Games Test Drive Unlimited, Cant Wait For It!!Official TDU Thread

|Keantan|
post Sep 8 2006, 05:33 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Sep 8 2006, 02:56 PM)
Ummm you know i think the bikes have a huge advantage(probably why they were not in PGR3) caude in each race a bike can have a 10 second lead over other racers. Wow no wonder i dont see Moto GP vs F1 on TV rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Bu seriously it will be a pretty one sided match even agianst human opponents. Them bikes are too fast for any American car(seriously the American cars in this game blow).

are you talking about the demo or full game?
Hitman190
post Sep 8 2006, 06:31 PM

589 posts

I dont think there will be much of a difference but, yeah i got the demo.
huss_wuss
post Sep 11 2006, 02:34 AM

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Sep 8 2006, 02:56 PM)
Ummm you know i think the bikes have a huge advantage(probably why they were not in PGR3) caude in each race a bike can have a 10 second lead over other racers. Wow no wonder i dont see Moto GP vs F1 on TV rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Bu seriously it will be a pretty one sided match even agianst human opponents. Them bikes are too fast for any American car(seriously the American cars in this game blow).

.......................................................................................................
yeah.. ur right.. bikes do haf a huge advantage but.. seriously, i find it difficult to control whn im using the bike.. prolly, im not used to it.. but i've been in an online match wit a motorbiker.. i used the ferrari f430 spider.. and u can easily ta pow the fellar.. but it'll take a while.. durng corners, u can easily overtake him.. drifting.. icon_rolleyes.gif oh yeah, i thnk cars have mo advantage, cos if u crash into traffic.. ur car is still movng.. but if bikes, u'll reset.. so yeah.. thumbup.gif
coriandery
post Sep 11 2006, 02:06 PM

58 posts

Is this out in KL yet? I quite fancy getting this.
miniacs
post Sep 11 2006, 04:32 PM

386 posts

i understand that it is not out yet in kl
|Keantan|
post Sep 11 2006, 06:07 PM

407 posts

nope not out yet.. havent seen it in all the places i been to, lucky my LE one has been shipped from PA today thumbup.gif

Edit: woohoo rclxm9.gif TDU arrive.. albeit 3 1/2 hrs late tongue.gif but the LE keychain is sweet. plus u get two free cars if 2 ppl get LE and claim.. the F1LM and the Zonda C12S
woot!

PM me or at my MSN for more details!

This post has been edited by |Keantan|: Sep 12 2006, 05:46 PM
PrinceOfPersia
post Sep 15 2006, 06:46 AM

Hashsashin
1,038 posts

bro keantan, i already created the club, u can join me, don't malu-malu, no fees at the moment tongue.gif
judge-the
post Sep 15 2006, 08:38 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(|Keantan| @ Sep 11 2006, 06:07 PM)
nope not out yet.. havent seen it in all the places i been to, lucky my LE one has been shipped from PA today thumbup.gif

Edit: woohoo rclxm9.gif  TDU arrive.. albeit 3 1/2 hrs late tongue.gif but the LE keychain is sweet. plus u get two free cars if 2 ppl get LE and claim.. the F1LM and the Zonda C12S
woot!

PM me or at my MSN for more details!
pic of the keychain lah! hehehe...
miniacs
post Sep 15 2006, 10:14 AM

386 posts

prince of persia, is it possible if i join ur club too??
PrinceOfPersia
post Sep 15 2006, 02:31 PM

Hashsashin
1,038 posts

QUOTE(miniacs @ Sep 15 2006, 10:14 AM)
prince of persia, is it possible if i join ur club too??
u are welcome too rclxms.gif rclxms.gif , 16 people can fit in one club. my club name is "LOWYATDOTNET". if got problem to join, PM me biggrin.gif
Redline
post Sep 15 2006, 07:48 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(PrinceOfPersia @ Sep 15 2006, 02:31 PM)
u are welcome too  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif , 16 people can fit in one club. my club name is "LOWYATDOTNET". if got problem to join, PM me  biggrin.gif
game sudah order, next week arrive, reserved one slot for me... biggrin.gif

judge-the
post Sep 15 2006, 07:53 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Redline @ Sep 15 2006, 07:48 PM)
game sudah order, next week arrive, reserved one slot for me... biggrin.gif
bro make sure full charge your nitro beside your gaming chair!
Redline
post Sep 15 2006, 08:13 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Sep 15 2006, 07:53 PM)
bro make sure full charge your nitro beside your gaming chair!
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

u have a very good memory (sure A+ exam result)....i lost the photo already...

sure bro PoP will tapau me this time..... sweat.gif

any idea when Forza 2 coming?

|Keantan|
post Sep 15 2006, 09:26 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Sep 15 2006, 08:38 AM)
pic of the keychain lah! hehehe...
sorry dude.. my camera busted.. will try and get one to the forum ASAP doh.gif
judge-the
post Sep 15 2006, 10:08 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Redline @ Sep 15 2006, 08:13 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif 

bro pop now using petronas primax3... ada umphhh... like what the contractor lady said in the commercial
PrinceOfPersia
post Sep 15 2006, 10:49 PM

Hashsashin
1,038 posts

QUOTE(Redline @ Sep 15 2006, 08:13 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif 

can join, no prob, but this time ur car sure kena tapau with my aston martin tongue.gif
|Keantan|
post Sep 15 2006, 11:58 PM

407 posts

Hey so what rides u all got already? Mine are listed below =D:

1. Mclaren Mercedes SLR (Stock)
2. Aston Martin DB9 (stock)
3. Aston Martin V8 Vantage (Stock)
4. Audi A3 3.2 quattro DSG (Fully Modified)
5. Kawasaki ZX-10R (Fully Modified)
6. Ducatti 999R (Fully modified)
7. MV Augusta F4 tamburini (Fully Modified)
8. Ford Mustang GT coupe(stock)
9. Ford GT (stock)

This list and all details within are as of date of writing and subject to change without notice. I will edit this post alone.

I like the sound of the MV augusta the best but the handling of the ducati rules tongue.gif

Im curious to see what everyone else drives. Im considering a Z06 as well.. the ferrari's and lambos for the achievements later tongue.gif

This post has been edited by |Keantan|: Sep 16 2006, 01:27 PM
huss_wuss
post Sep 16 2006, 01:04 PM

bro pop.. reserve a slot also fo me k? im gettng the game next month.. haf to pay saman first.. speeding for 18kmph mo than the actual speed limit.. =( see how racing genres are affecting me? blush.gif
stringfellow
post Sep 16 2006, 01:57 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

As posted in the main 360 thread, Test Drive Unlimited is now available in TNL. Pirated folks who got their 360 modded, are left with their tongues lolling in envy, as i will test drive this in TNL in a short while. Serves them right.

Mali mali, mulah mulah! Muahahahahahaha! laugh.gif
|Keantan|
post Sep 16 2006, 05:00 PM

407 posts

eh eh ! when u play send me a note and i invite u to our club biggrin.gif free achievement for that brows.gif and we can race also with bro PoP

30 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0267sec    1.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 09:54 AM