123 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Bottom

The Retrievers, Yay , I own a Retriever !

simchi
post Sep 4 2007, 05:42 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Sep 4 2007, 05:38 PM)
Can sure can, but must behave in my car... haha because is leather seat 1... hahaha did Fala like jump2 around? because prince very quite 1 when in car... never jump and walk... just sit and stand...
Dont be surprised , Fala will sleep soundly next to me . She behaves the best during car ride . So set , we are going to IPOH come chinese new year smile.gif
chibi_tenko
post Sep 4 2007, 05:42 PM

I see. I pinch. I squeeze
1,250 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Sep 4 2007, 05:31 PM)
update now lah ... all of you like no need to work like that .
doh.gif lol, adoi miss ar. I'm in office la, how to upload the pictures? Those is at home. Today I'm free so can sneak and post in forum. If busy, no time to visit LYN at all. tongue.gif

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Sep 4 2007, 05:38 PM)
Can sure can, but must behave in my car... haha because is leather seat 1... hahaha did Fala like jump2 around? because prince very quite 1 when in car... never jump and walk... just sit and stand...
Abby and Chelsea also quite quiet in the car. They take turns to sit at the middle seat there to enjoy aircond. But if they see other doggies in car/roadside, start barking like siao la.

So Simchi not going ar? I also want to meet pretty Fala

This post has been edited by chibi_tenko: Sep 4 2007, 05:45 PM
simchi
post Sep 4 2007, 05:45 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

Next time bring everything to office lah ... I can at least get to view during work hours ..go home straightaway I SLEEP . No lah ..actually go home play mahjong . Heh .
chibi_tenko
post Sep 4 2007, 05:47 PM

1,250 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Sep 4 2007, 05:45 PM)
Next time bring everything to office lah ... I can at least get to view during work hours ..go home straightaway I SLEEP . No lah ..actually go home play mahjong . Heh .
sweat.gif You're not worried that I might kena ketuk by boss ar? Bring to office pulak laugh.gif
simchi
post Sep 4 2007, 05:49 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Sep 4 2007, 05:42 PM)
doh.gif lol, adoi miss ar. I'm in office la, how to upload the pictures? Those is at home. Today I'm free so can sneak and post in forum. If busy, no time to visit LYN at all.  tongue.gif
Abby and Chelsea also quite quiet in the car. They take turns to sit at the middle seat there to enjoy aircond. But if they see other doggies in car/roadside, start barking like siao la.

Go where ? I work in retail-line . It's not advisable to take leave during weekends . The best timing is Chinese New Year ... I will have 6 days off at one go. Actually I've asked for leave on this Sunday and it's been approved ...BUT MY JIALAT FRIEND DONT FEEL LIKE GOING NOW ..Well , I dont have transport . So we'll see how my jialat friend decide lor .

Added on September 4, 2007, 5:50 pm
QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Sep 4 2007, 05:47 PM)
sweat.gif You're not worried that I might kena ketuk by boss ar? Bring to office pulak  laugh.gif
Show him cute cute photos ...He might want to join us at LYN .

This post has been edited by simchi: Sep 4 2007, 05:50 PM
won
post Sep 4 2007, 05:50 PM

shushu & kero
837 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Sep 4 2007, 05:42 PM)
Dont be surprised , Fala will sleep soundly next to me . She behaves the best during car ride . So set , we are going to IPOH come chinese new year smile.gif
Wah, so guai (well behaved) ar fala? smile.gif
CNY ar? i bring you all balik kampung also..... laugh.gif biggrin.gif tongue.gif

Simchi mahjong kaki...... tongue.gif

Going home now..... icon_rolleyes.gif go home and see shushu..... today not yet rain can bring him for a walk.
byebye wave.gif

p/s: chibi today no rain wor, remember to upload photos , ok???? rclxms.gif
simchi
post Sep 4 2007, 05:53 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

