123 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Bottom

The Retrievers, Yay , I own a Retriever !

won
post Oct 22 2007, 10:10 PM

shushu & kero
837 posts

QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Oct 22 2007, 09:20 PM)
Welcome to the newcomers!

Waa waa waa!!! Queenie baby so big girl liao. She still manja or not ar Hamster9? Last time manja until make me want to melt liao brows.gif

Simchi, mana Fala baby's pic ar? Update us le... so bad de you.

Won... what you do to Shushu baby? He looks so cham leh... I'm sure you threaten to take away his chew toys, right? cry.gif Owh, Shushu baby so cham! His mammy 'yeok toi' him! Heaven have no eyes one!!

Boey looks so... pretty le! Boey is boyboy or girlgirl? Looks very pretty le. Dark eyes like got apply mascara like that. brows.gif
Aiyaya....where got torture shushu ler.... sweat.gif
Shushu is a very spoilt dog!! rolleyes.gif He only pandai make that pitiful face so you will give him the treat without him needing to do anything ler....

Let me show you some of his happy face lar: sweat.gif sweat.gif

wah! yummy turtle bun:

so happy and smile until eyes also closed

how come my share so small piece sad.gif , it was such a big turtle!

aha! this is better (can see a little bit of his teeth and lots of dripping saliva) drool.gif

TSM2K2Land
post Oct 23 2007, 10:27 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(won @ Oct 22 2007, 10:10 PM)
Aiyaya....where got torture shushu ler.... sweat.gif
Shushu is a very spoilt dog!!  rolleyes.gif He only pandai make that pitiful face so you will give him the treat without him needing to do anything ler....

Let me show you some of his happy face lar:  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

wah! yummy turtle bun:

so happy and smile until eyes also closed

how come my share so small piece  sad.gif , it was such a big turtle!

aha! this is better (can see a little bit of his teeth and lots of dripping saliva)  drool.gif 

Oooo successfully train balancing trick??? haha great !
joanalooidog
post Oct 23 2007, 11:57 AM

2,823 posts

wah, the tortoise bun looks nice!!!! so stingy meh only give so small piece.
simchi
post Oct 23 2007, 11:59 AM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Oct 22 2007, 09:20 PM)
Welcome to the newcomers!

Waa waa waa!!! Queenie baby so big girl liao. She still manja or not ar Hamster9? Last time manja until make me want to melt liao brows.gif

Simchi, mana Fala baby's pic ar? Update us le... so bad de you.

Won... what you do to Shushu baby? He looks so cham leh... I'm sure you threaten to take away his chew toys, right? cry.gif Owh, Shushu baby so cham! His mammy 'yeok toi' him! Heaven have no eyes one!!

Boey looks so... pretty le! Boey is boyboy or girlgirl? Looks very pretty le. Dark eyes like got apply mascara like that. brows.gif
I am feeling so guilty I dont spend much time on Fala ... Must amend . and Boey is MIA .

Shushu so cute , I love the teeth part .

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Oct 23 2007, 10:27 AM)
I want Fala to do the balancing as well .. cry.gif
won
post Oct 23 2007, 12:04 PM

shushu & kero
837 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Oct 23 2007, 10:27 AM)
Bluff one tongue.gif ...he doesn't stay that long, just enough for you to capture his photos only!

QUOTE(joanalooidog @ Oct 23 2007, 11:57 AM)
wah, the tortoise bun looks nice!!!! so stingy meh only give so small piece.
haha, actually wanted him to balance the whole tortoise bun but scare he gets too tempted and run away with the whole bun sweat.gif. He ate about 1/2 of it after take photo...kekeke
simchi
post Oct 23 2007, 12:14 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(won @ Oct 23 2007, 12:04 PM)
Bluff one  tongue.gif ...he doesn't stay that long, just enough for you to capture his photos only!
haha, actually wanted him to balance the whole tortoise bun but scare he gets too tempted and run away with the whole bun  sweat.gif. He ate about 1/2 of it after take photo...kekeke
At least he did balancing lor . Shushu sounds like a naughty dog ..and I still feel funny thinking he chase and bark at every doggies during outing .
won
post Oct 23 2007, 12:19 PM

shushu & kero
837 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Oct 23 2007, 12:14 PM)
At least he did balancing lor . Shushu sounds like a naughty dog ..and I still feel funny thinking he chase and bark at every doggies during outing .
You feel funny ler?
I feel very frustated during that time, chasing after him and have shouting match with him asking him to keep quiet but he keep on barking and chasing...pengsan rclxub.gif
After the outing, I think I am more tired than him ler...... but at least he did have lots of fun swimming and he didn't fight with other doggies.
chibi_tenko
post Oct 23 2007, 12:28 PM

I see. I pinch. I squeeze
1,250 posts

When he bark, it's happy barking ma, not agressive bark ma.

