Games Gears of War, 300 more posts to go before v2!

jaylike7
post Nov 8 2006, 02:52 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

QUOTE(acougan @ Nov 8 2006, 02:08 PM)
^ picts of FP LE
localized NTSC/J Asian cover with chinese characters? checked
not sure it is fake or not though but for your correction, some aisan games are came with chinese characters,

name a few

Kameo, BF2:MC, FNR3, Burnout Revenge n NBA LIVE 2007.

so if the game comes with chinese characters doesn't mean it is fake or what,so don't take that as a concrete fact, thank you. icon_idea.gif

jaylike7
post Nov 8 2006, 03:45 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

lol,

my bad, didnt read properly.

anyway, doubt we can get it within this week, unless ALKT willing to stay till this Friday Noon (which near impossible)

jaylike7
post Nov 12 2006, 02:27 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

fuhh...the last match tyro station (train station?) was so great..

got 6 chainsaw kills and 2 shotgun kills...haha.. the satisfaction is priceless. icon_idea.gif

anyway, thanks mobius for the host. and i feel like want to puke now (maybe seeing too much blood and gore stuff rclxub.gif )
jaylike7
post Nov 15 2006, 11:29 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

I've received a pm from my BOCH clan member, they are planning to have a clan for GOW as well.

why don't we create a clan for GOW like what we used to did in GRAW? then we can have match with our friends from singapore (guess they are going to form a clan for GOW as well)

so that we can create league/tourney (prize wise, some1 sponsors pls laugh.gif )

what do you guys think?
jaylike7
post Nov 15 2006, 01:50 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

Vivaldi,

i guess it is good to have a few teams in 1 name as we are from the same source and BOCH/BOCG/BOCC are all from lowyat at first. (don't forget this)

and currently the game is hot, guess everyone will participate it everynight. maybe time will tell after a month or so on..then we filter it out

i would love to join the clan since i have no connection problem like what i used to face in CH.

i have no objection if you mind we all joining to the clan, let us know then we all can create another clan(lowyatChainsawer). but i would suggest we all fall into the same clan so it is much better, more united as we all are from lowyat.
jaylike7
post Nov 15 2006, 02:42 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Nov 15 2006, 02:09 PM)
just saw the making dvd extras. thos ppl in epic games really fought for the chainsaw concept with microsoft ppl lah.
ya, especially the E3 demonstration, Epic ppl told M$, if no chainsaw act demonstrate in E3 they wont release the demo.

Respect~!!
jaylike7
post Nov 16 2006, 09:03 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

@un9ku,

yesterday game was fun, especially the last match. we are sooooo close to the victory if the 2nd match didnt draw grumble.gif

you guys are funny when u guys chatting, is more like a chit chat session than playing game laugh.gif

funny moment, when in53cur3 sticked a bomb to un9ku(unkool)'s head and un9ku just run near to in53cur3 and the bomb blow them together, what a good way to die/kill biggrin.gif
jaylike7
post Nov 17 2006, 07:47 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Nov 17 2006, 07:22 AM)
hahaha..it's about god damn time.

...but after playing the singleplayer for awhile. I jump straight into the multiplayer portion of GOW.

2 v 2 (splitscreen on 2 xb360).

Hows the game? Freakin' unbelievable awesome. People just keep shouting.

Chainsaw chainsaw! Come la BOCp!!! UK royal james bond clan goan fight you!
b4 u figth with pro clan, you must go through our Goons clan icon_idea.gif, no jump queue,k?
jaylike7
post Nov 17 2006, 09:21 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

@carnbyresurrected,

think b4 u start playing with them, xxxboxx+walfisch = ownage.

you can't even step out from the cover grumble.gif
jaylike7
post Nov 17 2006, 10:41 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Nov 17 2006, 10:06 AM)
lol stop nade tagging me!!!
lol,

i was being tagged by syujisy, knowing im going to die soon so i just don't care and run towards him..a few secs later kabooomm!!! i died and managed to bring syujisy along with me to hell rclxms.gif

As you know, Thomassux/vivaldi is a certified suicide boomer. sweat.gif

once you see him running around with empty hand, u should know what he will do to you.
jaylike7
post Nov 18 2006, 02:00 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

@chinsc

don't put me on the table. im just got lucky so no real skills 1..

pun dek a$$ has l337 skillz with his sniper, kena head shot few times b4 i manage to fire 1 bullet out.... sweat.gif

anyway, no mo chainsaw. BoomStick FTW!!!!!
jaylike7
post Nov 21 2006, 07:59 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Nov 21 2006, 07:48 PM)
wanna ask gow normal and LE anything special for the LE one? and can u guys show me the way for buying Viva Pinata or GOW first?
first, ask urself, u like graw or not? it is a shooting game like graw but much fast pace/slow pace and u need to switch ur weapon from time to time for different situation

if u like something light and easy, go for viva pinata. worth the money also.

but u see, now GOW is the hotest, bought edi if dun like it then sell straightaway, sure got buyers...

jaylike7
post Nov 22 2006, 05:13 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Nov 22 2006, 05:11 PM)
* so tomorrow remember you and me got project in putrajaya. can you pickup my psp earphone from djinn tomorrow?
got project nvr invite me also cry.gif hate u!! cry.gif
jaylike7
post Nov 23 2006, 07:42 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Nov 23 2006, 07:32 AM)
its ok Judge. nevertheless, it was damn fun yesterday rclxms.gif
yea, fun for pwning everyone in ur sight!!! whistling.gif

alkt pwn the opponent until they request to swap teammate to balance up the team. sweat.gif

jaylike7
post Nov 24 2006, 08:39 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Nov 24 2006, 08:17 AM)
good game last nite thumbup.gif
don't spam post like this, unless u have something good/interesting to show us whistling.gif
jaylike7
post Nov 24 2006, 09:26 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

@xeno,

take it easy...relax, tonight we play again,k?

jaylike7
post Nov 24 2006, 01:25 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Nov 24 2006, 12:21 PM)

Im going to go BERSERK soon and my head is about to fcuking EXPLODE !!!
relax dude, tonight my GOWhead is yours, free frag for ya to release ur pressure...

jaylike7
post Nov 25 2006, 11:16 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

@xeno,

sorry man, yesterday full 8 players in the game and i saw u playing R6:LV so didnt kacau u loh.

jaylike7
post Nov 26 2006, 12:57 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

the grande is somehow too overpower, tag and die this is definately works for everyone.

for fair game,i would suggest no granade in the map to ensure everyone is having fun by using all weapons.

but yesterday game was....too favor to alkt already laugh.gif even i myself also nvr use the torque bow for the whole match(im noob in torque bow tongue.gif )
jaylike7
post Nov 26 2006, 08:58 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

dun left me out man,

alkt and syujisy, u guys confirm wanna join the tourney?

we form a team k?

Team name = NadeTagger aka nagger laugh.gif

1. alkt
2. syujisy
3. jaylike7

whos next? we talk bout it later tonight,k?

0.0344sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:02 AM