81 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread v17

chgoh84
post May 19 2015, 04:32 PM

I got razor imperator 2012, but seem got problem.
Sometimes when i move up right direction, cursor will jump to opposite direction a bit.
I have use full black mouse pad with Razer Synapse 2.0. Don't know is related.
Or is mouse got hardware problem need send for repair.
deyamato
post May 22 2015, 08:30 AM

419 posts

QUOTE(gavingoh @ May 12 2015, 04:58 PM)
[attachmentid=4445139]

Received today... 1 band need on 3 apps (Nabu X Utility / Fitness / Home) on  shakehead.gif
Any idea where to get the usb cable ? its not regular micro usb i need to get 1 as spare . sad.gif
Dgigabytez
post May 27 2015, 10:57 AM

250 posts

hi guys... bought Deathstalker keyboard yesterday. While using it, I noticed something weird. The keys switched place. The symbol "@" switched place with " " " (the symbol on the left of Enter).

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif Really need your help to resolve this. Otherwise, I'm sending it back for warranty or exchange.

Helldiver
post May 30 2015, 05:39 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(Dgigabytez @ May 27 2015, 10:57 AM)
hi guys... bought Deathstalker keyboard yesterday. While using it, I noticed something weird. The keys switched place. The symbol "@" switched place with " " " (the symbol on the left of Enter).

notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif Really need your help to resolve this. Otherwise, I'm sending it back for warranty or exchange.
I think you got a model with different key layout, google around and see.
OKLY
post Jun 5 2015, 09:22 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

Just got news that Razer's pricing will increase effective July 2015.
Helldiver
post Jun 14 2015, 02:06 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(OKLY @ Jun 5 2015, 09:22 AM)
Just got news that Razer's pricing will increase effective July 2015.
What's the cause? shakehead.gif
khaiandrew
post Jun 14 2015, 02:37 PM

Fuji <3
1,271 posts

notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif Really need your help to resolve this. Otherwise, I'm sending it back for warranty or exchange.
Change keyboard layout in windows settings.
Bombgen
post Jun 16 2015, 09:33 AM

967 posts

its not hardware problem, just a simple change in US-->UK keyboard layout
Bombgen
post Jun 16 2015, 10:00 AM

967 posts

Guys i have a question, planned to bring my DA 2013 for warranty to Ban Leong today. The problem is, I got my DA as a gift from Orange last year and I dont have any receipt. So am I eligible for warranty?
Bombgen
post Jun 17 2015, 04:53 PM

967 posts

Thumbs up Razer!

16th June 2015 - 11.55 P.M

Sent my Deathadder 2013 at Ban Leong PJ. Customer service was awesome and friendly. He said need to wait for 1 - 2 weeks.

17th June 2015 - 11.30 A.M
Got a call from razer saying that my mouse is ready for replacement. Get latest Deathadder Chroma!

01.15 P.M
Arrived at Ban Leong, only realised that its their lunch hour. But one uncle is good enough to open the door and settle my warranty process.

Now I'm enjoying my DA Chroma, and the warranty is one year left. So happy overall. 5 stars to Ban Leong. ^_________^

Helldiver
post Jun 19 2015, 12:52 AM

460 posts

QUOTE(Bombgen @ Jun 17 2015, 04:53 PM)
Thumbs up Razer!

Sent my Deathadder 2013 at Ban Leong PJ. Customer service was awesome and friendly. He said need to wait for 1 - 2 weeks.

Got a call from razer saying that my mouse is ready for replacement. Get latest Deathadder Chroma!

01.15 P.M
Arrived at Ban Leong, only realised that its their lunch hour. But one uncle is good enough to open the door and settle my warranty process.

Now I'm enjoying my DA Chroma, and the warranty is one year left. So happy overall. 5 stars to Ban Leong. ^_________^
Wah liao, so fortunate blink.gif rclxms.gif
enriquelee
post Jun 19 2015, 04:04 PM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

Yesterday went to test Leviathan, it sounds terribly with music playing.
XeactorZ
post Jun 24 2015, 05:05 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(Bombgen @ Jun 17 2015, 04:53 PM)
Thumbs up Razer!

01.15 P.M

oww now I only saw this
I just send my DA chroma to the shop I buy for warranty
my issue is click left click 1 time = 2 times
but I can't show the staff at the shop doh.gif
I very hate this kind of issue, when want to show the issue to the staff, then no issue
but they still took mine and will check for me

should straight go ban leong warranty cry.gif

now using capalang mouse sad.gif
Bombgen
post Jun 24 2015, 08:44 PM

967 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 24 2015, 05:05 PM)
oww now I only saw this
I just send my DA chroma to the shop I buy for warranty
my issue is click left click 1 time = 2 times
but I can't show the staff at the shop doh.gif
I very hate this kind of issue, when want to show the issue to the staff, then no issue
but they still took mine and will check for me

should straight go ban leong warranty cry.gif

now using capalang mouse sad.gif
From my past experience with warranties, always, ALWAYS send it straight to distro. Unless u lives so far away hehe.
BTW, left click = double click is a common problem for Razer. Ban Leong never check my claim (mouse)they just key in all the info from me and walaaa, new mouse. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Bombgen: Jun 24 2015, 08:46 PM
XeactorZ
post Jun 24 2015, 09:18 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(Bombgen @ Jun 24 2015, 08:44 PM)
From my past experience with warranties, always, ALWAYS send it straight to distro. Unless u lives so far away hehe.
BTW, left click = double click is a common problem for Razer. Ban Leong never check my claim (mouse)they just key in all the info from me and walaaa, new mouse.  smile.gif
just check ban leong website, is not that far from my house
too bad I now only saw it, yet ban leong didn't check anything, so good
else if the shop give back to me, I straight take to ban leong laugh.gif
Bombgen
post Jun 24 2015, 09:32 PM

967 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 24 2015, 09:18 PM)
just check ban leong website, is not that far from my house
too bad I now only saw it, yet ban leong didn't check anything, so good
else if the shop give back to me, I straight take to ban leong laugh.gif
Ya I think its better for you to take back from the shop and sent it straight to Ban Leong. Good luck!
XeactorZ
post Jun 24 2015, 11:14 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(Bombgen @ Jun 24 2015, 09:32 PM)
Ya I think its better for you to take back from the shop and sent it straight to Ban Leong. Good luck!
ya then I think the staff at the shop sure feel me I am an idiot laugh.gif
take back the warranty stuff whistling.gif
puifah
post Jun 28 2015, 02:10 PM

451 posts

luckily ban leong entertain end users rma issues, because most of distributor is NOT entertain end users a issues
XiuKeong
post Jun 29 2015, 02:20 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Guys, does anyone know where can I buy the Razer mouse pouch besides Razer website?
climacool
post Jul 6 2015, 12:49 AM

Never End
1,415 posts

Guys, my Razer Death Adder 2013 edition got issue on left click. When I press single click it become double click...Izzit spoil and can throw away ?

81 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » Top

0.0350sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:52 PM