129 Pages « < 81 82 83 84 85 > » Bottom

{Official HTC One And The Only One Thread V6}, HTC Zoe/Blink Feed/Boom Sound/Sense 5

SUSnatzakaria
post Jul 10 2013, 01:57 AM

1,022 posts

here you go
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showpost.p...533785219769925

There is a modded firmware that I used and didnt wipe up my stuff.
All intact
HOXVesper
post Jul 10 2013, 02:00 AM

131 posts

QUOTE(natzakaria @ Jul 10 2013, 01:57 AM)
here you go
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showpost.p...533785219769925

There is a modded firmware that I used and didnt wipe up my stuff.
All intact
will try that out, thanks =)
SUSnatzakaria
post Jul 10 2013, 02:03 AM

1,022 posts

Or this

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showpost.p...postcount=25330

This one provides link to dload the modded firmware
HOXVesper
post Jul 10 2013, 02:36 AM

131 posts

QUOTE(natzakaria @ Jul 10 2013, 02:03 AM)
Or this

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showpost.p...postcount=25330

This one provides link to dload the modded firmware
Successfully flash new firmware, everything intact =D thanks a bunch bro
bluetomsguy
post Jul 10 2013, 07:59 AM

321 posts

hye...anyone here use spigen Tr glass and experience any button problem or home button problem ? some say the software should be updated to the latest one..mine is 1.29.707.16

is it compatible with the spigen Tr glass ?

there is person having this kind of problem : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eppk2OlDry4

i hope i wont face this problem when i decided to buy spigen...

This post has been edited by bluetomsguy: Jul 10 2013, 08:01 AM
kingsora
post Jul 10 2013, 08:12 AM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(bluetomsguy @ Jul 10 2013, 07:59 AM)
hye...anyone here use spigen Tr glass and experience any button problem or home button problem ? some say the software should be updated to the latest one..mine is 1.29.707.16

is it compatible with the spigen Tr glass ?

there is person having this kind of problem : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eppk2OlDry4

i hope i wont face this problem when i decided to buy spigen...
I think that problem is for earlier software when I first got the phone in May.
Updates after that solved the problem.
Haven't heard anyone complaining about unresponsive home button for a while now.
bluetomsguy
post Jul 10 2013, 08:17 AM

321 posts

QUOTE(kingsora @ Jul 10 2013, 08:12 AM)
I think that problem is for earlier software when I first got the phone in May.
Updates after that solved the problem.
Haven't heard anyone complaining about unresponsive home button for a while now.
what is your software number ? so r u using the spigen glas Tr right now ?
kingsora
post Jul 10 2013, 08:38 AM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(bluetomsguy @ Jul 10 2013, 08:17 AM)
what is your software number ? so r u using the spigen glas Tr right now ?
Same as yours. No i'm not. But got other users here who use glas TR without any problems.
We are aware of the issues with earlier software. But current software got no problems.
Your software latest already.
kingsora
post Jul 10 2013, 09:34 AM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(jagged @ Jul 10 2013, 12:17 AM)
Finally get my hand on One...
Congrats and welcome to the club rclxms.gif
. Where do you get yours?
lordofvirtue
post Jul 10 2013, 09:36 AM

456 posts

QUOTE(raxeus @ Jul 9 2013, 04:00 PM)
My HTC One, bought about two three weeks ago..
has dead pixels in it now...
Would SIS give me a replacement phone or would they just fix the display?
Yeap as mentioned by kingsora, yours will only be repaired since it is more than 14 days. I sent mine within the 14 days and it was repaired instead of replaced, even when I was entitled for a 1 to 1 exchange. They told me that the service center will take around 14 working days to do the inspection. In my case I got my phone repaired and sent back to me exactly within two weeks time. So I believe for your case it might take around the same time, maybe longer, or if you're lucky, shorter.

