> cerita Lampe Berger

SUSradical85
post Jun 27 2013, 02:55 PM, updated 13y ago

lalala~~
625 posts

It's been so many years.... any of u do follow up on "friend" who earns a lot from lampe berger. Just curious if they are still keeping the mercedes & bmw? biggrin.gif

Come let's share some story about lampe berger, bonus point given for long term follow up with said fren/victim. I will start with mine'

>happened to my bro
>forgot which year as i am studying overseas when it happened. Lampe berger wasn't famous at that time.
>one day he asked for rm20k from my father to join a "business"
>he engineering degree holder, grad from top uni overseas working. Never had cash problem
>my bro dunno kena what spell, very eager to join even explaining to us it's MLM he can be top of pyramid if he start now
>father is hardcore businessman who doesnt believe in "short-cut", hated MLM n insurance to core. But willing to give rm20k tuition fee
>the rest of family go hooha, in the end father still willing, gave him on the condition that he will not approach family member to be downline.
>suddenly bro just "woke up" and decided not to join.
>none of us talk about the incident till now. sweat.gif

What's your story?
samlee860407
post Jun 27 2013, 02:56 PM

4,631 posts

lampe berger now seems coming back eh

i know they all the time had a booth at pavillion KL...but few days ago i go sunway carnival, penang...there's a booth there too
TearsRainzz
post Jun 27 2013, 02:57 PM

104 posts

eh, i thought this scam sudah tak ade? sudah return keh macam superman?
ingky
post Jun 27 2013, 03:01 PM

106 posts

I thought all the that Steven Yap guy screwed all the downlines and ran away with the $$$ ?
napoli26
post Jun 27 2013, 03:03 PM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

i gt a fren work for them, after no more chinese market, they go for malay market pula, now may be indian market biggrin.gif

inb4 they tot steven yeam was god biggrin.gif

and i found this

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/634920/+1360

This post has been edited by napoli26: Jun 27 2013, 03:07 PM
neoengsheng
post Jun 27 2013, 03:11 PM

261 posts

QUOTE(napoli26 @ Jun 27 2013, 03:03 PM)
i gt a fren work for them, after no more chinese market, they go for malay market pula, now may be indian market biggrin.gif

inb4 they tot steven yeam was god biggrin.gif

and i found this

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/634920/+1360
All MLM/direct sales brain washed their members to believe those high ranked members with many downlines are god la, even Amway also does the same thing.

Attended Amway's talk before this and it is more like a brain washing propaganda center to rewire your mind into thinking you can become rich with little effort if you join them and sell their product.
napoli26
post Jun 27 2013, 03:13 PM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

QUOTE(neoengsheng @ Jun 27 2013, 03:11 PM)
All MLM/direct sales brain washed their members to believe those high ranked members with many downlines are god la, even Amway also does the same thing.

Attended Amway's talk before this and it is more like a brain washing propaganda center to rewire your mind into thinking you can become rich with little effort if you join them and sell their product.
but amway can survive for decades
EternalC
post Jun 27 2013, 03:14 PM

Take what you can, give nothing back
845 posts

QUOTE(napoli26 @ Jun 27 2013, 03:13 PM)
coz their business abit same like cosway

they dont just sell one product. they also sell daily product. thats why
napoli26
post Jun 27 2013, 03:17 PM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Jun 27 2013, 03:14 PM)

dunno itu steven yeam apa macam liao, last time drive ferrari, act like taikor, should invite him to /k laugh.gif
GG_AT3
post Jun 27 2013, 03:17 PM

154 posts

came in here because i thought Javanese version punya burger. sweat.gif
achilleus
post Jun 27 2013, 03:19 PM

247 posts

Steven Yeam and all his downline kena tendang DCHL liao, now he open his own MLM one community worldwide. Selling shock therapy CPU thingy at 25k and other mumbo jumbo stuff like laundry balls at RM300. Donno what happen with his downline last time, I know some still follow him, but some I think missing od.

This post has been edited by achilleus: Jun 27 2013, 03:20 PM
achilleus
post Jun 27 2013, 03:21 PM

247 posts

Amway sell real product liao, I use their car polish and other stuff. This MLM who tenggelam timbul dont sell useful item thats why kenot last.
SevenTwentyOne
post Jun 27 2013, 03:23 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(napoli26 @ Jun 27 2013, 03:17 PM)
dunno itu steven yeam apa macam liao, last time drive ferrari, act like taikor, should invite him to /k  laugh.gif
yeah mang invite him to /k and burn him with faiya to cure this lamp berger pandemic
noir7559
post Jun 27 2013, 03:24 PM

Take My Advice, I Don't Need It
592 posts

those who sold daily/cheap2 product i can still stand

but not to those who ask u invest 40k buy pangkat straightaway madafaka mad.gif
neoengsheng
post Jun 27 2013, 03:25 PM

261 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Jun 27 2013, 03:14 PM)

Also Amway makes it a must for its members to try out the product first before selling it to others, therefore even if the member does not manage to sell a lot, Amway still gets lots of sales from theri own members.

Another is the mentality of people in these MLM, the MLM convinced the members that they are smart and making the right choice for joining them, so the members will defend the MLM and their products to death because they think they can't possibly be so stupid to get cheated and conned into something like this.
SevenTwentyOne
post Jun 27 2013, 03:26 PM

356 posts

problem with this lamp berger, it is only a overpriced fragrant. if like the rest of /k earns 99k, can la, but if not it is not a necessity, and yet some sunnavubeech like steven yeam can muster people to sell this shit.
^pomen_GTR^
post Jun 27 2013, 03:27 PM

1,077 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Jun 27 2013, 02:56 PM)

i know they all the time had a booth at pavillion KL...but few days ago i go sunway carnival, penang...there's a booth there too
now got permanent booth at midvalley woooo
acexii
post Jun 27 2013, 03:28 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(neoengsheng @ Jun 27 2013, 03:25 PM)
Also Amway makes it a must for its members to try out the product first before selling it to others, therefore even if the member does not manage to sell a lot, Amway still gets lots of sales from theri own members.

Another is the mentality of people in these MLM, the MLM convinced the members that they are smart and making the right choice for joining them, so the members will defend the MLM and their products to death because they think they can't possibly be so stupid to get cheated and conned into something like this.
Spot on!!
geforce88
post Jun 27 2013, 03:31 PM

2,841 posts

seems dead

but anyway amway is stil very much alive, and now world ventures is coming in
EternalC
post Jun 27 2013, 03:37 PM

Take what you can, give nothing back
845 posts

exactly. i have a fren who is a hardcore mlm hater. in the end he fell for it. and he begin ask me to join lol. good thing he still know how to differentiate friendship and income. doh.gif
coldman86
post Jun 27 2013, 03:40 PM

110 posts

Ur brother just clever la !! Make up a story - Take rm20k - ur father bank in To his account. Than say change mind de. End up who profit. !! Troll !!
multiplexer
post Jun 27 2013, 03:41 PM

393 posts

as long as there are pipu who are actually able to brainwash other pipu to join and running Amway, theyll gonna be saved for another decades... MLM will always be a MLM.. period..
metalslug
post Jun 27 2013, 03:43 PM

