Games Gears of War, 300 more posts to go before v2!

yoroi
post May 21 2006, 11:47 AM

The LOWEST ranked Halo 3 player in the WORLD!!!
1,545 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ May 21 2006, 11:45 AM)
will be building one soon or enough but don't have 32 inch lcd/plasma yet.. (maybe in future la)  will start off with 17 till 24 inch LCD. but only 4 pcs available.. maybe year 2007 will have 8 pcs of xbox 360. tongue.gif
build faster.... go go
yoroi
post Nov 8 2006, 12:09 PM

1,545 posts

if anyone is setting up a team or league let me know... i want to be in the noob team though...
yoroi
post Nov 10 2006, 01:56 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Nov 10 2006, 12:39 AM)
Wahahaha...see, told ja gona delay. Stoopid yoroi & djinn trying to tease me on msn... icon_idea.gif
lol...nice msg on xbl too btw... too bad it wasn't me at the machine at that time whistling.gif
yoroi
post Nov 13 2006, 02:41 AM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(chinsc @ Nov 13 2006, 12:12 AM)
nice co-op game with yoroi! finish the tomb by defeating 'berserker' with 1 try only :-)
paiseh lah boss i so blur... i keep walking in the wrong direction hehehehehe... keep blowing myself up with grenades also...

good co-op games with marauderz and masterkoston as well...

good warzone match with ... dunno who leh...all i know keantan and marauderz were in...

oh a small tip... lets say you are playing hardcore...and then you reach a part of the level where you cannot pass and you switch to casual... when you complete that level you will get the achievement for casual eventhough you only played one checkpoint at that difficulty...
yoroi
post Nov 13 2006, 03:06 PM

1,545 posts

tsk tsk... chinsc and i also did it on one try... oh yeah chinsc why the berserker always chase you only ah? must be your body smell
yoroi
post Nov 14 2006, 11:49 AM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Nov 14 2006, 11:45 AM)
I think safe to say GoW now displaces Halo 2 as the casual multiplayer game. Heheh.
eh eh cannot say like that... can safely say that gow is one of the better co-op titles available but to say it displaces halo 2??? cannot lah boss... put in your halo 2 disc and let me plasma stick you a couple times to bring you back to reality...
yoroi
post Nov 14 2006, 01:47 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Nov 14 2006, 12:08 PM)
Hehe can plasma stick in GoW also wat.... but have to be up close only.  tongue.gif
that one not plasma stick lah...anyways boss when we gonna play leh... i miss chasing you around... hehehehehehe
yoroi
post Nov 14 2006, 02:25 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Nov 14 2006, 01:58 PM)
Hehe tonite tonite.... got my network up again.
hehehehehehehehhehe
yoroi
post Nov 14 2006, 04:07 PM

1,545 posts

if you're looking for a good pair of headphones you can try these ones... i bought them in september and they kick a$$.... it has a built in mic as well....

http://www.turtlebeach.com/site/products/e...producthome.asp
yoroi
post Nov 14 2006, 04:28 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(terencey @ Nov 14 2006, 04:11 PM)
Thats a very cool headphone. Where did you buy it from and how much does it cost? Thanks yoroi for sharing this info.
the price after shipping (by fedex) and tax is aproximately USD 133.85... bought online... been using it every night past 11pm... serving me well so far
yoroi
post Nov 14 2006, 04:34 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(terencey @ Nov 14 2006, 04:31 PM)
thats around RM400+..... would have got it if I didn't invest on my new speakers set. Got good speakers but cannot turn it up also no use... sigh.... Stay in apartment no choice.
same problem... can only use my av setup till about 10.30... then i switch to headphones
yoroi
post Nov 14 2006, 04:51 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(hikaru_x @ Nov 14 2006, 04:49 PM)
just received my GoW from DjiNn today!  rclxms.gif
see ya guys online!  rclxm9.gif
thumbup.gif now tonmj can bully me in uno and gow.. fantastic!!!!
yoroi
post Nov 14 2006, 05:07 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(hikaru_x @ Nov 14 2006, 05:03 PM)

tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
shocking.gif no way man... i stopped playing uno bcos of you man... you and your hardcore skillz...now i am gonna stop playing gow bcos you too.... get this bully away from me!!!!!
yoroi
post Nov 14 2006, 05:59 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(hikaru_x @ Nov 14 2006, 05:29 PM)
i wish that were true, but only chainsaws can tell  rclxms.gif
ok ok we play... but first i need to finish campaign....
yoroi
post Nov 15 2006, 02:02 PM

1,545 posts

so which team do the noobs like me join? is there like a noob league? bcos playing with you pros is verythe painful...
yoroi
post Nov 15 2006, 03:06 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(necromanser @ Nov 15 2006, 02:28 PM)
ceh. you mana boleh join noob punya group. u pwned org hari2. ahhahahha. ini orang pro. jgn percaya sama dia and do not underestimate him. biggrin.gif
mana ada? you should have seen it last night lah... i kena snipe, chainsaw, nade tag, beat down and shotgun in so many ways lah....
yoroi
post Nov 15 2006, 03:12 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(terranova @ Nov 15 2006, 03:10 PM)
I'll join the noob clan. yoroi can be Master Chief.
eh nick come come we noobs get together so we don't kena 9 9 like yesterday.... big brother terranova will protect us ... so whats it gonna be called BOCGLITE?
yoroi
post Nov 15 2006, 03:23 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Nov 15 2006, 03:18 PM)
nick = me? LOL sorry la..need to check in case someone with the same name then malu.... tongue.gif

But if it is me, the clan name should be changed from the hardcore pro BoC group..

Maybe NoC...Noobs of Chainsaw biggrin.gif
ya lah you lah... last night we kena wallop by the pros only... i think until my own mother also cannot recognise me... ya true also.. if we don't change the name people will think we are pros... ok so far we got

1-YOU
2-ME
3-terranova
4-MK84

eh just nice 4 noobs hehehehehehe
yoroi
post Nov 15 2006, 05:33 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Nov 15 2006, 03:30 PM)
Announcing the formation of NoC, Noobs of Chainsaw..are we going with this name? tongue.gif or should we just call ourself GoW - Goons of War biggrin.gif
i have no problem with the name... why don't you check with terranova and mk?
yoroi
post Nov 15 2006, 06:27 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(|Keantan| @ Nov 15 2006, 05:42 PM)
can i join the GoW clan or whatever it is also biggrin.gif
oiks you better join us noobs ah... drag my favourite indonesian along also....

@zio/nick eh terra and mk84 will join us mah....

0.0426sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:25 AM