Now I free ..then you go bye . CNY can go to your place or not ? I want to eat chiken + bean sprout ler .
TSM2K2Land
post Sep 4 2007, 06:04 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Sep 4 2007, 05:42 PM)
doh.gif lol, adoi miss ar. I'm in office la, how to upload the pictures? Those is at home. Today I'm free so can sneak and post in forum. If busy, no time to visit LYN at all.  tongue.gif

hehe, prince see dog also no barks... stay at car and enjoying aircond

QUOTE(won @ Sep 4 2007, 05:50 PM)
Wah, so guai (well behaved) ar fala?  smile.gif
CNY ar? i bring you all balik kampung also..... laugh.gif  biggrin.gif  tongue.gif

Simchi mahjong kaki...... tongue.gif

Going home now..... icon_rolleyes.gif  go home and see shushu..... today not yet rain can bring him for a walk.
byebye  wave.gif

p/s: chibi today no rain wor, remember to upload photos , ok????  rclxms.gif
haha yeah GR all kuai kuai ma... your shushu jump here and there meh?

QUOTE(simchi @ Sep 4 2007, 05:53 PM)
Now I free ..then you go bye . CNY can go to your place or not ? I want to eat chiken + bean sprout ler .
CNY meh... me back hometown wor.. not in PJ neh... hahaha u pretend MC la.. then we go Ipoh on weekend tongue.gif
simchi
post Sep 4 2007, 06:10 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Sep 4 2007, 06:04 PM)

CNY meh... me back hometown wor.. not in PJ neh... hahaha u pretend MC la.. then we go Ipoh on weekend tongue.gif
Good idea wor ... I'll tell my manager . But definitely not September .. My Septemher is literally GONE .
chibi_tenko
post Sep 4 2007, 06:11 PM

1,250 posts

Simchi, where you stay lar? See who is near your place then you can tumpang lo brows.gif
simchi
post Sep 4 2007, 06:14 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Sep 4 2007, 06:11 PM)
Simchi, where you stay lar? See who is near your place then you can tumpang lo brows.gif
SEREMBAN .. I want to tumpang Hamster9's car ( But I dont think she wants me to tumpang her car . lol ).. But she always MIA .

Or you can drive down all the way from KL . Pick us . Drive to the park . Hah , dont kill me .
chibi_tenko
post Sep 4 2007, 09:30 PM

1,250 posts

As promised, here is my monsters' pic. Anyway, about BuckBuck - you'll see his shoulder area is almost botak. The rest of his body have a bit of fur here and there but he's mostly botak. Only his head have full fur. laugh.gif But thank goodness it's not contagious la.

Abby aka Dogzilla doing the "huh?" expression

=======

Wondering what's for lunch. Ais kacang maybe? drool.gif

=======

Chelsea : Lookie my wavy hair! And there's no wind effect ok? Natural one. brows.gif

=======

One Chelsea can make two Abbyzilla. sweat.gif Don't laugh so loud, later Chelsea angry.

=======

Cisco : wub.gif I leng-chai or not?

=======

Ish... pai seh la...

=======

BuckBuck : Just because I look clumsy, they make fun of me like this....

=======

I'm-a havin-a fun-a!

won
post Sep 4 2007, 10:10 PM

shushu & kero
837 posts

Wah, very nice pictures wor, clear and big wub.gif

Abby's fur very dark and shinny. Sit very ladylike lar, no samseng...hehe

Chelsea really has nice long wavy fur.... I want to touch touch. wub.gif
The 2nd photo can see her as the tua pui poh. laugh.gif tongue.gif eyeslashes very long, cover the eyes liao like sleepy look.

Cisco very leng chai. drool.gif Look very very happy wor, smile so bright. His fur not as long as chelsea one hor? I think shushu fur is more like cisco than chelsea.

I love buck buck expression..... tongue.gif First photo like annoyed with the owner look but 2nd photo show him so happy laugh.gif Can see his fur at the shoulder gone....poor thing. Is it itchy for him? or just only fur dropping......

Really loves these photos. nod.gif Thanks for sharing. Hope to meet them one day!
chibi_tenko
post Sep 4 2007, 10:34 PM

1,250 posts

QUOTE(won @ Sep 4 2007, 10:10 PM)
Wah, very nice pictures wor, clear and big  wub.gif

Abby's fur very dark and shinny. Sit very ladylike lar, no samseng...hehe

Chelsea really has nice long wavy fur.... I want to touch touch.  wub.gif
The 2nd photo can see her as the tua pui poh.  laugh.gif  tongue.gif eyeslashes very long, cover the eyes liao like sleepy look.