410 posts

few thousand ringgit for just a stupid lamp with smell... this is a serious business.
SUSradical85
post Jun 27 2013, 03:43 PM

lalala~~
625 posts

QUOTE(ingky @ Jun 27 2013, 03:01 PM)
I thought all the that Steven Yap guy screwed all the downlines and ran away with the $$$ ?
QUOTE(achilleus @ Jun 27 2013, 03:19 PM)
Steven Yeam and all his downline kena tendang DCHL liao, now he open his own MLM one community worldwide. Selling shock therapy CPU thingy at 25k and other mumbo jumbo stuff like laundry balls at RM300. Donno what happen with his downline last time, I know some still follow him, but some I think missing od.
Is this true or some urban legend by butthurt ppl who failed to be as rich as him hmm.gif
napoli26
post Jun 27 2013, 03:44 PM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

this 1 also very hot laugh.gif

steven yeam laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by napoli26: Jun 27 2013, 03:45 PM
cryme
post Jun 27 2013, 03:45 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Jun 27 2013, 02:56 PM)

that is legit lampe berger stall nothing to with the MLM scam. it's that conman Steven that misused that product and made it a scam
SUSradical85
post Jun 27 2013, 03:46 PM

lalala~~
625 posts

QUOTE(coldman86 @ Jun 27 2013, 03:40 PM)
Ur brother just clever la !! Make up a story - Take rm20k - ur father bank in To his account. Than say change mind de. End up who profit. !! Troll !!
Haha interesting theory. Actually the rm20k is already in his savings account, my family works in a way that usually we get approval from family members before spending. In short he was asking permission to "tuang" the money into MLM.
napoli26
post Jun 27 2013, 03:49 PM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

i piap piap a LB hardcore supporter last time, true story
SUSradical85
post Jun 27 2013, 03:51 PM

lalala~~
625 posts

QUOTE(napoli26 @ Jun 27 2013, 03:49 PM)
i piap piap a LB hardcore supporter last time, true story
please share more details brows.gif

Come on, anything that has to do with lampe berger, just share here. No story about how u met ex lampe berger driving protong?
napoli26
post Jun 27 2013, 03:54 PM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

QUOTE(radical85 @ Jun 27 2013, 03:51 PM)
please share more details  brows.gif

Come on, anything that has to do with lampe berger, just share here. No story about how u met ex lampe berger driving protong?
tat gal from batu pahat, n she driving vios, then she told me she will earn big money thru LB and she will change her car to BMW 318Ci in 1 year time laugh.gif
noir7559
post Jun 27 2013, 03:55 PM

Take My Advice, I Don't Need It
592 posts

QUOTE(radical85 @ Jun 27 2013, 03:51 PM)
please share more details  brows.gif

worst

drive kancil 660 only..the old model one.. After those hu-ha pung-pang pung-pang about "u better watch aaa...imma drive caldina,350z etc soon" laugh.gif
SUSradical85
post Jun 27 2013, 03:55 PM

lalala~~
625 posts

QUOTE(napoli26 @ Jun 27 2013, 03:54 PM)
tat gal from batu pahat, n she driving vios, then she told me she will earn big money thru LB and she will change her car to BMW 318Ci in 1 year time  laugh.gif
Still ada contact? Maybe she already driving BMW, got it from her sugar daddy rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(noir7559 @ Jun 27 2013, 03:55 PM)
worst

drive kancil 660 only..the old model one.. After those hu-ha pung-pang pung-pang about "u better watch aaa...imma drive caldina,350z etc soon" laugh.gif
ahhaha this 1 classic! The type who turn around and pretend no see u cos scare u see her driving same car

This post has been edited by radical85: Jun 27 2013, 03:57 PM
napoli26
post Jun 27 2013, 03:57 PM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

QUOTE(radical85 @ Jun 27 2013, 03:55 PM)
Still ada contact? Maybe she already driving BMW, got it from her sugar daddy  rolleyes.gif
after piap her 3 times then no more contact liao laugh.gif kesian her la, kena brain wash kaw kaw
Hunakadoo
post Jun 27 2013, 03:59 PM

Call me Gold Man !
2,494 posts

QUOTE(napoli26 @ Jun 27 2013, 03:57 PM)
after piap her 3 times then no more contact liao  laugh.gif  kesian her la, kena brain wash kaw kaw
mana gambar or .3gp
napoli26
post Jun 27 2013, 04:01 PM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

QUOTE(Hunakadoo @ Jun 27 2013, 03:59 PM)
mana gambar or .3gp
bro, happen in 2005 / 2006, tat time i m using 3310, so..... sweat.gif sweat.gif
SUSradical85
post Jun 27 2013, 04:02 PM

lalala~~
625 posts

after piap her 3 times then no more contact liao  laugh.gif  kesian her la, kena brain wash kaw kaw
rclxms.gif notworthy.gif u will get good karma/rezeki for "comforting" her
paogiv3r
post Jun 27 2013, 04:03 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(radical85 @ Jun 27 2013, 02:55 PM)
It's been so many years.... any of u do follow up on "friend" who earns a lot from lampe berger. Just curious if they are still keeping the mercedes & bmw?  biggrin.gif

Come let's share some story about lampe berger, bonus point given for long term follow up with said fren/victim. I will start with mine'

>happened to my bro
>forgot which year as i am studying overseas when it happened. Lampe berger wasn't famous at that time.
>he engineering degree holder, grad from top uni overseas working. Never had cash problem
>my bro dunno kena what spell, very eager to join even explaining to us it's MLM he can be top of pyramid if he start now
>father is hardcore businessman who doesnt believe in "short-cut", hated MLM n insurance to core. But willing to give rm20k tuition fee
>the rest of family go hooha, in the end father still willing, gave him on the condition that he will not approach family member to be downline.
>none of us talk about the incident till now.  sweat.gif

What's your story?
your father is DA MAN ! MAN OF STEEL BALL OF STEEL
Hunakadoo
post Jun 27 2013, 04:03 PM

Call me Gold Man !
2,494 posts

QUOTE(napoli26 @ Jun 27 2013, 04:01 PM)
bro, happen in 2005 / 2006, tat time i m using 3310, so..... sweat.gif  sweat.gif
go and get her facebook gambar and post in /k/ only we will believe biggrin.gif
napoli26
post Jun 27 2013, 04:04 PM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

QUOTE(radical85 @ Jun 27 2013, 04:02 PM)
rclxms.gif  notworthy.gif u will get good karma/rezeki for "comforting" her
she told me in kl gt many LB gals, all very open 1 laugh.gif
ghoss
post Jun 27 2013, 04:05 PM

975 posts

I remember this like yesterday laugh.gif

Got kena brain wash before ~~

Their system got the name as Franchisee / Baron / Count / Duke
achilleus
post Jun 27 2013, 04:08 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(radical85 @ Jun 27 2013, 03:43 PM)
Is this true or some urban legend by butthurt ppl who failed to be as rich as him hmm.gif
Ini dia

http://www.one2u.com/

Oh now I remember, some of his minions also open up splinter group, if you remember its 8282 club, Star Club, Friends club etc etc, based on the same model when they are in DCHL. Those groups were all raided by police somewhere in 2010.

I know a lot about it because my cousin borrowed some money from me for Lampe Berger. I gave somelah, because he say for business bla bla.. wanna support mah. Mana tahu MLM pulak haish. Then I do a lot of investigation, even follow one of their event to see who's who.

This post has been edited by achilleus: Jun 27 2013, 04:11 PM
alanyuppie
post Jun 27 2013, 04:09 PM

2,834 posts

they're not entirely dead. the stock cannot be left to rot since just like many stuff.. they are not magic concoction that worth rm10000k per bottle, but will have an expiry date.

perhaps thats why the business model gotta change and hence the many bricks and mortar stalls popping in malls these days.

napoli26
post Jun 27 2013, 04:10 PM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Jun 27 2013, 04:09 PM)
they're not entirely dead.  the stock cannot be left to rot since just like many stuff.. they are not magic concoction that worth rm10000k per bottle, but will have an expiry date.

perhaps thats why the business model gotta change and hence the many bricks and mortar stalls popping in malls these days.
macam ginvera? laugh.gif
SUSradical85
post Jun 27 2013, 04:10 PM

lalala~~
625 posts

QUOTE(paogiv3r @ Jun 27 2013, 04:03 PM)
your father is DA MAN ! MAN OF STEEL BALL OF STEEL
lol whaat? ... why?

