QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Sep 19 2007, 05:45 PM)
You want me to grill you is it ? The Retrievers, Yay , I own a Retriever !
The Retrievers, Yay , I own a Retriever !
Sep 19 2007, 05:50 PM
820 posts Joined: May 2006 |
Sep 20 2007, 08:57 AM
837 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Sep 19 2007, 05:18 PM) You all can camp at my living room QUOTE(nairud @ Sep 19 2007, 05:25 PM) Lou Wong not nice compared to Cowen Street Nga Choi Kai. trust me. my turf. ok, noted. whenever my frens come to ipoh, i bring them to Cowen Street QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Sep 19 2007, 05:41 PM) No aircond ha? can sleep with prince? but dont want la... you are girl I am boy.... later anything happen to me and my prince how ?susah wor jk jk Sure will plan plan de... but i wish can stay at cameron cause cold and prince sure like... ...... (on the 2nd sentence) then, you can leave prince at my house and find your own accomodation lor... ooh, Cameron weather should be nice! You are going for vacation there? Is there any accomodation there which we can bring our doggies? QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Sep 19 2007, 05:45 PM) I thought we always call you prince pappy, not prince wor..... |
Sep 20 2007, 09:03 AM
1,250 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Tropicalu Janguru |
Yealor. We never call you Prince wor. Only Prince pappy or John only.
Prince is only for Prince. |
Sep 20 2007, 09:09 AM
Sep 20 2007, 10:07 AM
2,407 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Sep 20 2007, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Sep 20 2007, 10:07 AM) Eh dont always flame me la... so... okok, let us know the date earlier ok? Then can plan whether can go or not. I will ask goofy, cameron see got places for doggie or not. I think sure got if not go goofy house also can ma.. hahaha Ipoh to cameron not that far..... |
Sep 20 2007, 10:06 PM
820 posts Joined: May 2006 |
who is goofy , Prince ?
Sep 20 2007, 11:03 PM
2,251 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: on da move with 3G technology |
QUOTE(won @ Sep 19 2007, 02:55 PM) shushu ar, normal lor - naughty as usual this morning. Queen - 5 months Don't want to think about that (when they leave us one day) now.... Remind me of the video clip of a short japanese movie someone posted before, really depressed after watching it..... Anyway, just curious. How old are your furkids? So far I know: Abby - 4 years old Prince - 2 years old Shushu - 1 years old btw, Prince's pappy - are you coming to Ipoh in october? |
Sep 20 2007, 11:51 PM
Sep 21 2007, 12:29 AM
2,251 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: on da move with 3G technology |
Sep 21 2007, 08:56 AM
I
Sep 21 2007, 09:09 AM
i love manja manja dog also
My shushu only manja with me if nobody is around. If got other people or dog, his interest will be focused there. Want to call him to come also susah...... Sometimes, I feel that female doggies are more obedient and calm. Male ones tend to me more hyper and adventurous. I wonder if shushu is a female, would his attitude become different? The funny thing is when I am not around, my grandma told me he is very guai. (when only my grandma and him alone in the house) He seldom play with his toys, but just follow my grandma around. If my grandma take a afternoon nap, he also sleep near her. But the moment I come back from work, he become hyper - take toys and play, jump here and there, make lots of noise, disturb everyone in the house..... I also don't know why |
Sep 21 2007, 09:42 AM
QUOTE(won @ Sep 21 2007, 09:09 AM) i love manja manja dog also Because Shushu know, that with old people he have to be gentle. With owner, can be ganas. My shushu only manja with me if nobody is around. If got other people or dog, his interest will be focused there. Want to call him to come also susah...... Sometimes, I feel that female doggies are more obedient and calm. Male ones tend to me more hyper and adventurous. I wonder if shushu is a female, would his attitude become different? The funny thing is when I am not around, my grandma told me he is very guai. (when only my grandma and him alone in the house) He seldom play with his toys, but just follow my grandma around. If my grandma take a afternoon nap, he also sleep near her. But the moment I come back from work, he become hyper - take toys and play, jump here and there, make lots of noise, disturb everyone in the house..... I also don't know why |
Sep 21 2007, 10:00 AM
2,232 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Petaling Jaya |
QUOTE(won @ Sep 21 2007, 09:09 AM) Sometimes, I feel that female doggies are more obedient and calm. Male ones tend to me more hyper and adventurous. I wonder if shushu is a female, would his attitude become different? manja or not manja, adventurous or not...don't depend on SEX at all my pacco is 1 example....she's actually a girl..(juz tat no one seems to notice) This post has been edited by Amanda85: Sep 21 2007, 10:01 AM |
Sep 21 2007, 10:00 AM
QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Sep 21 2007, 09:42 AM) He once try to jump on my grandma before when she was sitting on the sofa coz my grandma seldom call him - that time, my grandma suddenly call out his name and he was so happy he jump on my grandma. Luckily she was sitting on the sofa. Really scared my grandma We scolded him kau kau that time......now he is very careful with her he is really ganas with me Amanda, Sometimes people mistaken my shushu to be a female and call him "ah girl" ler.... This post has been edited by won: Sep 21 2007, 10:02 AM |
Sep 21 2007, 10:05 AM
QUOTE(Amanda85 @ Sep 21 2007, 10:00 AM) manja or not manja, adventurous or not...don't depend on SEX at all Same le. My Abby also darn samseng - lotsa ppl mistaken her for a male also. Aii..my pacco is 1 example....she's actually a girl..(juz tat no one seems to notice) QUOTE(won @ Sep 21 2007, 10:00 AM) He once try to jump on my grandma before when she was sitting on the sofa coz my grandma seldom call him - that time, my grandma suddenly call out his name and he was so happy he jump on my grandma. Luckily she was sitting on the sofa. Really scared my grandma We scolded him kau kau that time......now he is very careful with her he is really ganas with me Amanda, Sometimes people mistaken my shushu to be a female and call him "ah girl" ler.... |
Sep 21 2007, 10:08 AM
QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Sep 21 2007, 10:05 AM) Same le. My Abby also darn samseng - lotsa ppl mistaken her for a male also. Aii.. but luckily abby got a girl name...mayb my pacco should change to paccy.....then sounds like girl... |
Sep 21 2007, 12:31 PM
Sep 21 2007, 12:33 PM
Sep 21 2007, 12:34 PM
Wahaha, just add a girl at the back.
Pacco-girl! Pacco-girl! |