I find Shushu baby to be very cute leh... He's alot like Cisco, my brother's GR. Likes to bark a lot but harmless one. laugh.gif
simchi
post Oct 23 2007, 12:38 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(won @ Oct 23 2007, 12:19 PM)
You feel funny ler?
I feel very frustated during that time, chasing after him and have shouting match with him asking him to keep quiet but he keep on barking and chasing...pengsan  rclxub.gif 
After the outing, I think I am more tired than him ler...... but at least he did have lots of fun swimming and he didn't fight with other doggies.
Hahahhaha , I guess he was overly excited seeing so many doggies and get to swim lor . So cute lah , feel like going again .. If only got leave lah .

QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Oct 23 2007, 12:28 PM)
When he bark, it's happy barking ma, not agressive bark ma.

I find Shushu baby to be very cute leh... He's alot like Cisco, my brother's GR. Likes to bark a lot but harmless one. laugh.gif
doh.gif Fala doesnt bark ..she only whines to get my attention ....Yiiiii yeee there only .
TSM2K2Land
post Oct 23 2007, 12:51 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(won @ Oct 23 2007, 12:19 PM)
You feel funny ler?
I feel very frustated during that time, chasing after him and have shouting match with him asking him to keep quiet but he keep on barking and chasing...pengsan  rclxub.gif 
Hahaha maybe u too soft? hehehe Maybe u should scold him tongue.gif SHUT UP tongue.gif hahaha
simchi
post Oct 23 2007, 12:56 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Oct 23 2007, 12:51 PM)
Hahaha maybe u too soft? hehehe Maybe u should scold him tongue.gif SHUT UP tongue.gif hahaha
See their faces so cute .. still got heart to tell them to shut up meh ? tongue.gif
TSM2K2Land
post Oct 23 2007, 01:22 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Oct 23 2007, 12:56 PM)
See their faces so cute .. still got heart to tell them to shut up meh ?  tongue.gif
True also, If prince keep barking i will hold his mouth and said "Shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh" hehehe
won
post Oct 23 2007, 01:26 PM

shushu & kero
837 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Oct 23 2007, 12:51 PM)
Sometimes raising your voice to shushu doesn't help, especially when he is excited. It is like adding fuel to his excitement....the louder & more you shout - he get even hyper and keep barking back. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
Instead, if you made him sit still for a while - he may quiet down. smile.gif
But this doesn't work all the time lar - it works if he obey your command to sit but sometimes the excitement is too much then he wouldn't even listen to you command at all. sad.gif
TSM2K2Land
post Oct 23 2007, 01:33 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(won @ Oct 23 2007, 01:26 PM)
Sometimes raising your voice to shushu doesn't help, especially when he is excited. It is like adding fuel to his excitement....the louder & more you shout - he get even hyper and keep barking back.  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Instead, if you made him sit still for a while - he may quiet down.  smile.gif 
But this doesn't work all the time lar - it works if he obey your command to sit but sometimes the excitement is too much then he wouldn't even listen to you command at all.  sad.gif
haha you have a hard time friend smile.gif But nevermind la.. not aggresive 1 is ok. Friendly bark tongue.gif i still remember he bark at prince... bark for nothing haahaha cute
chibi_tenko
post Oct 23 2007, 06:48 PM

I see. I pinch. I squeeze
1,250 posts

I don't know bout you guys la... but my two sakai ar... at home well-behaved. Listen to commands and stuff.

Once outside ar... act as if never heard of the word 'quiet' or 'sit' before. Make ppl paiseh only.
TSM2K2Land
post Oct 24 2007, 09:48 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Oct 23 2007, 06:48 PM)
I don't know bout you guys la... but my two sakai ar... at home well-behaved. Listen to commands and stuff.