QUOTE(napoli26 @ Jun 27 2013, 04:04 PM)
she told me in kl gt many LB gals, all very open 1  laugh.gif
Damn, maybe that is why my bro kena brainwash. hmm.gif

QUOTE(ghoss @ Jun 27 2013, 04:05 PM)
I remember this like yesterday laugh.gif

Got kena brain wash before ~~

Their system got the name as Franchisee / Baron / Count / Duke
Please share more details. Ya those ppl very good at brainwashing ppl, still didn't expect my bro to kena.
napoli26
post Jun 27 2013, 04:12 PM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

QUOTE(radical85 @ Jun 27 2013, 04:10 PM)
lol whaat? ... why?
Damn, maybe that is why my bro kena brainwash.  hmm.gif
Please share more details. Ya those ppl very good at brainwashing ppl, still didn't expect my bro to kena.
ur bro or u kena actually? laugh.gif
Lurxz
post Jun 27 2013, 04:13 PM

53 posts

Lampe berger only dumb ppl go join.. try to cheat me arh.. I cheat them first hahaha ask them to treat me at expensive restaurant hahaha the next day I'm gone.. icon_idea.gif
napoli26
post Jun 27 2013, 04:14 PM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

TS, u wan to know more? check this out

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...hl=lampe+berger

initially they aim those chinese student, after tat they turn to malay market biggrin.gif
SUSradical85
post Jun 27 2013, 04:16 PM

lalala~~
625 posts

QUOTE(napoli26 @ Jun 27 2013, 04:12 PM)
ur bro or u kena actually?  laugh.gif
ahahaaha not me la.

QUOTE(Lurxz @ Jun 27 2013, 04:13 PM)
Lampe berger only dumb ppl go join.. try to cheat me arh.. I cheat them first hahaha ask them to treat me at expensive restaurant hahaha the next day I'm gone..  icon_idea.gif
Come on ppl. share more details about the story. Like who/how they approached you, which restaurant u went to order apa makan. How u tell them NO and total "win" how much.
akisendro

37 posts

man ... i used to work at HLA tower ... sure they can survive one ... they will approach the potential down liner batch by batch one ..

normally will see a new face came in weeks in .. weeks out ....
Broadings

37 posts

I read somewhere that there is this guy named Patrick which is an ArchDuke, he is super handsome.
Anyone interested to hunt him?
DarkNite
post Jun 27 2013, 04:17 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

sounds like a religious cult or a fanatic political party! laugh.gif
napoli26
post Jun 27 2013, 04:17 PM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

QUOTE(Broadings @ Jun 27 2013, 04:16 PM)
I read somewhere that there is this guy named Patrick which is an ArchDuke, he is super handsome.
no more steven yeam? itu steven face looks like ham chin beng sweat.gif sweat.gif
jack~daniel
post Jun 27 2013, 04:19 PM

834 posts

MY friend open shock therapy machine from korea, one community network, it it under steven yeam, ..surprisingly he didnt know stevem yeam is a scammer
JungWoo
post Jun 27 2013, 04:20 PM

1,043 posts

QUOTE(Broadings @ Jun 27 2013, 04:16 PM)
manada super handsome? doh.gif driving felali one ah ?
napoli26
post Jun 27 2013, 04:21 PM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

QUOTE(JungWoo @ Jun 27 2013, 04:20 PM)
manada super handsome?  doh.gif  driving felali one ah ?
JungWoo
post Jun 27 2013, 04:22 PM

1,043 posts

QUOTE(napoli26 @ Jun 27 2013, 04:21 PM)
Not this one lar, he said a guy named Patrick one.
NeoMnemonic
post Jun 27 2013, 04:23 PM

760 posts

I think your bro sapu the 20K instead of giving it to lampe.
napoli26
post Jun 27 2013, 04:27 PM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

QUOTE(JungWoo @ Jun 27 2013, 04:22 PM)
JungWoo
post Jun 27 2013, 04:28 PM

1,043 posts

QUOTE(napoli26 @ Jun 27 2013, 04:27 PM)
nope .. nice try tho haha laugh.gif

i saw him before .. got heavy eye brow and lalabeng wetlook hairstyle one
la bella
post Jun 27 2013, 04:29 PM

962 posts

Many years ago when I was 18 years old, I got a friend ask me out and he was so good treats me KFC. Then he says bring me jalan jalan. He stop at the Lampe berger building near KLCC say got something good want to introduce to me. It was a talk and brainwash session. He asked his upline talk to me, the upline ask me to join. I say I don't have money, he says nvm, you can borrow from your father/mother. I knew something not wrong already, I told my mother then my mother scold my friend kaw kaw. And I never friend with him anymore. Also lost contact already. Dunno how was him today.
napoli26
post Jun 27 2013, 04:30 PM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

QUOTE(la bella @ Jun 27 2013, 04:29 PM)
Many years ago when I was 18 years old, I got a friend ask me out and he was so good treats me KFC. Then he says bring me jalan jalan. He stop at the Lampe berger building near KLCC say got something good want to introduce to me. It was a talk and brainwash session. He asked his upline talk to me, the upline ask me to join. I say I don't have money, he says nvm, you can borrow from your father/mother. I knew something not wrong already, I told my mother then my mother scold my friend kaw kaw. And I never friend with him anymore. Also lost contact already. Dunno how was him today.
some student pinjam ahlong to join LB sweat.gif sweat.gif so kesian
neoengsheng
post Jun 27 2013, 04:31 PM

261 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Jun 27 2013, 04:17 PM)
sounds like a religious cult or a fanatic political party! laugh.gif
When I was in the Amway talk, I thought I was in some propaganda center.

I was expecting the speaker to introduce what is Amway, their business model, the strength of their product compared to competitors and other business stuff with hard numbers and facts to back them up.

Instead, what I got is how this guy manage to make X amount of money in Y time, how this boss of construction company join their business because it is so good, how luxurious the hotels they are staying in when they go for Amway events, how many countries they have visited free of charge and such. If I am fresh out of college or university, I would probably fall for it.
napoli26
post Jun 27 2013, 04:31 PM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

QUOTE(JungWoo @ Jun 27 2013, 04:28 PM)
nope .. nice try tho haha  laugh.gif

i saw him before .. got heavy eye brow and lalabeng wetlook hairstyle one
skystrike
post Jun 27 2013, 04:33 PM

back to normal
1,279 posts

lamp berger still exits???? i thought their mlm already dead..
overfloe
post Jun 27 2013, 04:34 PM

Ain't nothing but a thang..
2,207 posts

this lamps berger, their hq still active.. but they actually doing other MLM business.. pass by their place not long ago.. still lots of young cikus succumbed to their tactics. they no longer play bmw.. they use japanese sports cars to attract prospects..
napoli26
post Jun 27 2013, 04:35 PM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

QUOTE(skystrike @ Jun 27 2013, 04:33 PM)
penipu scammer all macam cockroach
Domomo
post Jun 27 2013, 04:37 PM

172 posts

Gus the LB isit the same as the 8282 mlm..got duke la what ever la the leader name duke chong
samlee860407
post Jun 27 2013, 04:38 PM