QUOTE(kingsora @ Jul 9 2013, 04:16 PM)
If less than two weeks, can get replacement. I think for your case they will fix the display.
Lordofvirtue just claimed warranty for dead pixel. He can elaborate more.
Amierslims
post Jul 10 2013, 09:41 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(metalgearash1987 @ Jul 9 2013, 08:37 PM)
Hi bro. How's the rom? I am using arhd 12. Is it too susah to get used to? How about batt life?
Before this i use revolution hd and bullet prof kernel...the most stable rom,finaly miui for htc one c.out.....miui is like ios in android phone but more powerfull,u can control ur overclock,i can't tell u everything,u must test u.self....battery after 2 day i use...better than stock rom,usualy after i pull the charge,after 1 hour,1 or 2% drop..but with this i test after 1 to 2 hour stel 100% rclxms.gif ....easy to use,fast,the most beutiful interface, and simple..try la..http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2352742. icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif
SUSnatzakaria
post Jul 10 2013, 09:50 AM

1,022 posts

QUOTE(Amierslims @ Jul 10 2013, 09:41 AM)
Before this i use revolution hd and bullet prof kernel...the most stable rom,finaly miui for htc one c.out.....miui is like ios in android phone but more powerfull,u can control ur overclock,i can't tell u everything,u must test u.self....battery after 2 day i use...better than stock rom,usualy after i pull the charge,after 1 hour,1 or 2% drop..but with this i test after 1 to 2 hour stel 100%  rclxms.gif ....easy to use,fast,the most beutiful interface, and simple..try la..http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2352742.  icon_rolleyes.gif  thumbup.gif
Watched the video - trying so hard to copy IOS

erikiholloman
post Jul 10 2013, 09:56 AM

227 posts

finally bought HTC one.

dear guy, anything to try?
Amierslims
post Jul 10 2013, 10:00 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(natzakaria @ Jul 10 2013, 09:50 AM)
Watched the video - trying so hard to copy IOS
Yup almost 80% like ios,just add more tweaks,for me this rom sutable fo me..no blink feed,no app drawer like always android phone has..simple..u can reply ur sms in any apps u in...no need to open messaging,recent apps just long press home button,and 90% like ios recent apps but has 1 btt to close all app that ios dun ha...stil has bug..hope can fix soon....
kingsora
post Jul 10 2013, 10:06 AM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(erikiholloman @ Jul 10 2013, 09:56 AM)
finally bought HTC one.

What do you mean anything to try?
Your question is so general.
Welcome to the club flex.gif
choonwai11
post Jul 10 2013, 10:25 AM

329 posts

QUOTE(erikiholloman @ Jul 10 2013, 09:56 AM)
finally bought HTC one.

drop test??? thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif
erikiholloman
post Jul 10 2013, 10:33 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(kingsora @ Jul 10 2013, 10:06 AM)
What do you mean anything to try?
Your question is so general.
Welcome to the club  flex.gif
Haha.. sound general.

I not familiar to use HTC 1 compare to samsung s3.. LOL

This post has been edited by erikiholloman: Jul 10 2013, 10:33 AM
hanny562
post Jul 10 2013, 10:35 AM

944 posts

QUOTE(erikiholloman @ Jul 10 2013, 10:33 AM)
Haha.. sound general.

I not familiar to use HTC 1 compare to samsung s3.. LOL
compared to samsung, 1 more challanging process to do to root you phone~

S-OFF(don't know consider challanging or not)---> remove tempered tag(optional)--> install Recovery--> flash root then you're good to flash anything XD
chuaz
post Jul 10 2013, 10:43 AM

42 posts

Can someone answer me ? ><
Im using ARHD 12 now~ If i wan go back to stock
which rom should I download ? thanks again
erikiholloman
post Jul 10 2013, 11:00 AM

227 posts

How to edit the 4 buttons in bottom of the phone (call , msg, browser, camera)
what apps u all using to improved camera

129 Pages « < 81 82 83 84 85 > » Top

0.0188sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:01 PM