55 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Preview Supreme Commander (SupCom), new E3 video

linkin182
post Mar 18 2007, 08:54 PM

283 posts

oh god..no idea man where i got them..just surf in gpgnet and get what they suggest...lol...suckz..whats the point of playing such game when you only play it without sound?
kornelius
post Mar 19 2007, 09:41 AM

All Star Player
781 posts

anyone have the link so that one shot download all the patch and stuff?
fujkenasai
post Mar 19 2007, 09:55 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(kornelius @ Mar 19 2007, 09:41 AM)
anyone have the link so that one shot download all the patch and stuff?
check my previous post.
victor_code47
post Mar 19 2007, 12:24 PM

150 posts

Do any one of you guys expreience lag even when you set your options to low?

I'm on a P4 3.00Ghz 2gb DDR2 Ram, 256MB 7800GTX, but i cant run the game smoothly at low even
xAmdx
post Mar 19 2007, 03:17 PM

487 posts

I manage to run smooth on high setting for my x1950pro. try update the game, directx and your graphic card drivers too.
king_kong
post Mar 19 2007, 05:25 PM

371 posts

Supreme Commander is here for RM 79.90 and will be available from this Wednesday onwards!!!

Check our your favourite game shops for the game!

victor_code47
post Mar 19 2007, 06:26 PM

150 posts

DirectX up-to-date, graphics driver up-to-date, game updated to current v3217 then to v3220 d.

Sigh..

This post has been edited by victor_code47: Mar 19 2007, 06:45 PM
kornelius
post Mar 19 2007, 09:05 PM

All Star Player
781 posts

SOOOOooo cheap ?RM79,90?? but i think just plain DVD inside thats all...
xAmdx
post Mar 20 2007, 09:25 AM

487 posts

guys, i try to patch yesterday but once i run the patch file. it saids invalid registry key or something. any idea how to patch this game successfully. thx
king_kong
post Mar 20 2007, 09:29 AM

371 posts

QUOTE(kornelius @ Mar 19 2007, 09:05 PM)
wrong answer. it comes a manual, and you'll be surprised with its contents!
johnnycp
post Mar 20 2007, 09:33 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(kornelius @ Mar 19 2007, 09:05 PM)
see the cover carefully..

"NOT FOR SALE OUTSIDE MALAYSIA"

it's localize version dude.. and it is in english WOOT!!
fujkenasai
post Mar 20 2007, 09:54 AM

1,137 posts

Was playing a 2v2 last night with a few online friends last night and our ping was not over 100 we had a really nice game.
goldfries
post Mar 20 2007, 09:57 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(linkin182 @ Mar 17 2007, 12:28 AM)
hi, i hope you can help me shed some light on my plight...runs this game perfectly...high graphics at resolution 1024x768...the only draw back is..mine doesnt run with sound..im using a built in soundcard..Realtek soundcard..=.= a little bit sucky..=.= hence..playing game without sound..

I did tried to update it..but i dont know how to do it...mines pirated..so yeah..=( heh~ any ideas? how to patch??
oihhh. no piracy talk leh!!!

anyway, mine no problem with onboard realtek soundcard. smile.gif

the only thing i don't like is that when playing multiplayer, it gets sllllllllloooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwww towards the end. every game second is 2 - 3 seconds in real life.
cstkl1
post Mar 20 2007, 11:05 AM

6,799 posts

well as i have been saying.
this game u need to overclock to minimum 3.2ghz to game for c2d
any 7900 or 1900 card would do.
fujkenasai
post Mar 20 2007, 12:53 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Mar 20 2007, 09:57 AM)

the only thing i don't like is that when playing multiplayer, it gets sllllllllloooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwww towards the end. every game second is 2 - 3 seconds in real life.
Mine is ok.
lester
post Mar 20 2007, 12:54 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(king_kong @ Mar 19 2007, 05:25 PM)
Supreme Commander is here for RM 79.90 and will be available from this Wednesday onwards!!!
Where can i get this game for Rm79.90? just in pcgamer.com.my selling at 159.90 and tsb.com.my selling at 149.00.

linkin182
post Mar 20 2007, 09:57 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Mar 20 2007, 09:57 AM)

Bo $$$ leh...i may plan to get that RM79.90 thingy....if its ORIGINAL..=) bang for buck i'd guess...

but really..T.T damn sui la..NO SOUND!! I PLAY EVERYTHING FINE!! 2V2! LAGLESS AT MAX 1024x768! aihz!~

This post has been edited by linkin182: Mar 20 2007, 09:58 PM
king_kong
post Mar 21 2007, 02:46 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(lester @ Mar 20 2007, 12:54 PM)
Where can i get this game for Rm79.90? just in pcgamer.com.my selling at 159.90 and tsb.com.my selling at 149.00.
you can buy them from Subang Parade, Mid Valley, One Utama, Sunway Pyramid, Summit USJ, Digital Mall Section 14 from Friday onwards. i'm afraid that there will be delay sending the stocks to them.
SUSMatrix
post Mar 21 2007, 02:53 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(king_kong @ Mar 21 2007, 02:46 PM)
you can buy them from Subang Parade, Mid Valley, One Utama, Sunway Pyramid, Summit USJ, Digital Mall Section 14 from Friday onwards. i'm afraid that there will be delay sending the stocks to them.
Which shop in Digital Mall dude? Most selling ahem only...btw, managed to get it running fine on my X2 system....ahem ahem...try first ler coz can't find the ori yet at RM79.90...tongue.gif

Remember to download MS latest DX9 (Feb 07).

Anyway, this game seems VERY complicated. I think i'll like C&C 3 better.

This post has been edited by Matrix: Mar 21 2007, 02:56 PM
fujkenasai
post Mar 21 2007, 04:04 PM

1,137 posts

Hey guys the singaporeans have a Suprme Commander Forum up.

55 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:50 AM