4,631 posts

i still rmb, i went to their HQ once

that time still in uni days..want find people help me sell something.

then this gal, my hometown friend, say she got 1 proposal to help me sell, want met up . then i ma go met her at klcc lo, bring 2 friends with me.

exact details i forget liao la...but end up i at their HQ, she bring me go around. i also forget her upline got talk to me or not...

but i know...after 2 hours, finally i got a chance to say tak mau and walk away. 3 of us all no kena con....but i kena my friend marah cause waste their time lolx
zenyusof
post Jun 27 2013, 04:40 PM

20 posts

Crap company selling crap products to attract crap customers who later wants to be crap penipu scammer.
skystrike
post Jun 27 2013, 04:43 PM

back to normal
1,279 posts

QUOTE(overfloe @ Jun 27 2013, 04:34 PM)
this lamps berger, their hq still active.. but they actually doing other MLM business.. pass by their place not long ago.. still lots of young cikus succumbed to their tactics. they no longer play bmw.. they use japanese sports cars to attract prospects..
hq at hla building?
Scar_face
post Jun 27 2013, 04:46 PM

522 posts

meh..i live with simple rule..good thing will never come so ezi
JungWoo
post Jun 27 2013, 04:46 PM

1,043 posts

QUOTE(napoli26 @ Jun 27 2013, 04:31 PM)
His name is Patrick meh ? come on la people d know who this guy liao doh.gif

He quite hensem one mia icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by JungWoo: Jun 27 2013, 04:47 PM
napoli26
post Jun 27 2013, 04:49 PM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

QUOTE(JungWoo @ Jun 27 2013, 04:46 PM)
His name is Patrick meh ? come on la people d know who this guy liao  doh.gif

He quite hensem one mia  icon_idea.gif
no, this 1 is steven yeam, the handsome u mention, juz beside him laugh.gif
blitzoi
post Jun 27 2013, 04:50 PM

140 posts

last time got all these exotic cars line up at a parking space in front of a shophouse, i went to take pictures, then 1 pandan come and lecture me say i can easily own one of those cars if i go up and listen to their seminar then i see signboard lampe berger. I said ok and take few more pics and left. never got involved.
SUSradical85
post Jun 27 2013, 04:50 PM

lalala~~
625 posts

QUOTE(la bella @ Jun 27 2013, 04:29 PM)
woah respect ur mom notworthy.gif

QUOTE(neoengsheng @ Jun 27 2013, 04:31 PM)

I was expecting the speaker to introduce what is Amway, their business model, the strength of their product compared to competitors and other business stuff with hard numbers and facts to back them up.

Instead, what I got is how this guy manage to make X amount of money in Y time, how this boss of construction company join their business because it is so good, how luxurious the hotels they are staying in when they go for Amway events, how many countries they have visited free of charge and such. If I am fresh out of college or university, I would probably fall for it.
What the speaker said is much more gooding than explaining about their product. lol

QUOTE(overfloe @ Jun 27 2013, 04:34 PM)
I wonder if they really can keep all those nice car or just for showz nia. Is actually rented car. lol
napoli26
post Jun 27 2013, 04:52 PM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

their "malay market" laugh.gif laugh.gif
iceman31
post Jun 27 2013, 04:52 PM

Mewtwotwotwotwo
2,631 posts

what is the different btw lempe berger and mlm? i got many mlm friends who "success"
napoli26
post Jun 27 2013, 04:53 PM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Jun 27 2013, 04:52 PM)
what is the different btw lempe berger and mlm? i got many mlm friends who "success"
DarkNite
post Jun 27 2013, 04:55 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

dunno if same or not but saw ppl having stall in Sunway carnival selling fragrance under that name
Selectt
post Jun 27 2013, 05:00 PM

wattttt!!
1,709 posts

u sure got buy something frm her b4 piap2
napoli26
post Jun 27 2013, 05:03 PM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

QUOTE(Selectt @ Jun 27 2013, 05:00 PM)
u sure got buy something frm her b4 piap2
ayam swear, no laugh.gif i know her from mirc thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Selectt
post Jun 27 2013, 05:05 PM

wattttt!!
1,709 posts

QUOTE(napoli26 @ Jun 27 2013, 05:03 PM)
ayam swear, no  laugh.gif  i know her from mirc  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
wowo, so gooding,. thumbup.gif
ericmaxman
post Jun 27 2013, 05:06 PM

-
7,951 posts

What about New image? hmm.gif
napoli26
post Jun 27 2013, 05:08 PM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

QUOTE(Selectt @ Jun 27 2013, 05:05 PM)
wowo, so gooding,.  thumbup.gif
i heard in kl, some gal / milf, jual insurance, wanna fight target , then sleep with those rich unker laugh.gif ada mani, ada amoi thumbup.gif
OptimusStar
post Jun 27 2013, 05:28 PM

803 posts

I work in Menara HLA, everday go back night time their dewan full.
Nowdays they send buses to the east coast to get people and bring over.
Cannot see Chinese already, almost everyone is Malay or Indian.
They are still doing well, they just received some keris award from the goverment.
neoengsheng
post Jun 27 2013, 05:41 PM

261 posts

QUOTE(radical85 @ Jun 27 2013, 04:50 PM)
What the speaker said is much more gooding than explaining about their product. lol
Not to me la, I am looking for a stable and legit ways to earn some side income, if they actually go through all the business stuff with market studies etc, I would have seriously considered it.
ExpZero
post Jun 27 2013, 05:43 PM

1,522 posts

It's been so many years.... any of u do follow up on "friend" who earns a lot from lampe berger. Just curious if they are still keeping the mercedes & bmw?  biggrin.gif

>happened to my bro

What's your story?
What's wrong with insurance? rolleyes.gif
Broadings
post Jun 27 2013, 05:46 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(napoli26 @ Jun 27 2013, 04:17 PM)
no more steven yeam? itu steven face looks like ham chin beng  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
QUOTE(JungWoo @ Jun 27 2013, 04:20 PM)
manada super handsome?  doh.gif  driving felali one ah ?
QUOTE(JungWoo @ Jun 27 2013, 04:22 PM)
No lo, i say the Patrick ArchDuke. The one that some forumer quoted very handsome one.. see him straight wet wet.. or in another words, 'tak sempat basah lettew'.

No one knows who is that?
napoli26
post Jun 27 2013, 05:48 PM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

QUOTE(Broadings @ Jun 27 2013, 05:46 PM)
No lo, i say the Patrick ArchDuke. The one that some forumer quoted very handsome one.. see him straight wet wet.. or in another words, 'tak sempat basah lettew'.

macam nora danish ke? wub.gif
Broadings
post Jun 27 2013, 05:52 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(napoli26 @ Jun 27 2013, 05:48 PM)
macam nora danish ke?  wub.gif
Can say so, but Nora Danish is for you hamsup guy.
This Patrick is for those lil red riding hood (if u know what i mean blush.gif )
napoli26
post Jun 27 2013, 05:56 PM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

QUOTE(Broadings @ Jun 27 2013, 05:52 PM)
Can say so, but Nora Danish is for you hamsup guy.
This Patrick is for those lil red riding hood (if u know what i mean  blush.gif )
google also cant find this patrick sweat.gif
quikstep
post Jun 27 2013, 06:02 PM

422 posts

QUOTE(napoli26 @ Jun 27 2013, 05:56 PM)
google also cant find this patrick sweat.gif
patrick tan chee hoe
pundex
post Jun 27 2013, 06:02 PM

QUOTE(neoengsheng @ Jun 27 2013, 04:31 PM)

