Jul 21 2013, 11:50 PM
100 posts Joined: Dec 2011 From: Miri;Melaka |
fruitie flx se white colour.. received letter from eon some more saying will receive around july and BUT IT ALL DEPENDS ON THE MANUFACTURING CAPACITY
Jul 21 2013, 11:51 PM
72,826 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: KUL |
QUOTE(MP9090 @ Jul 21 2013, 11:50 PM) fruitie flx se white colour.. received letter from eon some more saying will receive around july and BUT IT ALL DEPENDS ON THE MANUFACTURING CAPACITY I see, it is the SE version.I wanted to get solid white for my CVT as well... After some consideration, I chose elegant brown. Hope I won't regret... |
Jul 21 2013, 11:53 PM
4 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
Jul 21 2013, 11:54 PM
2,141 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Muddy Banks |
Jul 21 2013, 11:55 PM
QUOTE(kenjilew @ Jul 21 2013, 11:53 PM) Nope, will be in PD most of the time. I still don't need a car to move around in KL because I go to work with LRT. Am doing it everyday for the past 4 years. I will bring it to KL one fine day. |
Jul 21 2013, 11:57 PM
Jul 22 2013, 12:00 AM
2,141 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Muddy Banks |
Jul 22 2013, 12:01 AM
100 posts Joined: Dec 2011 From: Miri;Melaka |
elegant brown not bad. but se version is more worth the money i think. i gt it for around 48k. i cant wait to get my car. hope the manufacturing capacity will be very fast if not i won have my car during raya. i will stranded in my hostel like a ghost during the holiday. hahaha
Jul 22 2013, 12:01 AM
834 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Jul 22 2013, 12:07 AM
10 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
Jul 22 2013, 12:08 AM
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jul 22 2013, 12:00 AM) Then fated lo. Anyway, will drive for few years then change car after that. QUOTE(MP9090 @ Jul 22 2013, 12:01 AM) elegant brown not bad. but se version is more worth the money i think. i gt it for around 48k. i cant wait to get my car. hope the manufacturing capacity will be very fast if not i won have my car during raya. i will stranded in my hostel like a ghost during the holiday. hahaha I was thinking of SE or Persona because the price doesn't vary much between these two models.But again, thinking that this is just going to be my first car and being an inexperienced driver I am, I'll settle for 1.3 CVT Exec. 3 years later going to change car. |
Jul 22 2013, 12:14 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 21 2013, 11:55 PM) Nope, will be in PD most of the time. bring come KL or join TT la... wanna see how u drive... was curious on your "inexperienced driver" term... lolsI still don't need a car to move around in KL because I go to work with LRT. Am doing it everyday for the past 4 years. I will bring it to KL one fine day. |
Jul 22 2013, 12:15 AM
10 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 22 2013, 12:08 AM) Then fated lo. Y change after 3 yrs ?Anyway, will drive for few years then change car after that. I was thinking of SE or Persona because the price doesn't vary much between these two models. But again, thinking that this is just going to be my first car and being an inexperienced driver I am, I'll settle for 1.3 CVT Exec. 3 years later going to change car. 3 yrs later is the startin time to mod ur gaga coz no warranty d. Some more for gagas once u sign the agreement, u lost 5k on d spot d, without even touching ur gaga. Use it as spare car la. unless u lichjing like dares hahahaha |
Jul 22 2013, 12:15 AM
834 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Jul 22 2013, 12:17 AM
QUOTE(kenjilew @ Jul 22 2013, 12:14 AM) bring come KL or join TT la... wanna see how u drive... was curious on your "inexperienced driver" term... lols Hahaha. You shall be amazed. QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Jul 22 2013, 12:15 AM) Y change after 3 yrs ? 3 yrs later is the startin time to mod ur gaga coz no warranty d. Some more for gagas once u sign the agreement, u lost 5k on d spot d, without even touching ur gaga. Use it as spare car la. unless u lichjing like dares hahahaha But let's see how it goes. I haven't even seen my car yet. Too early to judge. |
Jul 22 2013, 12:20 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 22 2013, 12:17 AM) Hahaha. You shall be amazed. lols... previously i did teach some new "P" drivers which i dunno how da heck they got their driving license... so i believe u are not worst than them ?But let's see how it goes. I haven't even seen my car yet. Too early to judge. |
Jul 22 2013, 12:22 AM
QUOTE(kenjilew @ Jul 22 2013, 12:20 AM) lols... previously i did teach some new "P" drivers which i dunno how da heck they got their driving license... so i believe u are not worst than them ? Put it this way, I got my licence for nearly 10 years but I hardly drive. More to I'm lazy to drive though my sisters have their own cars at home. Then, my friends pamper me all the time... They fetch and send me everywhere I want to go. So yeah, that's how bad I'm. |
Jul 22 2013, 12:26 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 22 2013, 12:22 AM) Put it this way, I got my licence for nearly 10 years but I hardly drive. More to I'm lazy to drive though my sisters have their own cars at home. normal for leng lui lor... eveytime go out also got ppl fetch one... Then, my friends pamper me all the time... They fetch and send me everywhere I want to go. So yeah, that's how bad I'm. and u have good friends there... no worries... come TT la ~ should be coming friday night... ask mengsuan fetch u ~ p.s : MENGSUAN now i booking ur time adi arh ~ dun tell me u tak free yo... LOL |
Jul 22 2013, 12:28 AM
5,369 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: KL Malaysia |
| Change to: | 0.0341sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:09 AM |