lampe berger now seems coming back eh
i know they all the time had a booth at pavillion KL...but few days ago i go sunway carnival, penang...there's a booth there too
cerita Lampe Berger
Jun 27 2013, 02:56 PM
4,631 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
lampe berger now seems coming back eh
i know they all the time had a booth at pavillion KL...but few days ago i go sunway carnival, penang...there's a booth there too |
Jun 27 2013, 04:38 PM
4,631 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
i still rmb, i went to their HQ once
that time still in uni days..want find people help me sell something. then this gal, my hometown friend, say she got 1 proposal to help me sell, want met up . then i ma go met her at klcc lo, bring 2 friends with me. exact details i forget liao la...but end up i at their HQ, she bring me go around. i also forget her upline got talk to me or not... but i know...after 2 hours, finally i got a chance to say tak mau and walk away. 3 of us all no kena con....but i kena my friend marah cause waste their time lolx |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0118sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:57 AM |