Where is the centre you visited? Nearby the Amway HQ? I think we attended the meeting from the same group laugh.gif

They talk like those nutrilite product is kacang sakti from dragon ball.
pandah
post Jun 27 2013, 06:12 PM

719 posts

last time in uni banyak kena, under nama dchl something tapi jual lampeberger.

tengah study mana ada masa pergi jual, so paksa tipu sweet talk usha junior masuk makan komisen, kejar ranking habis wang ptptn, sampai nak pinjam duit kat kawan kata family sakit blablablabla.

tak tau ada saki-baki kat uni lagi tak. yang dulu join lampeberger & goldquest etc punya orang sekarang semua macam invi sudah entah kemana.

orang amway, orang insurance, orang unit trust pulak semakin rajin. dapat call minum nih kena prepare sket lol.
sorrowstar
post Jun 27 2013, 06:15 PM

QUOTE(Broadings @ Jun 27 2013, 05:46 PM)

Quite short, 160-170 like that, smooth face, sweet confident voice fella, red porche? Some of his smaller marquise/counts were my friends and sport gang so yeah, did saw him once or twice before.. Quite a good looker compare to many other I saw on the brainwashing event..
kennethchowa
post Jun 27 2013, 06:35 PM

Look down those penipu aka brain washer to those kiddo

Ps: laugh to those action kiddo
Lurxz
post Jun 27 2013, 07:15 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(radical85 @ Jun 27 2013, 04:16 PM)
ahahaaha not me la.
Come on ppl. share more details about the story. Like who/how they approached you, which restaurant u went to order apa makan. How u tell them NO and total "win" how much.
They approached my friend and the agent pulling him is his own friend.. i was hanging out with him at the time.. so was drag along to their dumb lecture... forgot the restaurant lar but I still remember the bill was around RM3xx after that keep calling me with private number.. like hell I'm gonna pick up hahha
napoli26
post Jun 28 2013, 08:00 AM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

Managing Director,
RZ CORPERATION SDN BHD,
Level 1, Menara HLA,
No3, Jalan Kia Peng,
50450 Kuala Lumpur.

REQUEST FOR FULL REFUND OF PRODUCTS.

With reference to the above matter,I requests a full sum of RM2500 be refunded to me. I make this on the basis that

1. The company practices front loading which is illegal as I am made to understand
2. As a consumer I was not given a contract under the Direct Sales Act 1993 therefore I consider the contract void.

Please arrange for your goods to be returned.

Thank You.

CC1
Ketua Pengarah Bahagian Penguatkuasa,
Kementerian Perdagangan Dalam Negeri & Hal Ehwal Penguna,
Aras3 Blok 2G3
Pusat Pentadbiran Kerajaan Perseketuan Precint 2
62623 Putrajaya
Selangor.
CC2
Pengarah Kanan Bahagian Perdagangan Dalam Negeri ( Unit Jualan Langsung)
Aras 4 Blok 2G3
Pusat Pentadbiran Kerajaan Perseketuan
Precint 2
62623 Putrajaya
Selangor.

When you mention a CC to the both ministry, please send it to them, do not
just "cakap kosong" (empty talk) just like the network itself (Steven Yeam Network)
On top of that, I strongly suggest you talk about your un-ethical UPLINE/TEAM.
That would be a very strong basis for you to get a re-fund...

Now, start writting this wonder love letter to the RZ Corporation.
Let them wake up and give all the money back to those whom they cheated with their
promise of dreams and empty talk by the distributors..
Posted by Lampe Berger Help at 6:42 PM

TuhunTavakas
post Jun 28 2013, 08:23 AM

This MLM Lampe Berger very evil lah....a few of my friends (4 of them) got duped into paying something ridiculous like 15-20k to invest in lamps and konon will become rich by getting more people to join the group.

I would have never thought these friends of mine would ever fall for something like this as they were not the gullible type . They kept telling me to invest as well cause can jadi Kaya bersama-sama, drive mercedes together-gether etc...

After a few months of not seeing these guys due to me studying, i went to one of them punya house to chill out and saw soo many lamps just sitting at the corner of the house. Friend still driving proton. Money all gone. The craze of lampe berger died out. Manyak-manyak rugi ler....

There are no shortcuts in life unless u win the lottery.
napoli26
post Jun 28 2013, 08:27 AM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

QUOTE(TuhunTavakas @ Jun 28 2013, 08:23 AM)
This MLM Lampe Berger very evil lah....a few of my friends (4 of them) got duped into paying something ridiculous like 15-20k to invest in lamps and konon will become rich by getting more people to join the group.

I would have never thought these friends of mine would ever fall for something like this as they were not the gullible type . They kept telling me to invest as well cause can jadi Kaya bersama-sama, drive mercedes together-gether etc...

After a few months of not seeing these guys due to me studying, i went to one of them punya house to chill out and saw soo many lamps just sitting at the corner of the house. Friend still driving proton. Money all gone. The craze of lampe berger died out. Manyak-manyak rugi ler....

There are no shortcuts in life unless u win the lottery.
i think bukan 15-20k, should be 25-35k laugh.gif
TuhunTavakas
post Jun 28 2013, 08:33 AM

QUOTE(napoli26 @ Jun 28 2013, 10:27 AM)
i think bukan 15-20k, should be 25-35k  laugh.gif
Probably, i know it was some ridiculous amount. With that much money, bagus open kedai kopi....

Even if rugi from opening shop, u see the business and make some profit....

I really wonder how these companies manage to get soo much money out of people...Their talks really that good kah?
napoli26
post Jun 28 2013, 08:36 AM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

QUOTE(TuhunTavakas @ Jun 28 2013, 08:33 AM)
Probably, i know it was some ridiculous amount. With that much money, bagus open kedai kopi....

Even if rugi from opening shop, u see the business and make some profit....

I really wonder how these companies manage to get soo much money out of people...Their talks really that good kah?
i wonder y gt so many richfag student laugh.gif
TuhunTavakas
post Jun 28 2013, 08:42 AM

QUOTE(napoli26 @ Jun 28 2013, 10:36 AM)
i wonder y gt so many richfag student  laugh.gif
hahaha all these guys pakai duit bapa/mama punya lar....
Cheapodude
post Jun 28 2013, 09:13 AM

292 posts

Yeah, I remember when I was at uni doing my Master, a junior of mine suddenly wanna bring me out. Since long time never see him, I pun ok lah. So he brings me around with his new (actually 2nd hand) BMW, talk kok and all then he said wanna bring me somewhere. I thought go clubbing or what, tengok2 go to Menara HLA and introduce me to this Lampe Berger. Showed me the 30K, 50K perfumes and bring me to a place where mostly students trying to get people to join their MLM. I just got sick looking at them. Some of them are uni, college even diploma students. Then my junior explain he got his BMW by joining this Lampe Berger 'easily' and I should join too, just invest in a few thousand, if more then even better. I ask, shouldn't they all be studying rather than waste time doing this? Then he replied, this like extra income and fast money. Most students do this so no need to bother their parents (yeah right!). After sending me back, ask me when I join? I said I think about it (a nice way to say neeevverr evveerrr!!)
Broadings
post Jun 28 2013, 09:15 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(sorrowstar @ Jun 27 2013, 06:15 PM)
Quite short, 160-170 like that, smooth face, sweet confident voice fella, red porche? Some of his smaller marquise/counts were my friends and sport gang so yeah, did saw him once or twice before.. Quite a good looker compare to many other I saw on the brainwashing event..
kyaaaa~~~

Got pic to share? wub.gif
sorrowstar
post Jun 28 2013, 10:23 AM

QUOTE(Broadings @ Jun 28 2013, 09:15 AM)
kyaaaa~~~

Got pic to share?  wub.gif
Last I heard he went to Taiwan/singapore for another mlm company or such.. If you got his Chinese name should be able to google him out.. If my memories are still clear he should be 32-34 this year..

this one?? whistling.gif hmm.gif

This post has been edited by sorrowstar: Jun 28 2013, 10:49 AM
Broadings
post Jun 28 2013, 12:39 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(sorrowstar @ Jun 28 2013, 10:23 AM)
Last I heard he went to Taiwan/singapore for another mlm company or such.. If you got his Chinese name should be able to google him out.. If my memories are still clear he should be 32-34 this year..

this one?? whistling.gif  hmm.gif
... nih panggil handsome?? doh.gif
NIH PANGGIL HANDSOME??!!!!

