126 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX CLUB V47, Berpuasa dengan penuh kemiskinan

davidke20
post Jul 18 2013, 06:02 AM

QUOTE(goohtj @ Jul 17 2013, 11:41 PM)
wah! nice diy. checked mine, no voltage on the socket...
Fuse? Check the right side of your dashboard.

QUOTE(aiman39 @ Jul 17 2013, 11:51 PM)
I can wait but sometimes we wont know when we need the light.  tongue.gif
Whoah!!!! Nice one  nod.gif
Then easy, cannot modify ma engage reverse gear go pull out the reverse light lor flex.gif

No ayam fucking with you. For warranty purpose and safety, it's better to use socket lamp, or in car charging torch light

TSV12Kompressor
post Jul 18 2013, 07:42 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(kennywee92 @ Jul 18 2013, 12:46 AM)
wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif
Sorry for the Motor Oil Saver. Still need it?  blush.gif
don't need liao. blush.gif
niterider
post Jul 18 2013, 08:49 AM

28 posts

just bought 5w-30 from shell and wonder whether our proton saga is suit to use this grade ? as due to it is lighter oil compared to 10w40 and may improve on FC

dares
post Jul 18 2013, 09:07 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Jul 18 2013, 01:19 AM)

the girl put her head out and see behind, I think she saw kena butsek liao but act nth.
the kancil butsek d nvm, he some more go "hum" and FOOK kau the camry.
Vrooom buksek vrooom buksek. .  I was like WTF  notworthy.gif

laugh.gif laugh.gif

The McD at Shell Jalan Cheras? Opposite Midah?
kenjilew
post Jul 18 2013, 09:13 AM

i got my minions adi ~ <3 wub.gif wub.gif
zeone
post Jul 18 2013, 09:37 AM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(niterider @ Jul 18 2013, 08:49 AM)
just bought 5w-30 from shell and wonder whether our proton saga is suit to use this grade ? as due to it is lighter oil compared to 10w40 and may improve on FC
Hi & Good morning, Everybody!! notworthy.gif

Hi Bro niterider...

EOs fr xW30 to xW50 are all suitable for use in Gagas in our climate...
As long as the EO fulfills the SAE grades & API classifications...

However, as previously mentioned/posted, choice of EO shld b made rationally & with one knowing the consequences of one's choice & decision...

Thinner EOs allow better oil flow in cold conditions & an easier revving engine...
Thus there are claims of slightly lower FC...but feel kinda insignificant gains...butt dyno?

However, there's alwaz the other side of the coin...in long term & also depending on usage.
Higher wear & tear on all moving engine parts. whistling.gif

That's why most use xW40 which is the middle road...

So over2yu, Bro...
Yr car, yr $$$, yr choice, your decision...
As in everything in Life! rclxm9.gif

Most importantly, be Happy...enjoy yr Gaga!
cheers.gif

billy520
post Jul 18 2013, 09:51 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Jul 18 2013, 09:13 AM)
ferk!
ruby1288
post Jul 18 2013, 09:52 AM

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 18 2013, 09:07 AM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif

The McD at Shell Jalan Cheras? Opposite Midah?
Yala.
Tibai maivees and kancil.
No brains (if got then dont drive maivee d icon_rolleyes.gif ).
ruby1288
post Jul 18 2013, 09:53 AM

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Jul 18 2013, 09:13 AM)
mana ? Petronas TPM ?
dares
post Jul 18 2013, 09:54 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Jul 18 2013, 09:52 AM)
Yala.
Tibai maivees and kancil.
No brains (if got then dont drive maivee d  icon_rolleyes.gif ).
Thats what I always say about Dugong drivers as well brows.gif
r3apers
post Jul 18 2013, 09:59 AM

225 posts

YOOOOOO, this saturday siapa ada pergi merz???????????
blau-saga
post Jul 18 2013, 10:17 AM

Hi Bro, I hv experience on using xW30 and xW40 for my last 2 OCI

Current EO is Eneos Moly 10w40, while previously on Liqui Moly 10w30
I tried Liqui Moly bcoz I want to know is it any better than Eneos or not, considering both includes Molybdenum
only differences are Liqui Moly is thinner (they also hv 10w40), more expensive (got mine for 120 liqui moly, eneos for 95) and probably a better brand and more trusted than Eneos.

