post Jul 21 2013, 04:27 PM

62 posts

wah. Celest-Lee changed avatar.
Maxwell6635
post Jul 21 2013, 04:46 PM

952 posts

QUOTE(Celest-Lee @ Jul 21 2013, 11:52 AM)
will this solve my jerking problem? or after i reflash?
Which jerk do you mean..if sat mode yes...if morning jerk hard to say
Celest-Lee
post Jul 21 2013, 04:55 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Jul 21 2013, 04:27 PM)
wah. Celest-Lee changed avatar.
lol yah..

QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Jul 21 2013, 04:46 PM)
Which jerk do you mean..if sat mode yes...if morning jerk hard to say
my gaga morning also jerk. while driving also jerk. sweat.gif sweat.gif
Maxwell6635
post Jul 21 2013, 05:10 PM

952 posts

QUOTE(Celest-Lee @ Jul 21 2013, 04:55 PM)
lol yah..
my gaga morning also jerk. while driving also jerk.  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Har?should not be in...d mode wont jerk...unless the jerk is awhile...after u start the engine then go...if driving also jerk need see cose flash ecu lor.
kenjilew
post Jul 21 2013, 06:12 PM

QUOTE(Celest-Lee @ Jul 21 2013, 04:55 PM)
lol yah..
my gaga morning also jerk. while driving also jerk.  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
that girl in that avatar... is that u ? drool.gif drool.gif
fruitie
post Jul 21 2013, 06:19 PM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

Booked Elegant Brown CVT Exec. biggrin.gif

Can get car within 2 weeks time but I chose weekends because need to travel back to hometown to get it. biggrin.gif

Interest is 2.88%, could be slightly lower. hmm.gif

The SA made a mistake, it is RM 2k discount and not RM 3k for CVT Exec. sad.gif
kenjilew
post Jul 21 2013, 06:24 PM

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 21 2013, 06:19 PM)

Can get car within 2 weeks time but I chose weekends because need to travel back to hometown to get it. biggrin.gif

v12kompressor got kawan adi ~ tongue.gif
dares
post Jul 21 2013, 06:59 PM

834 posts

At Cameron Highlands wub.gif
MP9090
post Jul 21 2013, 09:04 PM

100 posts

iiam seriously u going get ur car next week? i wait for mine for almost 3 weeks. buying from eon sad.gif

This post has been edited by MP9090: Jul 21 2013, 09:08 PM
windskill
post Jul 21 2013, 09:07 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(Dry Pillow @ Jul 21 2013, 03:28 PM)
Can't be too long. Even without ready stock takes only 2-3 weeks after loan approval. So if got ready stock faster la.
I heard SV might need to wait for 1-2 months right now. Alor Setar got some also need to wait 1-2 months. Some 1-2 weeks only. Heard from my friend who stay in Penang. Not sure about the condition in other states.
aiman39
post Jul 21 2013, 09:43 PM

475 posts

So it is a know issue for FLX in regards the jerking? Normally the que is how long to update the software? I was told it may take few weeks
Aquariusdenz
post Jul 21 2013, 09:59 PM

1,533 posts

Welcome to the club and hope you get your car soon.

Guys, my gaga doing around 320km with rm50 ron95 this week. 80% night time drive. Gooding? Its the first time hitting 300km for rm50. Its really improving. biggrin.gif
TSV12Kompressor
post Jul 21 2013, 10:04 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 21 2013, 06:59 PM)
At Cameron Highlands wub.gif
petik strawberries? laugh.gif
DonMe
post Jul 21 2013, 10:18 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(aiman39 @ Jul 21 2013, 09:43 PM)
So it is a know issue for FLX in regards the jerking? Normally the que is how long to update the software? I was told it may take few weeks
If eon, need put car there overnight for them to slowly dianose when they know clearly its the ecu needs to be flashed.
Updating of software takes less than an hour.
iiam
post Jul 21 2013, 10:23 PM

Join the green side of the force...
637 posts

QUOTE(MP9090 @ Jul 21 2013, 09:04 PM)
iiam seriously u going get ur car next week? i wait for mine for almost 3 weeks. buying from eon  sad.gif
My SA will call me tomorrow to update me.. if everything goes well, can get within this week. I sign agreement last Tuesday.
How come you have to wait so long?
fruitie
post Jul 21 2013, 10:27 PM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

QUOTE(MP9090 @ Jul 21 2013, 09:04 PM)
iiam seriously u going get ur car next week? i wait for mine for almost 3 weeks. buying from eon  sad.gif
Which model that you have ordered?
I'm coming back again to sign the agreement next weekend since the SA said I don't need to take leave to do it.

The following weekend will be for me to collect my car. biggrin.gif *fingers crossed*

Mine is the Auto CVT Exec.
Celest-Lee
post Jul 21 2013, 11:35 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Jul 21 2013, 05:10 PM)
Har?should not be in...d mode wont jerk...unless the jerk is awhile...after u start the engine then go...if driving also jerk need see cose flash ecu lor.
Yah wait see 3 August service car that time can reflash onot ba
QUOTE(kenjilew @ Jul 21 2013, 06:12 PM)
that girl in that avatar... is that u ?  drool.gif  drool.gif
Wait long long doh.gif

Mine was discount rm2700 from my DP for my cvt exe
mengsuan
post Jul 21 2013, 11:40 PM

9W2NNS
10,459 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Jul 21 2013, 09:08 AM)
Wow fruitie! U r here!i lama tak join canon thread already...
Mengsuan will sometime lurk either here or at the persona thread...so u r a soon-to-be saga owner?
Yeah, I memang lurk more in FnF than photography now. tongue.gif

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 21 2013, 10:30 AM)
laugh.gif Yeah, I know I'm everywhere on LYN. tongue.gif
Ya, going too be. I'm going to book one in the afternoon. biggrin.gif
Hey fruitie, I think our next meet up is not for makan/photography. Perhaps for cars?
fruitie
post Jul 21 2013, 11:44 PM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Jul 21 2013, 11:40 PM)
Hey fruitie, I think our next meet up is not for makan/photography. Perhaps for cars?
Oh please. laugh.gif
I'm a very inexperienced driver. sad.gif
So, you won't see me bringing the car to KL that soon. laugh.gif
I might still need to tumpang your ride in the mean time. blush.gif
kenjilew
post Jul 21 2013, 11:45 PM

QUOTE(Celest-Lee @ Jul 21 2013, 11:35 PM)
Yah wait see 3 August service car that time can reflash onot ba
Wait long long  doh.gif
Mine was discount rm2700 from my DP for my cvt exe
aiya.... sad.gif

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 21 2013, 11:44 PM)
Oh please. laugh.gif
I'm a very inexperienced driver. sad.gif
So, you won't see me bringing the car to KL that soon. laugh.gif
I might still need to tumpang your ride in the mean time. blush.gif
u not in KL mia meh ?

126 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top