This post has been edited by Broadings: Jun 28 2013, 12:40 PM
sorrowstar
post Jun 28 2013, 12:53 PM

QUOTE(Broadings @ Jun 28 2013, 12:39 PM)
Well, compared to most archduke he so called paling handsome cause youngest among Steven kaki if I'm not wrong sweat.gif sweat.gif

I did not say he's handsome to the point of straight wet wet, but I do can say picture does him no justice.. Real life 50% more handsome than the pic nod.gif
rhoyo
post Jun 28 2013, 12:55 PM

-
2,800 posts

i see LAMPE BERGER at Sungai Wang ..
JungWoo
post Jun 28 2013, 01:00 PM

1,043 posts

QUOTE(Broadings @ Jun 28 2013, 12:39 PM)
That is the pic when he is still 2'' mah, real life look more dashing bit because rich d can wear nice coat and nice facial treatment
Broadings
post Jun 28 2013, 01:00 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(sorrowstar @ Jun 28 2013, 12:53 PM)
Well, compared to most archduke he so called paling handsome cause youngest among Steven kaki if I'm not wrong  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

I did not say he's handsome to the point of straight wet wet, but I do can say picture does him no justice.. Real life 50% more handsome than the pic  nod.gif
yerrr.. u so supportive for him.. you and him got connection?
But i think cannot la.. left to right, up to bottom.. he don't seems the type that can make lil red riding hood wet wet...
meteoraniac
post Jun 28 2013, 01:08 PM

1,099 posts

this steve yeam new company Oneworld operating in menara weld ground floor, half of the floor space occupied by their company... like quite grand.. but.. many ppl that enter in and out of the shops are malay .. quite young and drive flashy cars..
pgsiemkia
post Jun 28 2013, 01:33 PM

473 posts

Pass by shop in Bangsar, opp traffic lights/Public Bank. Wondering what they selling and if ppl knew of their scandal?

TheEvilMan
post Jun 28 2013, 01:34 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

who is lampa burger? can eat one?
JungWoo
post Jun 28 2013, 01:59 PM

1,043 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jun 28 2013, 01:34 PM)
who is lampa burger? can eat one?
ya burger made from lampa one
TheEvilMan
post Jun 28 2013, 02:14 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(JungWoo @ Jun 28 2013, 01:59 PM)
ya burger made from lampa one
achik favorite? where to find this burger?
sorrowstar

QUOTE(Broadings @ Jun 28 2013, 01:00 PM)
yerrr.. u so supportive for him.. you and him got connection?
But i think cannot la.. left to right, up to bottom.. he don't seems the type that can make lil red riding hood wet wet...
Atas bawah kiri kanan punya connection brows.gif
No la. That time during brainwash conference, of all those who went in stage and greet us I can really say this fella most leng zhai in the hall.. Till got girls ask for signature sweat.gif
Dragon_Boy

26 posts

i joined lampe berger many years ago, even b4 current HQ HLA building...
the old building few blocks from Menara Weld....
tat time just graduated, earning very less RM 2k per month...so wanna look for better opportunity
n one fren approached me, he last time in school is not a good student, study also no good

but when he came n see me, he is likely totally changed, speak with sense...looked impressive
i thought since i wanna earn more, i thought that, why not? so i went for their seminar
that time, not so many ppl, all chinese...young, and few old but suksesful ppl....
all brainwash u...i went first time, after seminar, all praise you like you are god....
then my fren bring me to mamak store opposite that building....here is one tactic
they will ask one or two upline pretend to join you at the mamak, act friendly to you n continue
to brainwash you...

after first seminar second seminar....i thought ok lar. try lor, what is the full commitment, he said
RM 1k plus n do when u r free....i told him, dont lie me...he say, no lie, true one...

so i invested....then thats the nightmare start.....the first real seminar asked u to earn $$$ but common
method of RM 1k wont work, have to go for Count RM 30k plus...i like wadafak???
the duke said, if u wanna earn big, RM 30k also dont wanna invest, better dont join MLM...
so after that my fren brainwash me everyday with his upline.....join many talks an seminar...n i say i no $$
they asked borrow from father....

after brainwash kao2, i decided to talk to my dad....but he scold me kao2....say tis world no free lunch, and
have to work hard for it....MLM only tell u beautiful stories.....we conflict long time....my gf that time (now my waifu)
also against it...
so after some time, my fren n his upline gave up on me....n concerntrate on other members that can invest to count

after so many years, my fren, i heard he got many downline invested rm 30k , went hiding in Seremban, doing
sales job, no face to see ppl in KL....

i reli pity those joined the RM 30k, as some borrow from family, ah long, bank loan or cheat frens to do it....
i reli wanna know any story of ex-count of Lampe berger....especially those achieve Marquies or Duke...as
they sure commit too much with many downline....anyone here have any idea hows the life of those Marquies or Duke?
my duke that time is Duke Elaine and his husband Duke Low..Taiwan line....one of my direct upline(my fren) punya upline
Wu's family, Jacky, Gigi, Ice, last i saw them doing home base Lampe berger biz in Serdang...
JungWoo
post Jun 28 2013, 02:20 PM

1,043 posts

QUOTE(Dragon_Boy @ Jun 28 2013, 02:14 PM)
i joined lampe berger many years ago, even b4 current HQ HLA building...
the old building few blocks from Menara Weld....
tat time just graduated, earning very less RM 2k per month...so wanna look for better opportunity
n one fren approached me, he last time in school is not a good student, study also no good

but when he came n see me, he is likely totally changed, speak with sense...looked impressive
i thought since i wanna earn more, i thought that, why not? so i went for their seminar
that time, not so many ppl, all chinese...young, and few old but suksesful ppl....
all brainwash u...i went first time, after seminar, all praise you like you are god....
then my fren bring me to mamak store opposite that building....here is one tactic
they will ask one or two upline pretend to join you at the mamak, act friendly to you n continue
to brainwash you...

after first seminar second seminar....i thought ok lar. try lor, what is the full commitment, he said
RM 1k plus n do when u r free....i told him, dont lie me...he say, no lie, true one...

so i invested....then thats the nightmare start.....the first real seminar asked u to earn $$$ but common
method of RM 1k wont work, have to go for Count RM 30k plus...i like wadafak???
the duke said, if u wanna earn big, RM 30k also dont wanna invest, better dont join MLM...
so after that my fren brainwash me everyday with his upline.....join many talks an seminar...n i say i no $$
they asked borrow from father....

after brainwash kao2, i decided to talk to my dad....but he scold me kao2....say tis world no free lunch, and
have to work hard for it....MLM only tell u beautiful stories.....we conflict long time....my gf that time (now my waifu)
also against it...
so after some time, my fren n his upline gave up on me....n concerntrate on other members that can invest to count

after so many years, my fren, i heard he got many downline invested rm 30k , went hiding in Seremban, doing
sales job, no face to see ppl in KL....