Cisco very leng chai.  drool.gif  Look very very happy wor, smile so bright. His fur not as long as chelsea one hor? I think shushu fur is more like cisco than chelsea.

I love buck buck expression.....  tongue.gif First photo like annoyed with the owner look but 2nd photo show him so happy  laugh.gif  Can see his fur at the shoulder gone....poor thing. Is it itchy for him? or just only fur dropping......

Really loves these photos.  nod.gif  Thanks for sharing. Hope to meet them one day!
brows.gif Abby not samseng ar? Wait till after the Pertak outing, I think next time no one dares to join us liao. Abby plays super samseng mode - always jump up and down like kena gigit semut.

Shushu's fur looks more like Cisco's I agree. Chelsea's fur is very soft actually, and naturally wavy. It's very wavy and gets tangled easily if we don't comb her after bath. Cisco's fur is shorter and coarser but fluffier, if you get what I mean. Reaaaally nice to hug after bath. Chelsea's fur is not as fluffy as Cisco's.

BuckBuck is indeed annoyed because we kept making him sit under the sun and put the bucket on his head. It kept falling off ma. laugh.gif He look happy in 2nd pic because gave him treats liao. laugh.gif As for the itchy part, I think a bit gua. Actually, his fur grow back alot but the vet stop his antibiotics coz he's been taking it for 3 mths straight. Now the fur start falling off again. It looks geli to other ppl but we know why like that, so we have no prob with him at all. laugh.gif
hamster9
post Sep 4 2007, 10:53 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Sep 4 2007, 06:14 PM)
SEREMBAN .. I want to tumpang Hamster9's car ( But I dont think she wants me to tumpang her car . lol ).. But she always MIA .

Or you can drive down all the way from KL . Pick us . Drive to the park . Hah , dont kill me .
sweat.gif sweat.gif just pm me la... doh.gif Just came back from Medan tongue.gif

tumpang my car go where? Sadly I can't make it for BU(namely because it's on Sun- quite tiring to up KL and back Seremban then back up to KL) but most probably to the waterfall. See how la... confirm with u later if u really wanna go to BU. I'll get a fren to drive along tongue.gif
simchi
post Sep 5 2007, 04:08 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Sep 4 2007, 10:53 PM)
sweat.gif  sweat.gif  just pm me la...  doh.gif  Just came back from Medan tongue.gif

tumpang my car go where? Sadly I can't make it for BU(namely because it's on Sun- quite tiring to up KL and back Seremban then back up to KL) but most probably to the waterfall. See how la... confirm with u later if u really wanna go to BU. I'll get a fren to drive along tongue.gif
Hamster9 I LOVE YOU AND QUEEN !!!!!!!!!!!!!! I DONT MIND TO PAY FOR THE TOLLL !!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE YOU MUACKS MUACKS MUACKS ! wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

Well , you let me know which outing you're going cause somebody at work is taking loonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnngggggggg medical leave at the moment vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif LAZY BUM BAM BAM BUM .

Chibi ... Abby looks like she has the rotti coat but a dobe size . Can I munch on Chelsea can or not ? Cisco is the second leng jai , really . Heh .. Poor thing Buckbuck ...Hopefully ... I want to see Buckbuck with fluffy furs .
won
post Sep 5 2007, 04:31 PM

shushu & kero
837 posts

So which outing you will be going Simchi? smile.gif
Munch on chelsea like salad ar? hahaha laugh.gif tongue.gif
simchi
post Sep 5 2007, 04:42 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(won @ Sep 5 2007, 04:31 PM)
So which outing you will be going Simchi?  smile.gif
Munch on chelsea like salad ar? hahaha  laugh.gif  tongue.gif
Okay , the story .

