16 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Mechanical Keyboard Thread Reload V13

SUSHuman10
post Jul 29 2013, 06:31 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Jul 29 2013, 02:05 PM)
long gone  laugh.gif
the spacebar is standard unit.
the mounting like leopold only
Got 2 holes of mounting at spacebar?
SUSHuman10
post Jul 29 2013, 06:33 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Jul 29 2013, 04:55 PM)
dayum...that white is so sexy....grey looks sexy too...but white is nicer...
anyone ordering from taobao?
An advice for keynoard buying from taobao, it is better to get the keyboard alone than buy in bulk
SUSHuman10
post Jul 29 2013, 08:43 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Jul 29 2013, 06:34 PM)
http://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=36115.0

I don't got extra 2 holes like my PLU plate.
In the review posted in justnits's thread, it shown with 2holes.

This post has been edited by Human10: Jul 29 2013, 08:46 PM
SUSHuman10
post Jul 29 2013, 08:47 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Jul 29 2013, 07:04 PM)
I wonder if can swap the "KEYCOOL" spacebar to a blank one from Keycool?
I think rurushu bought one from keycool b4.
SUSHuman10
post Jul 29 2013, 08:52 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Jul 29 2013, 08:48 PM)
I guess I can ask the buyer of mine to open and snap pic  laugh.gif
I guess it is fine. Probably back in February, the pbt 87 is still last gen.

This guy's one is in may, and it now come with standard spacebar.
http://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=43143.0
SUSHuman10
post Jul 29 2013, 08:57 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Jul 29 2013, 08:52 PM)
Buy separately? I see... Now hunting for spacebar. Hehe...
To ease your job, use keywords "pbt 空格键"

You will probably come across either kbc or keycool made one. Do note that some seller unknown of what they are selling, simply selling normal spacebar as pbt.

Keycool's pbt/pom spacebar is black, grey or white only. The other colorful spacebar your saw probably keycool made abs spacebar.

Kbc's pbt spacebar is noticeable by a little curve in shape. This colorful spacebar is pbt by kbc.
http://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=43143.0

This post has been edited by Human10: Jul 29 2013, 09:00 PM
SUSHuman10
post Jul 29 2013, 11:44 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(rurushu @ Jul 29 2013, 09:13 PM)
LOL.... why I dont remember getting myself anything from keycool?  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
hmmm, I think I mess up you with another guy here, just remember he is a Leopold 500r owner.

SUSHuman10
post Jul 30 2013, 09:05 AM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(kyrmian @ Jul 30 2013, 07:00 AM)
Did you mean kaysa? He has a leopold 500r if I remember correctly.
Lol, spotted on.

I completely forgotten bout him ytd...

Just remember some guy who put ffker in his siggy, but I using phone to online, hence no checking the siggy.
SUSHuman10
post Jul 30 2013, 01:04 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(ivancychong @ Jul 30 2013, 12:26 PM)
Wangsa maju area, all the shop around here sells mostly razer or armageddon products.

as for armageddon mka3, this keyboard give me quite a good feedback when typing.

dont know what switch is it though, but the price is.... sweat.gif
Armageddon, probably the most overpriced stuffs you will find locally.
SUSHuman10
post Jul 30 2013, 05:14 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(SomeoneElse @ Jul 30 2013, 02:43 PM)
Is it worth the upgrade from a membrane ? Cause this is the game I will play the most .. Why not blues ?
We can only reply you an answer, you do your own judgement.

"It is fine to not using mech kb, but once you use one, you never back to membrane."

This post has been edited by Human10: Jul 30 2013, 05:21 PM
SUSHuman10
post Jul 30 2013, 05:18 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(JohnDiew0107 @ Jul 30 2013, 03:35 PM)
my PLUM96 just arrived at office =D
Dafuq, so fast? Total damage + shipping how much? Which agent?

I quite long time no bought keyboard from taobao dy... Still waiting for noppoo75 (not fixed yet, since they may use membrane this time).

This post has been edited by Human10: Jul 30 2013, 05:23 PM
SUSHuman10
post Jul 30 2013, 06:36 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(JohnDiew0107 @ Jul 30 2013, 06:20 PM)
give me a few weeks to write it  tongue.gif
if not mistaken, I paid last Tuesday... then today received, cutie angelz is so efficient.

Total damage > 172 + 24 = RM196
Btw, how to contact her nowadays? Last time I post in her thread age no reply. Need email?
SUSHuman10
post Jul 30 2013, 06:52 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(joonwei23 @ Jul 30 2013, 06:41 PM)
cloud8318 is pretty efficient too, got mine pretty fast  smile.gif
Once used his service b4, still fine but I more often deal with cutie.
SUSHuman10
post Jul 31 2013, 08:01 AM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(JohnDiew0107 @ Jul 31 2013, 07:47 AM)
maybe I emailed at the right time
head over services noticboard here

You get tons of different service offers
that certainly looks like Rosewill because the num-caps-scroll LED looks very similar

the Geekhack logo replacement is LOL
Not surprising.

The fugly big logo of rosewill even manage to be deal-breaker for some GHackers few years back then.
SUSHuman10
post Jul 31 2013, 10:50 AM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(lowyatguy @ Jul 31 2013, 10:41 AM)
I thought IMSTO is still selling that in Taobao? Unless u wan to find it locally which I can tell u is almost impossible, reason being: 1)not much ppl having this due to the small community 2)owner is not planning to sell that off due to the rarity except Mr. 016 did.
no, black pbt is extreme rare stuff, only ducky and kbc made them b4, and blank one close to non-existence

This post has been edited by Human10: Jul 31 2013, 10:53 AM
SUSHuman10
post Jul 31 2013, 10:54 AM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Jul 31 2013, 10:28 AM)
exactly. keycool 87 white PBT is freakingly awesome. that white....oh my eyes....salary cepat hurry up
and the case is whiter than filco, brows.gif
SUSHuman10
post Jul 31 2013, 12:33 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Jul 31 2013, 11:57 AM)
See how our postmen lor laugh.gif
But why raya will delay I am not sure.
They are not working at night?
howareyouwelcometomalaysia.flv
SUSHuman10
post Jul 31 2013, 12:35 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(kyrmian @ Jul 31 2013, 12:09 PM)
Does anyone have a link to white filco or white key cool 87? I'm interested in getting a tkl white, and does anyone think that they would want to ship to Australia?
Normally, what's the international shipping to or from Australia?
SUSHuman10
post Jul 31 2013, 05:27 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(JohnDiew0107 @ Jul 31 2013, 01:54 PM)
anyone near Subang Jaya have the skill and tools to help me solder off my POKER1 LEDs? lol
016? He is from sunway.
SUSHuman10
post Aug 1 2013, 08:16 AM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(Ireferno @ Aug 1 2013, 06:01 AM)
Dat thickness of finishing...

I rather plant some green bean on my keyboard.

16 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0559sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:09 PM