i reli pity those joined the RM 30k, as some borrow from family, ah long, bank loan or cheat frens to do it....
i reli wanna know any story of ex-count of Lampe berger....especially those achieve Marquies or Duke...as
they sure commit too much with many downline....anyone here have any idea hows the life of those Marquies or Duke?
my duke that time is Duke Elaine and his husband Duke Low..Taiwan line....one of my direct upline(my fren) punya upline
Wu's family, Jacky, Gigi, Ice, last i saw them doing home base Lampe berger biz in Serdang...
Elaine and Low .. Both wear specs, Elaine doing lightning business and Low is very good looking one rite ? we have same duke.. they were nice person ..
TuhunTavakas
post Jun 28 2013, 02:21 PM

QUOTE(JungWoo @ Jun 28 2013, 04:20 PM)
Elaine and Low .. Both wear specs, Elaine doing lightning business and Low is very good looking one rite ? we have same duke.. they were nice person ..
Nice punya orang scam money one kah?
Broadings
post Jun 28 2013, 02:22 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(sorrowstar @ Jun 28 2013, 02:14 PM)
Atas bawah kiri kanan punya connection  brows.gif
No la. That time during brainwash conference, of all those who went in stage and greet us I can really say this fella most leng zhai in the hall.. Till got girls ask for signature  sweat.gif
.. I haz sadding, i haz my hope too high riao.. just to be shattered by this ugly people.. Sigh..
Dragon_Boy
post Jun 28 2013, 02:23 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(JungWoo @ Jun 28 2013, 03:20 PM)
i dont think so, both a bit plump....only Low wear spec, short n er....not good looking
Elaine, do most of the talking...while Low bulls*t a lot....
sorrowstar
post Jun 28 2013, 02:27 PM

QUOTE(Broadings @ Jun 28 2013, 02:22 PM)
.. I haz sadding, i haz my hope too high riao.. just to be shattered by this ugly people.. Sigh..
Post your dream boy compare see laugh.gif
JungWoo
post Jun 28 2013, 02:27 PM

1,043 posts

QUOTE(Dragon_Boy @ Jun 28 2013, 02:23 PM)
i dont think so, both a bit plump....only Low wear spec, short n er....not good looking
Maybe diff person i saw then.
ar188
post Jun 28 2013, 02:28 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(Dragon_Boy @ Jun 28 2013, 02:23 PM)
u also main LB wan ar? biggrin.gif
Dragon_Boy
post Jun 28 2013, 02:29 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(TuhunTavakas @ Jun 28 2013, 03:21 PM)
dont blame them, i think they also kena con by the system...
btw, i think DCHL Lampe berger doesnt own by Steven yeam or he is the main culprit
as lampe berger rights are handle by one Taiwanese guy, Kim Huang, that bought it from France or something
the system might be created by him....then the biz got 2 cabang, one HK line, one Taiwan line

HK line head by Steven Yeam and Taiwan line by some guy (forgot his name)...
both line also competing against each other but HK line headed by Steven yeam more popular n suksesful
as their course are more lively but their tactics are said to be more dirty (curi downline orang n use scam tactics)

i think tats all i know...
so Steven Yeam is one of the culprit, there might be more pipul
Dragon_Boy
post Jun 28 2013, 02:30 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 28 2013, 03:28 PM)
u also main LB wan ar?  biggrin.gif
i joined b4, i spend considerable time inside...
so i just gave some experience inside there
ar188
post Jun 28 2013, 02:31 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(Dragon_Boy @ Jun 28 2013, 02:30 PM)
i joined b4, i spend considerable time inside...
so i just gave some experience inside there
how many lamp how many oil left? reach what level count ar?
TuhunTavakas
post Jun 28 2013, 02:31 PM

QUOTE(Dragon_Boy @ Jun 28 2013, 04:29 PM)
dont blame them, i think they also kena con by the system...
btw, i think DCHL Lampe berger doesnt own by Steven yeam or he is the main culprit
as lampe berger rights are handle by one Taiwanese guy, Kim Huang, that bought it from France or something
the system might be created by him....then the biz got 2 cabang, one HK line, one Taiwan line

HK line head by Steven Yeam and Taiwan line by some guy (forgot his name)...
both line also competing against each other but HK line headed by Steven yeam more popular n suksesful
as their course are more lively but their tactics are said to be more dirty (curi downline orang n use scam tactics)

i think tats all i know...
so Steven Yeam is one of the culprit, there might be more pipul
ok...wow u got some good in depth/valuable information there.

Thanks for sharing mate!
Broadings
post Jun 28 2013, 02:34 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(sorrowstar @ Jun 28 2013, 02:27 PM)
Post your dream boy compare see  laugh.gif
Don't want.. Maybe you can post your pic? hehe, who knows you may be my dreamboy wub.gif
JungWoo
post Jun 28 2013, 02:34 PM

1,043 posts

QUOTE(TuhunTavakas @ Jun 28 2013, 02:21 PM)
Please be subjective. Some people used wrong method do business doesn't mean all is same. You can only comment like a audience only if never involved any. As mentioned by drogon boy there is different team. Some team member's just create bad impression to the public.

This post has been edited by JungWoo: Jun 28 2013, 02:35 PM
Dragon_Boy
post Jun 28 2013, 02:36 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 28 2013, 03:31 PM)
how many lamp how many oil left? reach what level count ar?
franchise stage, then went many trainings and seminars
i wanna do big but no $$ for Count, luckily my dad stopped me
lampe got around 5 i think, oil, got 3 more, can use now for haze..

all i bought when i joined member n buy for simpan2 n maintenance (their system requires)
TuhunTavakas
post Jun 28 2013, 02:38 PM

QUOTE(JungWoo @ Jun 28 2013, 04:34 PM)
Please be subjective. Some people used wrong method do business doesn't mean all is same. You can only comment like a audience only if never involved any. As mentioned by drogon boy there is different team. Some team member's just create bad impression to the public.
But im sure these guys are in on it as based on some of the experience that i've read here, they all together-gether rent nice expensive kereta and show off to their potential victims and say they also can own the car. In reality though, everyone in the company already knows its all rented cars just to put on a show....

Why need to use this cheating method saying u can own this car etc. when in actual truth, they know it does not belong to them?

This post has been edited by TuhunTavakas: Jun 28 2013, 02:39 PM
SUSpatheon17
post Jun 28 2013, 02:40 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(JungWoo @ Jun 28 2013, 02:34 PM)
come on la, they cn jz pretend to b nice to u, dats wat all mlm-ers r gud at, they wil b extremely frenly to u to cheat ur money, all r the same, all r cheaters

if they r gud they wont b doing dis business dat they noe will con ppl 30k of their money n use their money to pay for his/her monthly 'salary'

ar188
post Jun 28 2013, 02:40 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(Dragon_Boy @ Jun 28 2013, 02:36 PM)
franchise stage, then went many trainings and seminars
i wanna do big but no $$ for Count, luckily my dad stopped me
lampe got around 5 i think, oil, got 3 more, can use now for haze..

all i bought when i joined member n buy for simpan2 n maintenance (their system requires)
wei dem good to cut indoor haze yo.. eucalyptus oil very soothing..
use with honeywell hepa air filter.. thumbup.gif
Dragon_Boy
post Jun 28 2013, 02:42 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(TuhunTavakas @ Jun 28 2013, 03:38 PM)
But im sure these guys are in on it as based on some of the experience that i've read here, they all together-gether rent nice expensive kereta and show off to their potential victims and say they also can own the car when everyone in the company already knows its all rented cars just to put on a show....

