Games Gears of War, 300 more posts to go before v2!
yoroi
Nov 24 2006, 12:12 PM
aiseh relax lah brothers... so much hate in the thread today... relax... be like me happy happy kena blown up by everyone only... it doesn't matter if you win or lose... frag or kena frag... as long as we all play together
XenoFr3ak
Nov 24 2006, 12:21 PM
So much hate from me is cause of my work ... all of the sudden this week, my work turns against me ... no offence but yesterday, my team was a bunch of noobs or maybe they dunno the map well ... but still its only a game  Im going to go BERSERK soon and my head is about to fcuking EXPLODE !!! This post has been edited by XenoFr3ak: Nov 24 2006, 12:30 PM
PrivateJohn
Nov 24 2006, 12:55 PM
ODST m cry.
Hahah..ya...even lose just play on. As long as there is some gay love in da air. Like yesterday i lag like an old lady, warping around but the moment you chainsaw someone like cerebralrogue, it's SWEETTTTT. Also you get to have some small talk with peepz like yoroi...it's those minor 'lil thing that make you feel sexy for da night. Oh, did i mention that in one of da game i camp inside a small little hut with Marauderz? Just me, and him. Noone else....awwww....  I don't even wana mention how he cares for me, everytime he die just to revive me.... Btw..of course alkt say yesterday good game la, kill so much! This post has been edited by PrivateJohn: Nov 24 2006, 12:56 PM
XenoFr3ak
Nov 24 2006, 12:57 PM
QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Nov 24 2006, 12:55 PM) Hahah..ya...even lose just play on. As long as there is some gay love in da air. Like yesterday i lag like an old lady, warping around but the moment you chainsaw someone like cerebralrogue, it's SWEETTTTT. Also you get to have some small talk with peepz like yoroi...it's those minor 'lil thing that make you feel sexy for da night. Oh, did i mention that in one of da game i camp inside a small little hut with Marauderz? Just me, and him. Noone else....awwww....  I don't even wana mention how he cares for me, everytime he die just to revive me.... Btw..of course alkt say yesterday good game la, kill so much! Haha  one of those days that PJ is not entrely himself
calvin
Nov 24 2006, 01:01 PM
after today will be the day for me to start GoW ! This post has been edited by calvin: Nov 24 2006, 01:02 PM
jaylike7
Nov 24 2006, 01:25 PM
QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Nov 24 2006, 12:21 PM) Im going to go BERSERK soon and my head is about to fcuking EXPLODE !!! relax dude, tonight my GOWhead is yours, free frag for ya to release ur pressure...
XenoFr3ak
Nov 24 2006, 01:49 PM
QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Nov 24 2006, 01:25 PM) relax dude, tonight my GOWhead is yours, free frag for ya to release ur pressure... Thanks Jay but we see lar how 1st. Anyone from Cyberjaya goin to KL Sentral at 7pm .. i wanna tumpang.
CerebralRogue
Nov 24 2006, 02:10 PM

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Nov 24 2006, 12:55 PM) Hahah..ya...even lose just play on. As long as there is some gay love in da air. Like yesterday i lag like an old lady, warping around but the moment you chainsaw someone like cerebralrogue, it's SWEETTTTT. Also you get to have some small talk with peepz like yoroi...it's those minor 'lil thing that make you feel sexy for da night. Oh, did i mention that in one of da game i camp inside a small little hut with Marauderz? Just me, and him. Noone else....awwww....  I don't even wana mention how he cares for me, everytime he die just to revive me.... Btw..of course alkt say yesterday good game la, kill so much! At least I got to sawdomize you first. LOL!
judge-the
Nov 24 2006, 02:25 PM
QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Nov 24 2006, 01:49 PM) Thanks Jay but we see lar how 1st. Anyone from Cyberjaya goin to KL Sentral at 7pm .. i wanna tumpang. hehehe bangi to cyberjaya at 6pm... but most probably i am going to ponteng today
scpt
Nov 24 2006, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(judge-the @ Nov 24 2006, 02:25 PM) hehehe bangi to cyberjaya at 6pm... but most probably i am going to ponteng today yes ponteng class to play GOW
XenoFr3ak
Nov 24 2006, 05:43 PM
Tonight if u guys see me play R6V, jangan marah okie .. I will still play GOW if I get an invite or u guys wants me to create a game .. no worries.
This post has been edited by XenoFr3ak: Nov 24 2006, 06:03 PM
judge-the
Nov 24 2006, 06:00 PM
QUOTE(scpt @ Nov 24 2006, 03:33 PM) yes ponteng class to play GOW  tired babysitting my daughter whole day today because she got fever. so now too tired already and cannot tahan with that 3.5hrs of mental torture tonight in cyberjaya. QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Nov 24 2006, 05:43 PM) Tonight if u guys see me play GOW, jangan marah okie .. I will still play GOW if I get an invite or u guys wants me to create a game .. no worries. sure or not you still GoW hehehe... you should be R6V already lah
XenoFr3ak
Nov 24 2006, 06:04 PM
QUOTE(judge-the @ Nov 24 2006, 06:00 PM) tired babysitting my daughter whole day today because she got fever. so now too tired already and cannot tahan with that 3.5hrs of mental torture tonight in cyberjaya. sure or not you still GoW hehehe... you should be R6V already lah Typo error lar .. i change it liao. Anyway .. I wil still play GOW if u guys invite me. I must poison Judge to get R6V ... come on Judge, u know u want it This post has been edited by XenoFr3ak: Nov 24 2006, 06:05 PM
judge-the
Nov 24 2006, 06:10 PM
QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Nov 24 2006, 06:04 PM) Typo error lar .. i change it liao. Anyway .. I wil still play GOW if u guys invite me. I must poison Judge to get R6V ... come on Judge, u know u want it  hehehe all poisons wont work this time because my ccard busted already  so everyone enjoy your R6V... since all sifus already R6V... let me tapow the rest in GoW hehehe... just kidding i am never good in multiplayer at all
XenoFr3ak
Nov 24 2006, 06:27 PM
QUOTE(judge-the @ Nov 24 2006, 06:10 PM) hehehe all poisons wont work this time because my ccard busted already  so everyone enjoy your R6V... since all sifus already R6V... let me tapow the rest in GoW hehehe... just kidding i am never good in multiplayer at all Let me help u tapau also .. kekeke
XenoFr3ak
Nov 25 2006, 09:02 AM
Jay .. wat happen bro. I was waiting for ur invite last night but u no invite lor.
@MK84 - U want the Megadeth Gears of War song right, well ... is available for download at TeamXbox.com (MP3 format).
This post has been edited by XenoFr3ak: Nov 25 2006, 09:09 AM
jaylike7
Nov 25 2006, 11:16 AM
@xeno,
sorry man, yesterday full 8 players in the game and i saw u playing R6:LV so didnt kacau u loh.
XenoFr3ak
Nov 25 2006, 11:26 AM
QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Nov 25 2006, 11:16 AM) @xeno, sorry man, yesterday full 8 players in the game and i saw u playing R6:LV so didnt kacau u loh. Yeah .. i guess it liao. Yesterday all playing GOW. Next, dun care wat game im playing, just kacau me .. k
XenoFr3ak
Nov 25 2006, 05:02 PM
QUOTE(tailgunner @ Nov 25 2006, 04:54 PM) sorry to all who invite me last night cause i need some training and i was playing coop with some girl  U need some training on GOW ... why?? dun tell me u oso joining the XboxGameZone GOW tourney.