Once outside ar... act as if never heard of the word 'quiet' or 'sit' before. Make ppl paiseh only.
Hahaha, I think most of us are having same problem. Prince will listen if got "mum mum" or "ball ball". Hahaha so pandai pandai la... bring someting ur abby and chelsea like smile.gif
won
post Oct 24 2007, 10:35 AM

shushu & kero
837 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Oct 23 2007, 01:33 PM)
haha you have a hard time friend smile.gif But nevermind la.. not aggresive 1 is ok. Friendly bark tongue.gif i still remember he bark at prince... bark for nothing haahaha cute
Shushu is friendly - never bites anyone / dog before but does play rough.
He bark like calling other dogs to play with him, but coz he sound so loud and rough - the dogs avoid him and he gets more deperate and chase them.... rclxub.gif I really dunno how to teach him already doh.gif I know he needs more socialisation with dogs but he always alone at home, no other dogs to play with. At the training there most of his training mate are GSD, too fierce to play with. The smaller dogs owner scare shushu will squash their dogs so don't let them play. That's why I am really thinking of getting another dog soon. unsure.gif

QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Oct 23 2007, 06:48 PM)

Both abby and chelsea ok wor at KKB, only swim and play together - my one is the real sakai.

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Oct 24 2007, 09:48 AM)
Hahaha, I think most of us are having same problem. Prince will listen if got "mum mum" or "ball ball". Hahaha so pandai pandai la... bring someting ur abby and chelsea like smile.gif
Prince still listen outside with mum mum n ball but shushu attention to dogs > mum mum & ball. doh.gif
TSM2K2Land
post Oct 24 2007, 01:04 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(won @ Oct 24 2007, 10:35 AM)
Shushu is friendly - never bites anyone / dog before but does play rough.
He bark like calling other dogs to play with him, but coz he sound so loud and rough - the dogs avoid him and he gets more deperate and chase them.... rclxub.gif I really dunno how to teach him already doh.gif I know he needs more socialisation with dogs but he always alone at home, no other dogs to play with. At the training there most of his training mate are GSD, too fierce to play with. The smaller dogs owner scare shushu will squash their dogs so don't let them play. That's why I am really thinking of getting another dog soon. unsure.gif
Both abby and chelsea ok wor at KKB, only swim and play together - my one is the real sakai.
Prince still listen outside with mum mum n ball but shushu attention to dogs > mum mum & ball. doh.gif
ermm getting another dog? so u ur time need to break into 2 and normally shu shu will play with dog and when u come back they might be tired and dont want entertaint u liao hehehehe... brows.gif

Currently I prefer 1 dog 1st wait until i got time to have another dog cool2.gif

*why chibi and won rush to be sakai? hahaha each one said they furkids sakai tongue.gif

This post has been edited by M2K2Land: Oct 24 2007, 01:06 PM
won
post Oct 24 2007, 01:16 PM

shushu & kero
837 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Oct 24 2007, 01:04 PM)
ermm getting another dog? so u ur time need to break into 2 and normally shu shu will play with dog and when u come back they might be tired and dont want entertaint u liao hehehehe...  brows.gif

Currently I prefer 1 dog 1st wait until i got time to have another dog  cool2.gif

*why chibi and won rush to be sakai? hahaha each one said they furkids sakai tongue.gif
hmmm, not a bad idea - shushu has way too much energy, especially recently as it keeps on raining morning and night so cannot go out for his daily walk. I play with him until I am very tired but he still wants to play - luckily he doesn't disturb me when i am sleeping.

not rush to be sakai - mine really is, not everyone has such a guai dog like prince lor.... sad.gif
Though he is so naughty but I still loves him lots lar. wub.gif
TSM2K2Land
post Oct 24 2007, 02:18 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(won @ Oct 24 2007, 01:16 PM)
hmmm, not a bad idea - shushu has way too much energy, especially recently as it keeps on raining morning and night so cannot go out for his daily walk. I play with him until I am very tired but he still wants to play - luckily he doesn't disturb me when i am sleeping.

not rush to be sakai - mine really is, not everyone has such a guai dog like prince lor.... sad.gif
Though he is so naughty but I still loves him lots lar.  wub.gif
Not Guai... is Lazy... very lazy prince... like to play dont like training, like to eat and sleep hehehe raining I also go out wor... I use umbrella just walk him tongue.gif

123 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Top

0.0167sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:07 PM