QUOTE(Ohiki @ Jun 27 2013, 01:21 PM)
super clock scared la... not sure can tahan lama or not  sad.gif
aiya, it's factory clocked. mean higher clock than reference 460 cards

This post has been edited by finecut: Jun 27 2013, 01:22 PM
boarulez
post Jun 27 2013, 01:27 PM

359 posts

Do you guys know how the buy/sell system in FFXIVarr?
Auction house like diablo 3?

I would be really glad if its like old skool ragnarok, ppl setting up their own shop at town and its like you're going for shopping at pasar malam, but i know most new mmo doesn't use that system anymore.
TSshojikun
post Jun 27 2013, 01:30 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(boarulez @ Jun 27 2013, 01:27 PM)
Do you guys know how the buy/sell system in FFXIVarr?
Auction house like diablo 3?

I would be really glad if its like old skool ragnarok, ppl setting up their own shop at town and its like you're going for shopping at pasar malam, but i know most new mmo doesn't use that system anymore.
back in 1.0 we have that similar like Ragnarok, but that is abolish in ARR. now is same like Auction House where u go to a certain booth to buys stuff from there. Is called Market Board. Is like Auction House without the bidding.
merru
post Jun 27 2013, 01:32 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jun 27 2013, 01:30 PM)
back in 1.0 we have that similar like Ragnarok, but that is abolish in ARR. now is same like Auction House where u go to a certain booth to buys stuff from there. Is called Market Board. Is like Auction House without the bidding.
because most of newer mmo goes toward those path nowadays ..so ARR also follow that path. because by doing this, the town will be cleaner without people selling here and there lol
ZeratoS
post Jun 27 2013, 01:54 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(merru @ Jun 27 2013, 01:32 PM)
because most of newer mmo goes toward those path nowadays ..so ARR also follow that path. because by doing this, the town will be cleaner without people selling here and there lol
But lets be honest. Towns felt super lively when you had a clusterf*** of players vending stuff.
TSshojikun
post Jun 27 2013, 01:56 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Jun 27 2013, 01:54 PM)
But lets be honest. Towns felt super lively when you had a clusterf*** of players vending stuff.
hahaha but town will still be lively without them anyway~ *nudge nudge afkers *
Madgeiser
post Jun 27 2013, 02:00 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Jun 27 2013, 01:08 PM)
dont fret, open beta will be on july..should be around 2 weeks more tops i guess and most important thing is that open beta stuff can be carried to launch provided no issue in open beta...look forward to that
I will be creating a character in Masamune once in open beta.... tongue.gif
Looking forward to the game when it launches...
Tamamama
post Jun 27 2013, 02:09 PM

507 posts

what kind of rare stuff will FF14 have? something like cards or slotted equipment in RO
TSshojikun
post Jun 27 2013, 02:11 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Tamamama @ Jun 27 2013, 02:09 PM)
what kind of rare stuff will FF14 have? something like cards or slotted equipment in RO
probably over melded Materia, Equipments and Achievements. Also Blue, Purple rarity equipments.
Madgeiser
post Jun 27 2013, 02:19 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jun 27 2013, 02:11 PM)
probably over melded Materia, Equipments and Achievements. Also Blue, Purple rarity equipments.
Speaking of equipment, i got a pink outline boots for a caster class in the current beta. It mention untradeable....
TSshojikun
post Jun 27 2013, 02:23 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Madgeiser @ Jun 27 2013, 02:19 PM)
Speaking of equipment, i got a pink outline boots for a caster class in the current beta. It mention untradeable....
yeap.. the rarity equipment goes as below

Relic(Purple) > Rare(Blue) > Scarce(Green) > Uncommon(Pink) > Common(White)

All equipment that have receive a spiritbond of 1% are considered Untradeable.
Madgeiser
post Jun 27 2013, 02:30 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jun 27 2013, 02:23 PM)
yeap.. the rarity equipment goes as below

Relic(Purple) > Rare(Blue) > Scarce(Green) > Uncommon(Pink) > Common(White)

All equipment that have receive a spiritbond of 1% are considered Untradeable.
Oh, where did you find out about all this?
For example i am still clueless on the meaning of spiritbond.

This post has been edited by Madgeiser: Jun 27 2013, 02:31 PM
Diiimn
post Jun 27 2013, 02:41 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(Ohiki @ Jun 26 2013, 01:13 PM)
Do you plan to sell your GTX460 ?? How much ?  brows.gif
I got used good condition EVGA gtx 560 RM450+RM16 shipping, https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2763372&hl= any1 want? If want pm or reply my WTS thread.

This post has been edited by Diiimn: Jun 27 2013, 07:27 PM
eugenelimys
post Jun 27 2013, 03:03 PM

639 posts

This thread is turning into a GPU selling thread.. ==
intothefantasy
post Jun 27 2013, 03:13 PM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(Madgeiser @ Jun 27 2013, 02:30 PM)
considering him as old player for v1.0 and he is awesome which is why he knows
TSshojikun
post Jun 27 2013, 04:03 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Madgeiser @ Jun 27 2013, 02:30 PM)
http://www.crystalierxiv.net/index.php?/to...eorzea/#entry92
Jigoku
post Jun 27 2013, 04:08 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jun 27 2013, 04:03 PM)
Now baru i realize i get the pink version cacat lose to green version cry.gif
TSshojikun
post Jun 27 2013, 04:09 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Jun 27 2013, 04:08 PM)
Now baru i realize i get the pink version cacat lose to green version cry.gif
is much easy to know by looking at the item level. Item Level higher means powerful.
intothefantasy
post Jun 27 2013, 04:28 PM

1,561 posts

question...the spiritbonding means we need to hit 100% in order to be untradeable?

from ur forum

"The purpose of spirit bonding is to create new Materia out of it. Once a Spirit bonding starts, the equipment will be unable to trade nor sell to other players."

this means 1% of spirit bonding will become soulbound? (untradeable)

This post has been edited by intothefantasy: Jun 27 2013, 04:29 PM
Madgeiser
post Jun 27 2013, 04:31 PM

433 posts

I also wanted to know, how does spiritbonding create new materia?
Is this some sort of Synthesis or something else?

125 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0214sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:58 PM