Why need to use this cheating method saying u can own this car etc. when in actual truth, they know it does not belong to them?
as far as i remember, HK line did that
my team last time Taiwan line more conservative n never show off

but i think i hate Lampe berger is they talk big...both Line
but laoyah until all their car cannot park in Car Park,
just park illegally everywhere n blocking the road...
last time the old building there...behind all cincai park
even now HLA, near my office also can see cars parking roadside...

i reli wanna know the life of those at very high position as they carried so many loads...
many downline, maybe more than 5 to 10 count that invested rm 30k each
i pity those...downline
Dragon_Boy
post Jun 28 2013, 02:43 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 28 2013, 03:40 PM)
wei dem good to cut indoor haze yo.. eucalyptus oil very soothing..
use with honeywell hepa air filter..  thumbup.gif
i kept for loneg time
then recently my waifu asked me to use...
last 3 bottles
sorrowstar
post Jun 28 2013, 02:47 PM

QUOTE(TuhunTavakas @ Jun 28 2013, 02:38 PM)
But im sure these guys are in on it as based on some of the experience that i've read here, they all together-gether rent nice expensive kereta and show off to their potential victims and say they also can own the car. In reality though, everyone in the company already knows its all rented cars just to put on a show....

Half truth in everything.. Your group may have people renting cars and suits to cheat victims, everything used credit cards and such buy my side all have own car with insurance road tax under their name(my father a runner, helped 2-3 of them settle stuffs before), everything cash and own house.. Some marquise/counts also advise against borrowing from ah long/strangers and work hard ASAP save money join them.. So yeah, both side of the coin..
sorrowstar
post Jun 28 2013, 02:50 PM

QUOTE(Dragon_Boy @ Jun 28 2013, 02:42 PM)

i reli wanna know the life of those at very high position as they carried so many loads...
i pity those...downline
Taiwan line is those that frequent the ground floor cafe thingy while hk line is those that so called rent the what floor with their own money? My friend always lc me this, ask me where got companies or groups can rent whole floor office to them self vmad.gif
JungWoo
post Jun 28 2013, 02:51 PM

1,043 posts

QUOTE(Dragon_Boy @ Jun 28 2013, 02:42 PM)

i pity those...downline
i also curious how their life now
is the money still flowing into their bank by goyang kaki only or they started a down to earth life

i have a upline i can say he really such an arsehole la he is the one throwed 30k
when the business is screwed he just trigger his plan b which is run to oversea to live with his mum that jump aeroplane there
now his study there and might come back with oversea degree and get decent job, what an unfair situation doh.gif

This post has been edited by JungWoo: Jun 28 2013, 02:53 PM
sorrowstar
post Jun 28 2013, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(Broadings @ Jun 28 2013, 02:34 PM)
Don't want.. Maybe you can post your pic? hehe, who knows you may be my dreamboy  wub.gif
Pm email I add bukumuka icon_idea.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by sorrowstar: Jun 28 2013, 02:54 PM
Broadings
post Jun 28 2013, 02:54 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(sorrowstar @ Jun 28 2013, 02:53 PM)
Pm email I add bukugambar  icon_idea.gif  biggrin.gif
Nope..
sorrowstar
post Jun 28 2013, 02:55 PM

QUOTE(Broadings @ Jun 28 2013, 02:54 PM)
Nope..
cry.gif cry.gif
TuhunTavakas
post Jun 28 2013, 02:58 PM

QUOTE(sorrowstar @ Jun 28 2013, 04:47 PM)
Half truth in everything.. Your group may have people renting cars and suits to cheat victims, everything used credit cards and such buy my side all have own car with insurance road tax under their name(my father a runner, helped 2-3 of them settle stuffs before), everything cash and own house.. Some marquise/counts also advise against borrowing from ah long/strangers and work hard ASAP save money join them.. So yeah, both side of the coin..
Understood....Just got a bit agitated cause i have lost some friends due to this MLM business and just so happens that all of them were in Lampe Berger but diff diff boss punya la....

I never joined or invested in it but some of my friends were extremely displeased when i told them how much i did not trust the way things work in it. I think they were more pissed about me telling my other friends not to fall for it....

Oh well...
napoli26
post Jun 28 2013, 02:58 PM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

QUOTE(Broadings @ Jun 28 2013, 02:34 PM)
Don't want.. Maybe you can post your pic? hehe, who knows you may be my dreamboy  wub.gif
sorrowstar
post Jun 28 2013, 03:02 PM

QUOTE(TuhunTavakas @ Jun 28 2013, 02:58 PM)
Understood....Just got a bit agitated cause i have lost some friends due to this MLM business and just so happens that all of them were in Lampe Berger but diff diff boss punya la....

I never joined or invested in it but some of my friends were extremely displeased when i told them how much i did not trust the way things work in it. I think they were more pissed about me telling my other friends not to fall for it....

Oh well...
You enlighten their meals ma.. Sure pissed off what rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Now thinking back, nearly all those who join syn I can't find news about them at all now.. Like gone from this world dy.. Poof sweat.gif sweat.gif
pisces88
post Jun 28 2013, 03:10 PM

3,969 posts

i thought they still have a booth in a mall?
samuraikacang
post Jun 28 2013, 03:43 PM

You tak suka You Keluar
710 posts

summoning frey
Broadings
post Jun 28 2013, 05:24 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(napoli26 @ Jun 28 2013, 02:58 PM)
You are so smart! Yup.. Abg Jibb Jibby is my dreamboy riao. Hehehehe wub.gif
sorrowstar
post Jun 28 2013, 06:36 PM

QUOTE(Broadings @ Jun 28 2013, 05:24 PM)
You are so smart! Yup.. Abg Jibb Jibby is my dreamboy riao. Hehehehe  wub.gif
But but... Got bikmama and c4 shocking.gif sweat.gif shocking.gif
Can only dream ya rclxms.gif biggrin.gif
Broadings
post Jun 29 2013, 12:34 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(sorrowstar @ Jun 28 2013, 06:36 PM)
But but... Got bikmama and c4  shocking.gif  sweat.gif  shocking.gif
Can only dream ya  rclxms.gif  biggrin.gif
... y u have to be so cruel.. sad.gif
sorrowstar
post Jun 29 2013, 02:50 AM

QUOTE(Broadings @ Jun 29 2013, 12:34 AM)
... y u have to be so cruel.. sad.gif
life is cruel sad.gif whistling.gif
have to get you another dream soon icon_idea.gif thumbup.gif
ganz
post Jun 29 2013, 03:09 AM

Livin' Ain't No Crime
1,139 posts

I lost my friend due to lb.. Long time ago,, somewhere in 2006 sad.gif
Love6
post Jun 29 2013, 03:59 AM

42 posts

>happened to my bro

What's your story?
Bro sudah insaf whistling.gif
bai1101
post Jun 29 2013, 04:05 AM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

when my wife still my gf that time been bring to lambegar talk....

When she tell me the regular what lambegar tell her and i just ask her one phase of word than all the brainwash is gone.

CAn you find 5 ppl/fren/relative who willing give you RM2500 per person?
Love6
post Jun 29 2013, 04:42 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(bai1101 @ Jun 29 2013, 04:05 AM)
when my wife still my gf that time been bring to lambegar talk....

When she tell me the regular what lambegar tell her and i just ask her one phase of word than all the brainwash is gone.

CAn you find 5 ppl/fren/relative who willing give you RM2500 per person?
Waifu brainwash removal berjaya, beribu-ribu tahniah.

0.0517sec    0.51    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:35 PM