13 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Kuantan Waterfront Resort City (KWRC), Launching End 2013 ! ! !

aaron1717
post Mar 8 2016, 01:40 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 8 2016, 01:38 PM)
seriously shocking.gif outsider on BBB mode biggrin.gif
apparently the investors were going thr batch by batch.... crazy.... the new block just launched two weeks ago only.... ohmy.gif ohmy.gif ohmy.gif ohmy.gif ohmy.gif
wil-i-am
post Mar 8 2016, 02:39 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(elmond @ Mar 3 2016, 05:02 PM)
funny, company firewall said

Web Page Blocked!

You have tried to access a web page which is in violation of your internet usage policy.

URL: www.kwrc.com.my/
Category: Phishing
Server IP: 203.223.138.244
I can't access the website too
Property Focus
post Mar 14 2016, 03:59 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Mar 8 2016, 02:39 PM)
I can't access the website too
Construction work in progress. More photos on the way.

Attached File(s)
Attached File  trim.987CCB64_37DA_456A_A89E_2B0D04BE7DEE.MOV ( 890.12k ) Number of downloads: 2780
wil-i-am
post Mar 14 2016, 06:17 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(Property Focus @ Mar 14 2016, 03:59 PM)
nexona88
post Mar 14 2016, 06:21 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,566 posts

QUOTE(Property Focus @ Mar 14 2016, 03:59 PM)
thanks thumbsup.gif
elsontan9
post Mar 27 2016, 01:27 PM

29 posts

Here is some information about the KWRC Project :

☆ From RM238K
☆ 0% down payment
☆ High ROI up to 10%
☆ 1KM from Kuantan City
☆ FIRST BLOCK SOLD
☆ Studio & 2-Bedroom

There are some latest photo regarding to the project
Anyone want to know more can pm me

or contact 0123731902
aaron1717
post May 24 2016, 03:44 PM

10,188 posts

seems like MCKIP really affecting this project... the seaview units all habis booked... my fren wanna buy pun tak ada.... sad......
elsontan9
post May 24 2016, 06:02 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ May 24 2016, 03:44 PM)
seems like MCKIP really affecting this project... the seaview units all habis booked... my fren wanna buy pun tak ada.... sad......
Call me ☺
justicevin
post Jun 2 2016, 11:21 PM

24 posts

LATEST kWRC RELEASE UNIT FLOOR 21 BELOW 300K ( BUYER DUE TO LOAN PROBLEM)

PLEASE KINDLY CONTACT 0163331649 MELVIN FOR MORE INFOMATION
Property Focus
post Sep 21 2016, 08:58 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(justicevin @ Jun 2 2016, 11:21 PM)
LATEST kWRC RELEASE UNIT FLOOR 21 BELOW 300K ( BUYER DUE TO LOAN PROBLEM)

PLEASE KINDLY CONTACT 0163331649 MELVIN FOR MORE INFOMATION

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Property Focus
post Sep 21 2016, 08:59 PM

38 posts

Look like construction is going full steam ahead.
Property Focus
post Sep 21 2016, 08:59 PM

38 posts

Look like construction is going full steam ahead.
elsontan9
post Sep 22 2016, 12:01 AM

29 posts

So far this project is going all well. I just bought a unit here like 1 month ago. Price below 300k
London22
post Sep 22 2016, 04:37 AM

55 posts

Any seaview units available? Pls PM me
aaron1717
post Sep 22 2016, 11:19 AM

10,188 posts

this project have the backing of the state government... wont go wrong til where geh la... the developer are one of the sub company of Binapuri...
elsontan9
post Sep 22 2016, 11:25 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(London22 @ Sep 22 2016, 04:37 AM)
Any seaview units available? Pls PM me
You can contact me directly 0123731902
elsontan9
post Sep 22 2016, 11:26 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(xinrou31 @ Sep 22 2016, 01:55 AM)
good to invest not?
Pm me to know more ba. Hahah
Arron Heng
post Sep 23 2016, 02:01 AM

Any investors from KL interested to visit our KWRC showroom in Kuantan? Our company will provide free trip for you all to visit Kuantan on October 1&2 2016. All transport,food and accommodation provided. Please contact/whatsapp Arron, 016-5393281 for reservation. LIMITED SLOTS!!
We will bring to to Jalan Jalan around Kuantan too!!

This post has been edited by Arron Heng: Sep 23 2016, 02:04 AM
rockanje
post Sep 23 2016, 06:59 PM

Independent review by expat living in Kuantan for 13 years.

I just visited the site today and the view will probably be the best ever you can get in Kuantan. You are directly at the river mouth where you can see fishing boats come in and out, the backdrop is the sea and the beautiful pelindung forest reserve on a nearby hill. The entire shore visible on the left side will for ever be beautiful nature because it is the location of the Royal Pahang golf course and the Taman Gelora park all the way until the beautiful wooden Tanjong Api Masjid which is again connected to a newly constructed river mouth boulevard.

At the moment the site is within the old wooden fishing village, but we can expect new developments there soon. The new KPJ hospital is a stones throw away and another sign of high quality development in the area.

The entire project extension into the see might only materialise in a lot later, but that would be no problem for me. At the moment there is another high rise near the sea at Tembeling. Many foreigners renting a reasonably price department stay there, but in my opinion this project would be more attractive to stay: nearer to town, more modern and better quality building, you can actually take a stroll on the beach ( not easily possible from Tembeling).

To sum it up..... I do not think you will soon get a better view/location for any high rise location very near to the city centre.

I did not do any research in the builder or possible returns. This is just my personal feeling about the project.

See you in Kuantan,

Robert
Netherlands

This post has been edited by rockanje: Sep 23 2016, 07:00 PM
elsontan9
post Sep 24 2016, 01:00 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(rockanje @ Sep 23 2016, 06:59 PM)
Independent review by expat living in Kuantan for 13 years.

I just visited the site today and the view will probably be the best ever you can get in Kuantan. You are directly at the river mouth where you can see fishing boats come in and out, the backdrop is the sea and the beautiful pelindung forest reserve on a nearby hill. The entire shore visible on the left side will for ever be beautiful nature because it is the location of the Royal Pahang golf course and the Taman Gelora park all the way until the beautiful wooden Tanjong Api Masjid which is again connected to a newly constructed river mouth boulevard.

At the moment the site is within the old wooden fishing village, but we can expect new developments there soon. The new KPJ hospital is a stones throw away and another sign of high quality development in the area.

The entire project extension into the see might only materialise in a lot later, but that would be no problem for me. At the moment there is another high rise near the sea at Tembeling. Many foreigners renting a reasonably price department stay there, but in my opinion this project would be more attractive to stay: nearer to town, more modern and better quality building, you can actually take a stroll on the beach ( not easily possible from Tembeling).

To sum it up..... I do not think you will soon get a better view/location for any high rise location very near to the city centre.

I did not do any research in the builder or possible returns. This is just my personal feeling about the project.

See you in Kuantan,

Robert
Netherlands
Did you grab a unit there?

13 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0308sec    1.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:59 PM