This colleague of mine wanted to take leave on the 9/9/07 to 11/9/07 . And before that I've applied leave on the 7/9/07 (MATTA Fair mah) and half a day on 9/9/07 (I call it Da Dog Day) . Whatever , my manager has then approved my leave and hers as well a month ago . But , last 2 weeks , she has decided she wants to have longer holiday , she told me this " I am taking leave from 7/9/07 " , " It's my day and not yours , your leave always crashes with mine ( I never took any leave before this , aha ) ." , " Next time you dont exchange off-day with me as I wont cause you're doing this to me right now" . mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
And now her wish comes true , call me a badass or whatnot , she injured herself and being hospitalized now . And she'll only come back after the 17/9/07 .

Hmm .... so I want to attend all the gatherings and outtings , can ?
won
post Sep 5 2007, 04:56 PM

shushu & kero
837 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Sep 5 2007, 04:42 PM)
Okay , the story .

This colleague of mine wanted to take leave on the 9/9/07 to 11/9/07 . And before that I've applied leave on the 7/9/07 (MATTA Fair mah) and half a day on 9/9/07 (I call it Da Dog Day) . Whatever , my manager has then approved my leave and hers as well a month ago . But , last 2 weeks , she has decided she wants to have longer holiday , she told me this " I am taking leave from 7/9/07 " , " It's my day and not yours , your leave always crashes with mine ( I never took any leave before this , aha ) ." , " Next time you dont exchange off-day with me as I wont cause you're doing this to me right now" .  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
And now her wish comes true , call me a badass or whatnot , she injured herself and being hospitalized now . And she'll only come back after the 17/9/07 .
sweat.gif sweat.gif

Sure can. Hope you manage to sort out the timing in time, ok? smile.gif
chibi_tenko
post Sep 5 2007, 09:32 PM

1,250 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Sep 5 2007, 04:08 PM)
Hamster9 I LOVE YOU AND QUEEN !!!!!!!!!!!!!! I DONT MIND TO PAY FOR THE TOLLL !!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE YOU MUACKS MUACKS MUACKS !  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif

Well , you let me know which outing you're going cause somebody at work is taking loonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnngggggggg medical leave at the moment  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  LAZY BUM BAM BAM BUM .

Chibi ... Abby looks like she has the rotti coat but a dobe size . Can I munch on Chelsea can or not ? Cisco is the second leng jai , really . Heh .. Poor thing Buckbuck ...Hopefully ... I want to see Buckbuck with fluffy furs .
Ya, Abby's mixture is weird la. Not as stocky as Rotti but not as lanky at Dobbie but her personality is a perfect match - Rotti + Dobbi mix into one. She's very protective over family members (fellow fur members included), extremely playful and always energetic doh.gif I also beh tahan her energy sometimes. Last time go Bkt Gasing trekking, Abby pull me up most of the time.

Munch on Chelsea ar? I think she's too fat to be munched. Squeeze can la. She likes ppl to squeeze her one. I always call her tua pui and bear hug her laugh.gif

QUOTE(won @ Sep 5 2007, 04:31 PM)
So which outing you will be going Simchi?  smile.gif
Munch on chelsea like salad ar? hahaha  laugh.gif  tongue.gif
If want, have to 'chew' like chewing juicy steak coz Chelsea very 'tan haou' (like 'tan haou' fish balls).

QUOTE(simchi @ Sep 5 2007, 04:42 PM)
Okay , the story .

This colleague of mine wanted to take leave on the 9/9/07 to 11/9/07 . And before that I've applied leave on the 7/9/07 (MATTA Fair mah) and half a day on 9/9/07 (I call it Da Dog Day) . Whatever , my manager has then approved my leave and hers as well a month ago . But , last 2 weeks , she has decided she wants to have longer holiday , she told me this " I am taking leave from 7/9/07 " , " It's my day and not yours , your leave always crashes with mine ( I never took any leave before this , aha ) ." , " Next time you dont exchange off-day with me as I wont cause you're doing this to me right now" .  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
I fully understand what it's like to work in retail line. I last time work part time in retail line also. Always have to work during weekends and holidays. I started working part time in retail soon after Chelsea's accident, so didn't have the time to bring her to gatherings and exercise/trekking. Now I'm working in office liao, can bring them out for weekly exercise lo.

123 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:50 AM