My expectation when changing to Liqui Moly was it should be same,
but what I've experienced was way more than that
1st, as u explained, it did rev-happy, not only that, it is also quieter than eneos even at higher rev icon_rolleyes.gif

then come the FC part, I keep consistently getting mid to high 7km/100l to low 8km/100l for city drive.

For the next OCI which is the current one, I rushed to change back to Eneos jz because Liqui Moly is more expensive and I'm telling myself it doesn't worth the slightly lower FC.

Now I regret changing back to Eneos, not only my FC for city now no more below 8km/100l, but consistently nearing 8.5km/100l. Then the high revving not as good as on Liqui Moly and louder.

p/s: highway fc most likely same

Ok, probably I exaggerates laugh.gif mybe I got high FC because I drove it like it's on Liqui Moly which is powerful without sacrificing fc.

Once used to a better product, it's hard to let it go nod.gif

This post has been edited by blau-saga: Jul 18 2013, 10:25 AM
niterider
post Jul 18 2013, 10:23 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(zeone @ Jul 18 2013, 09:37 AM)
Hi & Good morning, Everybody!!  notworthy.gif

Hi Bro niterider...

EOs fr xW30 to xW50 are all suitable for use in Gagas in our climate...
As long as the EO fulfills the SAE grades & API classifications...

However, as previously mentioned/posted, choice of EO shld b made rationally & with one knowing the consequences of one's choice & decision...

Thinner EOs allow better oil flow in cold conditions & an easier revving engine...
Thus there are claims of slightly lower FC...but feel kinda insignificant gains...butt dyno?

However, there's alwaz the other side of the coin...in long term & also depending on usage.
Higher wear & tear on all moving engine parts. whistling.gif

That's why most use xW40 which is the middle road...

So over2yu, Bro...
Yr car, yr $$$, yr choice, your decision...
As in everything in Life!  rclxm9.gif

Most importantly, be Happy...enjoy yr Gaga!
cheers.gif
thanks for explanation bro thumbup.gif , guess i'll try on it.... biggrin.gif
square90
post Jul 18 2013, 10:24 AM

130 posts

guys. how is this cleaning offer? groupon

is it really 90% discount or the price is already cheap for the services?

This post has been edited by square90: Jul 18 2013, 10:26 AM
dares
post Jul 18 2013, 10:26 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(square90 @ Jul 18 2013, 10:24 AM)
guys. how is cleaning this offer? groupon

Avoid detailing services from groupon.

The old adage rings true "you get what you pay".
square90
post Jul 18 2013, 10:28 AM

130 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 18 2013, 10:26 AM)
Avoid detailing services from groupon.

The old adage rings true "you get what you pay".
oh okay. thanks for the advice. there are so many detailing and tinting offers from groupon.
square90
post Jul 18 2013, 10:30 AM

130 posts

so for a new car, i need to wax and clay to protect the paint right? where should i send my car? which place provides good service?
Fubar20
post Jul 18 2013, 10:30 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(square90 @ Jul 18 2013, 10:24 AM)
guys. how is this cleaning offer? groupon

QUOTE(square90 @ Jul 18 2013, 10:28 AM)
oh okay. thanks for the advice. there are so many detailing and tinting offers from groupon.
Detailing they asked the banggalah to do one. Cincai only of course.
Same for tinting. Give you the cheap film and ask you to topup.
dares
post Jul 18 2013, 10:34 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(square90 @ Jul 18 2013, 10:30 AM)
so for a new car, i need to wax and clay to protect the paint right? where should i send my car? which place provides good service?
Merz aka StarWash @ bukit Jalil

But actually if you really wanna protect your new car paint, go do coating.

Fubar20
post Jul 18 2013, 10:35 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(square90 @ Jul 18 2013, 10:30 AM)
Star Wash, Bukit Jalil. Go find kenjilew whistling.gif

126 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Top

0.0327sec    1.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:22 PM