125 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Games Gears of War, 300 more posts to go before v2!

gnome
post Nov 12 2006, 11:49 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Nov 12 2006, 11:49 PM)
hehe.. buy ORI to play ONLINE.. bro.. offline... ahem one la.. biggrin.gif
But now buy ori also cannot play online sweat.gif
XenoFr3ak
post Nov 12 2006, 11:52 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Nov 12 2006, 11:49 PM)
hehe.. buy ORI to play ONLINE.. bro.. offline... ahem one la.. biggrin.gif
If u flashed ur Xbox360 ... how to play online, even with ori .. u cant play online. Nanti kena ban hammer by MS.

chinsc
post Nov 13 2006, 12:12 AM

853 posts

nice co-op game with yoroi! finish the tomb by defeating 'berserker' with 1 try only :-)
terencey
post Nov 13 2006, 12:48 AM

119 posts

Finished the campaign mode in casual difficulty last nite. Not much ending sequence though. And they hinted there will be a sequel.

Looking forward to play hardcore and insane diffuculty. Anyone up for co-op?
squiggles
post Nov 13 2006, 12:57 AM

42 posts

to bro Alkt, sorry i can't join your invite, cuz i was playing co-op with my friend sweat.gif maybe next time k icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by squiggles: Nov 13 2006, 12:57 AM
sunauto
post Nov 13 2006, 01:00 AM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

Gosh, you're sure quick to finish the game, how many hours did you spend to complete this game. I'm only getting my GOW next week. Asia version though. Cheaper mah. rclxms.gif
terencey
post Nov 13 2006, 01:16 AM

119 posts

I think I took around 10 hours to complete the game. On casual mode its not that hard. The locust will not aim properly so you can always stick your head of the cover to shoot.

Tried insane mood, stick head out more than 2 secs = death.
ah_chak
post Nov 13 2006, 01:24 AM

Vroom..
2,341 posts

support ori la.. confirm no problem wan.. so sad to hear that cry.gif as I said before and i'll say it again.. playing without live is like watching a pr0n and tfk.. syok sendiri only laugh.gif go live and u can have orgies/gangbang laugh.gif
munky
post Nov 13 2006, 01:26 AM

1,971 posts

Terencey, if u wanna co-op invite me. Or sms ke whatever la
squiggles
post Nov 13 2006, 01:56 AM

42 posts

Wow, i didn't know until i read the 'Destroyer Beauty' says that Berserker is actually FEMALE version of Drone shocking.gif damn, she is one nasty monster sweat.gif

This post has been edited by squiggles: Nov 13 2006, 01:57 AM
marauderz
post Nov 13 2006, 02:35 AM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

So I finally finished hardcore mode with the help of Yoroi just now.. I would say that the game's single player mode was a perfect experience but alas... something had to taint it.

Like all the other great games before it, something had to spoil a game from being perfect.

In Halo 1, it was the fact that you had to run through the same levels again.

In Halo 2, it was because you played as the arbiter, and also because of the ending! tongue.gif

In GOW.. the thing that spoils the game from being perfect...

So it's quite a good game, just not perfect.
yoroi
post Nov 13 2006, 02:41 AM

The LOWEST ranked Halo 3 player in the WORLD!!!
1,545 posts

QUOTE(chinsc @ Nov 13 2006, 12:12 AM)
nice co-op game with yoroi! finish the tomb by defeating 'berserker' with 1 try only :-)
paiseh lah boss i so blur... i keep walking in the wrong direction hehehehehe... keep blowing myself up with grenades also...

good co-op games with marauderz and masterkoston as well...

good warzone match with ... dunno who leh...all i know keantan and marauderz were in...

oh a small tip... lets say you are playing hardcore...and then you reach a part of the level where you cannot pass and you switch to casual... when you complete that level you will get the achievement for casual eventhough you only played one checkpoint at that difficulty...
mohamadfazli
post Nov 13 2006, 07:19 AM

80 posts

now at act 3... he he.. needed to sleep coz have to work this morning.. he he..

will continue.. hopefully can finish by end of this week...biggrin.gif

then can continue with COD3.. wakakakak
terencey
post Nov 13 2006, 09:17 AM

119 posts

Nice coop game last nite with munky. We managed to complete act 1 on hardcore.

Tonite hardcore act 2 after 12am.
Hitman190
post Nov 13 2006, 09:19 AM

589 posts

Hey guys listen to this......a guy from EA says Gears of WAR "LACKS INNOVATION"

Full story can be found here..Full Story

This post has been edited by Hitman190: Nov 13 2006, 09:21 AM
judge-the
post Nov 13 2006, 09:29 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

still got some 2 more unfinish business in marvel... will be reporting for duty in GoW tonight smile.gif
edoras81
post Nov 13 2006, 09:44 AM

Of all people EA are saying GOW lacks innovation? Name one thing EA has done that is innovative.....all they know is to up the graphics and offer the same bland gameplay.....EA is shooting themselves in the foot for saying that......this spells IRONY!
edoras81
post Nov 13 2006, 09:46 AM

Hey I'm interested in joining anyone for GoW multiplayer...someone that can ease me into this multiplayer madness......its my first time on any multiplayer game!!...need to take things slow but dont want to be left out from the orgasmic experience!!! Please PM!
fair-pley
post Nov 13 2006, 10:06 AM

131 posts

Wah just released, and now finished the game adi. notworthy.gif Sure darn tempting this game. Will get this game from djin today.
un9ku
post Nov 13 2006, 10:07 AM

335 posts

ima get my live 3 mths from djinn later. tonite can gow. dun pwn me k, me noobie

125 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:34 AM