Cheesenium
post Aug 6 2013, 07:12 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

You have too many poison resist gear. Dont use All for One man. tongue.gif

To be honest, Sonic is quite good, especially if you want a more racing focused kart racer than Mario Kart. It is made by the ex-employees of Blur.
Zgames
post Aug 6 2013, 07:14 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(pikachu01 @ Aug 6 2013, 07:12 PM)
Not poisoned also. My poison shield holding strong >.<
Well then, use the money and get Quad Sli Titan or 2 way sli GTX 690 brows.gif
memphiz_zero88
post Aug 6 2013, 07:27 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Aug 6 2013, 06:57 PM)
aye, i love the story mode.
blends in nicely.

a bit sad about some story events though.

and furious at the end boss.
Still haven't beat Shao Khan? laugh.gif
memphiz_zero88
post Aug 6 2013, 07:29 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

At least your wallet is happy smile.gif
pikachu01
post Aug 6 2013, 07:50 PM

1,510 posts

QUOTE(Zgames @ Aug 6 2013, 07:14 PM)
Well then, use the money and get Quad Sli Titan or 2 way sli GTX 690 brows.gif
Wah .. ini poison. drool.gif
Zgames
post Aug 6 2013, 08:03 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(pikachu01 @ Aug 6 2013, 07:50 PM)
Wah .. ini poison.  drool.gif
Walao man, Games not a poison but when a Quad Sli Titan it is sweat.gif
Well, anyone who could get a hold of this is the ultimate. I wish I was rich cry.gif
pikachu01
post Aug 6 2013, 08:07 PM

1,510 posts

QUOTE(Zgames @ Aug 6 2013, 08:03 PM)
Walao man, Games not a poison but when a Quad Sli Titan it is sweat.gif
Well, anyone who could get a hold of this is the ultimate. I wish I was rich cry.gif
Poison but not enough money to buy it even if I want to. cry.gif
SUSsniperz
post Aug 6 2013, 08:07 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(AaronFPS @ Aug 6 2013, 05:04 PM)
i kenot brain this sentence
brows.gif Competitive before in Sarawak. Took two time 3rd placing with addition 4th to 5th placing at Tekken series competition... brows.gif
AaronFPS
post Aug 6 2013, 08:13 PM

1,657 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Aug 6 2013, 08:07 PM)
brows.gif Competitive before in Sarawak. Took two time 3rd placing with addition 4th to 5th placing at Tekken series competition...  brows.gif
i think you aren't using the term ''in before'' correctly
SUSsniperz
post Aug 6 2013, 08:21 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(AaronFPS @ Aug 6 2013, 08:13 PM)
i think you aren't using the term ''in before'' correctly
I was doing it on purpose. Learnt too much from /k/
AaronFPS
post Aug 6 2013, 08:28 PM

1,657 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Aug 6 2013, 08:21 PM)
I was doing it on purpose. Learnt too much from /k/
inb4 refers to a user posting a reply to a message/topic "before" another user posts an obvious response
dannykhoo17
post Aug 6 2013, 08:31 PM

DnC
893 posts

is it worth to topup $5 steam wallet and buy trading cards to make badges ?

128 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 91 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:04 AM