Final Fantasy X|V: A Realm Reborn v7, Phase 3 ENDS! Phase 4 After 8th August

lordsapt
post Jun 25 2013, 01:23 PM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

wta if i buy the game now, isit confirm that i will get into the nex beta?
lordsapt
post Jun 25 2013, 01:33 PM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jun 25 2013, 01:26 PM)
No. but you can hold your money.. wait for Open Beta if you want.
ic so the close beta is random sad.gif
lordsapt
post Jun 25 2013, 01:39 PM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jun 25 2013, 01:37 PM)
lol this ain't f2p where you can just buy your way in....
well i thought since we're gonna pay so much for preorder, perhaps they could let us in close beta tongue.gif stress test their servers wink.gif
lordsapt
post Jun 25 2013, 06:35 PM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jun 25 2013, 01:41 PM)
You get a lot of stuff for pre-order already lol.. why whould anyone this beta access is a privilage.. is a horror to get into Beta.
i dunno man, getting in to beta is a bonus for me, at least i got a feel of the game n wont b a headless chicken wondering around inefficiently upon early access(if there is 1). u know like swordart, i wanna be Beater tongue.gif small joke hehehe
lordsapt
post Jun 26 2013, 11:40 AM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

Which race most sexy? tongue.gif
lordsapt
post Jun 27 2013, 02:33 AM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

aiyoh didnt get the beta sad.gif

lordsapt
post Jun 27 2013, 11:01 AM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jun 27 2013, 06:22 AM)
!? I thought i gave u a key already,....
Think i too slow, all finito cry.gif
lordsapt
post Jun 27 2013, 12:30 PM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Jun 27 2013, 11:23 AM)
you are not slow. the codes were taken too fast. once a website announced got free codes, it will be all gone after 30 minutes.
sad.gif no choice bah then,must wait till they gimme 1, still got 2mths before game launch haizz
lordsapt
post Jun 27 2013, 08:23 PM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

anyone got beta code that he/she does not want to use, sponsor pls tongue.gif

lordsapt
post Jun 27 2013, 11:47 PM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

for all u miqo'te lovers

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=playe...d&v=h3LGf9SSWrU

This post has been edited by lordsapt: Jun 27 2013, 11:47 PM
lordsapt
post Jun 28 2013, 01:10 PM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

QUOTE(ngparksern @ Jun 28 2013, 12:37 PM)
I do have 3 Extra Beta Key for Pc( Not sure how many is NA and how many is EU), Anyone needs it can pm me...
lol how do u get so many keys? i manage to get 1 fr a friend

gonna roll a lancer today hehehe LALAFEL!
lordsapt
post Jun 28 2013, 02:00 PM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

3hrs to go biggrin.gif
lordsapt
post Jun 28 2013, 02:37 PM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Jun 28 2013, 02:33 PM)
good suggestion, I may pick archer class on p4.

thm can't run & cast spells. add with the stupid time delay for spell casting, it makes thm extremely lame.
i saw some review on bard that is a range dps support. basicly is all about buff n aoe. their single tar dps is rather weak. so u might wanna reconsider again tongue.gif
lordsapt
post Jun 30 2013, 07:13 PM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

pretty good write out biggrin.gif

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jun 30 2013, 05:33 PM)
thanks for linking this! after reading what shojikun has post^ then i read tamamama's link, i just feel like making my character solely for crafting hahahaha

QUOTE(Tamamama @ Jun 30 2013, 06:44 PM)
a guide to crafting

http://ffxiv-roleplayers.com/showthread.php?tid=2482

look at those exps  shocking.gif
This post has been edited by lordsapt: Jun 30 2013, 07:14 PM
lordsapt
post Jul 5 2013, 05:33 PM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

anyone having problem connecting to masamune?

lordsapt
post Jul 5 2013, 05:42 PM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

lol went in less than 5mins and it gone down hahaha
lordsapt
post Jul 7 2013, 05:07 PM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

QUOTE(renishi @ Jul 7 2013, 04:37 PM)
Not sure wanna buy now or not.... although money is not they issue... i am just afraid i will be bored with the game once i max lvl.... it usually kicks in for me pretty fast...

I am lvl 18 at masamune, so far alright

THE ONLY RETARDED THING I DID IS NOT READING MY CLASS QUEST FULL DESCRIPTION BEFORE STARTING THEM
If u guys understand what i mean tongue.gif
i got my lancer to 20, conjurer to 16, monk to 15. i think tis game can go long term like wow
lordsapt
post Jul 9 2013, 02:57 AM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

Is Just You, No offense wink.gif

Been in WoW, hardcore raiding with many malaysians that i dont know them in real life. They're completely the opposite of what you have suggested lol. In fact i believe many gamers fr other countries love Malaysians cause there are many good gamers here. As for "Malaysian inability to take positive criticism....", i think u might be referring to singaporean tongue.gif no offense to singaporeans tongue.gif btw im Malaysian too, MALAYSIA BOLEH!

QUOTE(renishi @ Jul 9 2013, 12:05 AM)
Anyhow it maybe just me, i will avoid playing with malaysian as most have the cincai attitude and doesnt seek to be the best. Tried wow long ago.. find their lack of fighting spirit, to understand about own class and seek endgame exp downright dumbfounding. Malaysian inability to take positive criticism and thought ppl are asking for a fight attitude is also another turn off. Worst of all... they prefer to gain exp slowly by wiping instead of actually looking at the problem and tried theorycrafting it etc.
Just my 2 cent no offense
lordsapt
post Jul 9 2013, 01:20 PM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Jul 9 2013, 11:16 AM)
How do you actually group of 25 of them.punctuality definitely is a big problem since i been playing a game which has 8 man for dungeon and we call for 10pm and we end up 10.30-11pm only we start our raid LOL.

How do you guys solve this problem and confirm among that 25 there is those who wont bother reading/watching guide/video to know more of the dungeon mechanic ending up wipe and facepalm.
actually is simple, if they're late normally just replace them with pugs. also if they're under perform, just kick and replace. sooner or later those who are late and under perform would realise it themselves hence will do their homework n be punctual the next time. if they dont realise it then i guess they will never be reinvited again lol
lordsapt
post Jul 9 2013, 07:59 PM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

need to clarify some stuff. if i wanna make a dragoon, my understandingis i need to level lv30lancer n lv15 pugilist. the question is can i stay forever as lancer? as in lvl lancer all the way to 50, is it possible? or the maximum level for lancer is lv30?

0.0453sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:11 PM