53 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Sony XPERIA™ Z Ultra Official Thread, available now- RM2299 (original Sony MY)

yupio
post Jun 28 2013, 03:18 PM

Pro
1,766 posts

I am thinking if I should trade my ip5 for this. hmm.gif
ckchan
post Jun 28 2013, 03:25 PM

3,026 posts

QUOTE(speedfamgirl @ Jun 28 2013, 12:02 PM)
hmm looking at the latest leaks...why i think the design ni tak berapa menarik? sure this one is Honami? looks slightly 'cheaper' if u know what i mean.
but the speaker did show something promising  nod.gif this gotta be loud! me likes  thumbup.gif
well, looking at the one of the leak photos of the back view of the device, someone commented that it has a casing on it, which covers and makes the camera lens looks smaller than it is.

i took a closer look at its side, i too notice that i cannot see the side round power button at all. it's been covered as well. and there's like an opening for the flaps to open for the SIM/microsd/usb slot on the side as well. clearly it's been slap with a casing for the photo with the back view of the phone

speedfamgirl
post Jun 28 2013, 03:34 PM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

QUOTE(ckchan @ Jun 28 2013, 03:25 PM)
well, looking at the one of the leak photos of the back view of the device, someone commented that it has a casing on it, which covers and makes the camera lens looks smaller than it is.

i took a closer look at its side, i too notice that i cannot see the side round power button at all. it's been covered as well. and there's like an opening for the flaps to open for the SIM/microsd/usb slot on the side as well. clearly it's been slap with a casing for the photo with the back view of the phone
maybe...just to protect the final identity of this prototype..who knows?
psyeo
post Jun 28 2013, 04:22 PM

2,605 posts

edit: oops, haha suppose to pose this in Z & ZL thread sweat.gif

This post has been edited by psyeo: Jun 28 2013, 04:34 PM
lerijiso
post Jun 28 2013, 04:30 PM

842 posts

QUOTE(ckchan @ Jun 28 2013, 03:25 PM)

i think so...there's definitely some kind of case used in that pic. as to not fully exposed the final look. they must retain some element of surprise ma.
alfredtwl
post Jun 28 2013, 04:37 PM

2,013 posts

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2339632

leaked Honami ports
kakikubesi
post Jun 28 2013, 08:40 PM

1,274 posts

Mybe someone should open new tread for this Honami...
uzary
post Jun 28 2013, 11:03 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(kakikubesi @ Jun 28 2013, 08:40 PM)
Mybe someone should open new tread for this Honami...
Not yet, myb after this coming 4th of july.
refnulf
post Jun 29 2013, 12:39 AM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

Just waiting for the announcement now, then wait for release. Gotta go pre-order again at some Sony Centre. Didn't even get my wireless speaker the last time even though I was probably one of the first to buy and fill out the damned form on facebook.

Bah.

Actually, I think this time I'll wait for a roadshow and then get it along with whatever free gift they promise us!

This post has been edited by refnulf: Jun 29 2013, 12:39 AM
alfredtwl
post Jun 29 2013, 09:36 AM

2,013 posts

for 4th July announmentment is Honami, not International version of Z Ultra. So NO LED flash & camera button anymore.
nasiayam
post Jun 29 2013, 11:29 AM

668 posts

QUOTE(alfredtwl @ Jun 29 2013, 09:36 AM)
for 4th July announmentment is Honami, not International version of Z Ultra. So NO LED flash & camera button anymore.
nooooooooooooooooooooooooo >_<
SUSelcieloultima
post Jun 29 2013, 11:39 AM

67 posts

guys, i want to flash 4.2.2 update, but am i going to loss all my data inside?i downloaded a lot of things already sweat.gif
fridel
post Jun 29 2013, 12:36 PM

kuran ka? ok e oi?
1,659 posts

QUOTE(nasiayam @ Jun 29 2013, 11:29 AM)
nooooooooooooooooooooooooo >_<
no led flash is ok la.at least for me.coz i never use it lol
speedfamgirl
post Jun 29 2013, 03:17 PM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

QUOTE(fridel @ Jun 29 2013, 12:36 PM)
no led flash is ok la.at least for me.coz i never use it lol
if i'm getting this ZU, i would treat it as a tablet first, phone second...so no flash, no problem smile.gif
but the triluminous display is to die for drool.gif

This post has been edited by speedfamgirl: Jun 29 2013, 03:17 PM
lerijiso
post Jun 30 2013, 12:57 AM

842 posts

OooOOoo...Honami?

deddo
post Jun 30 2013, 01:38 AM

• D •
743 posts

Can't wait for Honami to announce. Then I can compare it with Z Ultra.
But this tremendous display is a killer! I hope Honami will have it.
Andrewtst
post Jun 30 2013, 02:51 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,771 posts

QUOTE(lerijiso @ Jun 30 2013, 12:57 AM)
OooOOoo...Honami?

If Honami like this, then I am pretty sure get Xperia Z Ultra.

This render leak show the bezel is too thick and the side silver join with black does not really nice looking.

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Jun 30 2013, 02:52 AM
Xirality
post Jun 30 2013, 03:01 AM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(lerijiso @ Jun 30 2013, 12:57 AM)
OooOOoo...Honami?

i think so, suppose to release in july at paris right?
lerijiso
post Jun 30 2013, 03:07 AM

842 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jun 30 2013, 02:51 AM)
If Honami like this, then I am pretty sure get Xperia Z Ultra.

This render leak show the bezel is too thick and the side silver join with black does not really nice looking.
now that you've mentioned it, i just realized that the bezel is too thick for a 2013 xperia model.
Andrewtst
post Jun 30 2013, 03:12 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,771 posts

QUOTE(lerijiso @ Jun 30 2013, 03:07 AM)
now that you've mentioned it, i just realized that the bezel is too thick for a 2013 xperia model.
Yaya. The render Honami bezel is too thick already for now.

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Jun 30 2013, 03:13 AM

53 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0598sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:11 AM