16 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Movies Edge Of Tomorrow - TOM CRUISE - EMILY BLUNT (2014), Based On All You Need Is Kill - OUT NOW

ryanryan
post May 17 2014, 07:39 PM

124 posts

Yup there is also a new manga series based on this by Takeshi Obata too!
erald06
post May 18 2014, 07:12 AM

271 posts

Manga's name is called 'All you need is Kill'.
BelowAverage
post May 19 2014, 10:47 AM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(mitodna @ May 17 2014, 03:45 PM)
The manga is on going I think. It is based on a mini story by Hiroshi Sakurazaka.

Can't wait to see the ending if they follow closely to the novel or not.

is it true coke and fries come complimentary when you buy a cheeseburger in america?
defaultname365
post May 27 2014, 12:47 AM

Windows® 8.1 | Xbox 360™ | PlayStation® 4
1,098 posts

Nice... glad to know it is heading towards being a decent film...

Probably a movie for the coming weekend.
ray148
post May 27 2014, 01:01 AM

451 posts

^Good to hear. The complains so far seems to be the 3rd act of the movie.

This is definitely the movie to watch this week.

This post has been edited by ray148: May 27 2014, 01:02 AM
ridox_orimabu
post May 27 2014, 10:06 AM

Rightly Guided Leadership
1,872 posts

holy RT rating is at its peak for this movie!
Dominic Toretto
post May 27 2014, 01:54 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(ridox_orimabu @ May 27 2014, 10:06 AM)
holy RT rating is at its peak for this movie!
HOLY SH--!

RT gave a high expectation on this!
ridox_orimabu
post May 27 2014, 02:20 PM

Rightly Guided Leadership
1,872 posts

QUOTE(Dominic Toretto @ May 27 2014, 01:54 PM)
HOLY SH--!

RT gave a high expectation on this!
a fan of Emily blunt, she sure getting a better role for better movie.

SUSchokia
post May 28 2014, 04:33 PM

Chartered Member
3,617 posts

9PM tonight starts liao

See you in cinema
SUSchokia
post May 28 2014, 11:09 PM

Chartered Member
3,617 posts

i just came out fr cinema. one hell of the movie which reminds me of

dang

This post has been edited by chokia: May 28 2014, 11:10 PM
erald06
post May 29 2014, 12:23 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(chokia @ May 28 2014, 11:09 PM)
i just came out fr cinema. one hell of the movie which reminds me of

dang
so, you recommend the movie?
derravile
post May 29 2014, 01:10 AM

Choking on my aspirations
1,958 posts

this movie is highly recommend

everything is well space, building suspense to the end, good character building and some jokes included

This post has been edited by derravile: May 29 2014, 01:11 AM
sicklad77
post May 29 2014, 02:06 AM

532 posts

Awesome movie. Recommend everyone to watch this movie.. Well played tom cruise. Kinda has the previous essence of the future-robots-slave thingy from his last previous movie(forgot the title).
But this one was better. Is just the ending I'm kinda noob and don't understand.
orga_laut
post May 29 2014, 02:25 AM

254 posts

1 word to describe this movie..

WOW

the best so far, ..feels like im playing a hard video game n always got stuck at that level over n over again

good storyline n acting, script, action, ..

5/5 from me

plan to watch it again :-)
subimpact
post May 29 2014, 02:51 AM

402 posts

BEST MOVIE YET FROM TOM CRUISE.... im impressed with the characther development of the two stars...

best performance since MI:Ghost protocol

and respect mr cruise for doing all his stunts with out double
subimpact
post May 29 2014, 02:52 AM

402 posts

QUOTE(orga_laut @ May 29 2014, 02:25 AM)
1 word to describe this movie..

WOW

the best so far, ..feels like im playing a hard video game n always got stuck at that level over n over again

good storyline n acting, script, action, ..

5/5 from me

plan to watch it again :-)
the ending abit like rushing....

they should left it like cliff hangar... instead....

sure more impactful
masterelr
post May 29 2014, 06:31 AM

1,003 posts

Are there enough action scenes to keep on entertained?
SUSchokia
post May 29 2014, 07:20 AM

Chartered Member
3,617 posts

QUOTE(masterelr @ May 29 2014, 06:31 AM)
Are there enough action scenes to keep on entertained?
This movie is like a video game, you die, you start over. Non Stop action. Recommend in 3D or iMax cinema for better experience because it's a war movie.
virphirod
post May 29 2014, 09:07 AM

129 posts

gonna watch it tonite, woohooo~~
Dominic Toretto
post May 29 2014, 09:08 AM

70 posts

So I ask you all and those who has watched the movie.

Can we put this movie as the most successful japanese manga/light novel movie adaptation by hollywood?

16 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0208sec    1.48    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:23 AM