125 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Bottom

Final Fantasy X|V: A Realm Reborn v7, Phase 3 ENDS! Phase 4 After 8th August

jamielim
post Jul 15 2013, 07:47 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jul 15 2013, 06:51 PM)
Hmmm im torn, but i will say this, is entirely up to you to choose, if you want to come join us on Masamune, im very greatful for the support and welcome you all with open arms!

The only reason to start a new is the Economy. Truth is we 1.0 also dunno how this will effect us as our Gils has been denoted 1 zeros. But is ok, you can start in Tonberry if you wish.

And there will be "some" Malaysian guild in Tonberry.. thou i will be missing you guys sad.gif

For once i'll say this that there is another Malaysian Guild called Kaki Final fantasy Malaysia ~> https://www.facebook.com/groups/619228868102120/

they are mostly Malays (with malay chicks playing *cough*) but they're bunch of awesome dudes. smile.gif

They will be going Tonberry.
Fake girls..... dun be cheated...!
hexiao
post Jul 15 2013, 07:50 PM

19 posts

Is Malaysia blocked from the game server?
jamielim
post Jul 15 2013, 08:03 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(hexiao @ Jul 15 2013, 07:50 PM)
Is Malaysia blocked from the game server?
Not at all!
jamielim
post Jul 15 2013, 08:12 PM

46 posts

http://www.offgamers.com/search_all_games....final%20fantasy off gamers sell ffxiv but no preorder bonuses... very strange..

This post has been edited by jamielim: Jul 15 2013, 08:13 PM
lordsapt
post Jul 15 2013, 08:17 PM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

QUOTE(jamielim @ Jul 15 2013, 08:12 PM)
http://www.offgamers.com/search_all_games....final%20fantasy off gamers sell ffxiv but no preorder bonuses... very strange..
can buy from greenmangaming. they giving 20% discount now rclxms.gif
Neptern
post Jul 15 2013, 08:18 PM

518 posts

GMG is still the best choice for now.
jamielim
post Jul 15 2013, 08:20 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(lordsapt @ Jul 15 2013, 08:17 PM)
can buy from greenmangaming. they giving 20% discount now  rclxms.gif
Thanks. Just saying only. ^^ I'm legacy. ^^
TSshojikun
post Jul 15 2013, 09:08 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

Weeeeee im bored already...
kuroneko0509
post Jul 15 2013, 09:12 PM

~~sleeping anywhere, anytime, anyplace~~
969 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jul 15 2013, 09:08 PM)
Weeeeee im bored already...
patience is the key whistling.gif
poipoy
post Jul 15 2013, 09:13 PM

102 posts

I'm kinda frustrated atm. How can I pre-order the game. I need a NA pre-order code. SQEX online store, can't have Malaysia as Country and it stated I need address to be same as my cc. Any other online purchase method?
eugenelimys
post Jul 15 2013, 09:15 PM

639 posts

QUOTE(poipoy @ Jul 15 2013, 09:13 PM)
I'm kinda frustrated atm. How can I pre-order the game. I need a NA pre-order code. SQEX online store, can't have Malaysia as Country and it stated I need address to be same as my cc. Any other online purchase method?
just preorder the game from GMG.. Although it is EU version, but I think it should be fine
poipoy
post Jul 15 2013, 09:15 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(eugenelimys @ Jul 15 2013, 09:15 PM)
just preorder the game from GMG.. Although it is EU version, but I think it should be fine
you're sure the pre-order code not region lock? coz someone is telling me it's region lock. I mean the pre order code. I don't care about the game code which i'm 100% sure is region lock with account region, since I have it already lol (FF14 1.0).

This post has been edited by poipoy: Jul 15 2013, 09:17 PM
hexiao
post Jul 15 2013, 09:21 PM

19 posts

Planning to buy the game but how's the latency for streamyx line? Do we need to tunnel for decent latency?
Tamamama
post Jul 15 2013, 09:23 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(hexiao @ Jul 15 2013, 09:21 PM)
Planning to buy the game but how's the latency for streamyx line? Do we need to tunnel for decent latency?
im using streamyx 5mb, connection is pretty good
boarulez
post Jul 15 2013, 09:27 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(hexiao @ Jul 15 2013, 09:21 PM)
Mine streamyx 4mb, pretty good at JP server. Quite smooth.
hexiao
post Jul 15 2013, 09:37 PM

19 posts

So most players here will be playing @jp server? hmm.gif
TSshojikun
post Jul 15 2013, 09:44 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(hexiao @ Jul 15 2013, 09:37 PM)
So most players here will be playing @jp server? hmm.gif
Yes. 99% of us playing in jp server.
eugenelimys
post Jul 15 2013, 10:25 PM

639 posts

I wonder which one looks better tongue.gif .. Any comments for preference.. cant make up my choice for the OBT.. sad.gif
Hyur

Miqote

This post has been edited by eugenelimys: Jul 15 2013, 10:26 PM
darkskies
post Jul 15 2013, 10:27 PM

2,336 posts

QUOTE(poipoy @ Jul 15 2013, 09:15 PM)
you're sure the pre-order code not region lock? coz someone is telling me it's region lock. I mean the pre order code. I don't care about the game code which i'm 100% sure is region lock with account region, since I have it already lol (FF14 1.0).
Yes.. pre-order code is region locked towards ur a/c's region. U have NA pack, from then onwards whatever u buy must be NA. This includes expansion pack, monthly payment etc.. U can't cross between NA and EU.

Anyway.. guess it's gonna be bad for these few weeks ahead without ff14 lol.. Time to save up energy by sleeping and eat well first.
Then during launch, it's gonna be a full wild rush for lvling laugh.gif

TSshojikun
post Jul 15 2013, 10:28 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(eugenelimys @ Jul 15 2013, 10:25 PM)
I wonder which one looks better tongue.gif .. Any comments for preference.. cant make up my choice for the OBT.. sad.gif
Hyur

Miqote

i'm also torn between three race.. Highlander, Midlander & Miqo'te... sad.gif halp!

125 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:18 PM