133 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

Investment SUNWAY BELFIELD RESIDENCE KUALA LUMPUR, Sunway gearing up for 2020 New Launch

ZackQ
post Jan 19 2021, 12:34 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Jan 19 2021, 12:20 PM)
This is inmature post. No wonder so many jokers in this country.

If owners just want to kakikong kakisong, just discuss among urself in private chatgroup. Why u guys keep posting here?
agreed with u and I am still waiting for you to share us your buy call project(s)
gks
post Jan 19 2021, 12:36 PM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(ZackQ @ Jan 19 2021, 12:33 PM)
like u said development of the belfield is matter of time and by who. I myself also very willing to see that been materialized
Indeed. However if the owner has bigger land, lower entry price for their land ..
They have a lot of flexibility in their product and pricing. But you never know.. Maybe after they see SB good response... They become more optimistic... smile.gif
servo118
post Jan 19 2021, 01:09 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Dec 28 2020, 07:38 PM)
This project also not investable.
No immature post!
Noted. Lesson learnt.
This Ryan, hope you learn a lesson too. brows.gif

MalaysiaSK P
post Jan 19 2021, 01:13 PM

Probation

Guys, please make no any sabotage comments. We all here to discover new things or something that undiscover by oneself. Sharing of info and arguments of oneself points are much appreciated but do not sabotage each other, valueless.. Everyone wants to get rich but do it in a gentleman way, don't whack each other.
ZackQ
post Jan 19 2021, 01:16 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(servo118 @ Jan 19 2021, 01:09 PM)
No immature post!
Noted. Lesson learnt.
This Ryan, hope you learn a lesson too. brows.gif
aiya these kind of jokers go in threads and hentam only, ask them share2 then they siam
when u condemn them, they suddenly become holy and say forum not allow for public discussion meh
hypocrite at max

This post has been edited by ZackQ: Jan 19 2021, 01:17 PM
myrancid
post Jan 19 2021, 01:26 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Jan 19 2021, 08:44 AM)
1 agent can simply show me this lar. 😆
tahap psycho giler dah ni hahahaha
Fat3Twister
post Jan 19 2021, 04:48 PM

1,559 posts

Tradewinds not in a hurry to launch la, they can hold. They gonna wait till umno in power, get a good approval and launch. or they can sell the land of jv with another crony etc. Maybe tw is just a parking spot for those prime lands.
VOLVOFORLIFE
post Jan 19 2021, 06:05 PM

358 posts

Advantage to sunway with about 378psf land purchase. Having said that, the pricing from TW will need to be higher just purely looking at the cost of land. So what would be the upside opportunity vs TW vs SC?

QUOTE(gks @ Jan 19 2021, 10:12 AM)
Nobody has crystal ball however Tradewinds acquired the land with book price rm485psf compared to Sunway rm165m for the 4.575acres. This translated to 70% cheaper land cost (exclude land holding cost)

https://www.edgeprop.my/content/tradewinds-...ject%20Belfield.

Tradewinds land also much larger with few phases and therefore flexibility in the masterplan from mix product, sizes, pricing and supply.

Assuming same plot ratio accorded to Belfield is given to Tradewinds as well, expect additional 3.5-4k units incoming supplies, and not yet include supplies from Salcon's.
ZackQ
post Jan 19 2021, 06:29 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Jan 19 2021, 10:12 AM)
Nobody has crystal ball however Tradewinds acquired the land with book price rm485psf compared to Sunway rm165m for the 4.575acres. This translated to 70% cheaper land cost (exclude land holding cost)

https://www.edgeprop.my/content/tradewinds-...ject%20Belfield.

Tradewinds land also much larger with few phases and therefore flexibility in the masterplan from mix product, sizes, pricing and supply.

Assuming same plot ratio accorded to Belfield is given to Tradewinds as well, expect additional 3.5-4k units incoming supplies, and not yet include supplies from Salcon's.
Sunway FH land cost RM836 psf, sell at RM700 psf at this pandemic period.
TW LH land cost RM485 psf, let see in future will it launch 1st phase below RM400 psf if based on ur theory 😀
surf-it
post Jan 19 2021, 06:52 PM

Landlord
1,747 posts

QUOTE(ZackQ @ Jan 19 2021, 06:29 PM)
Sunway FH land cost RM836 psf, sell at RM700 psf at this pandemic period.
TW LH land cost RM485 psf, let see in future will it launch 1st phase below RM400 psf if based on ur theory 😀
wah 400psf drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif macam back to the past...
toothydinomew
post Jan 19 2021, 11:52 PM

Does anyone wants to refer me as an interested buyer for Tower A? We can share referral fees.

Also, anybody knows any loan rejected units available for Type A or Type B with latest news?

When will Tower B be launched?
ekorjiulai
post Jan 19 2021, 11:59 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(toothydinomew @ Jan 19 2021, 04:52 PM)
Does anyone wants to refer me as an interested buyer for Tower A? We can share referral fees.

Also, anybody knows any loan rejected units available for Type A or Type B with latest news?

Apparently referral fees were not introduced for this project, at least for now, due to the level of interest generated so far.

There were units released earlier this week due to loan rejects but were re-booked quickly by those who have already placed a booking cheque on the waiting list.

For the latest update, I’d suggest that you contact the sales office directly.

This post has been edited by ekorjiulai: Jan 20 2021, 08:31 AM
toothydinomew
post Jan 20 2021, 12:06 AM

QUOTE(ekorjiulai @ Jan 19 2021, 05:59 PM)
Apparently referral fees were not introduced for this project, at least for now, due to the level of interest generated so far.

There were units released earlier this week due to loan rejects but were re-booked quickly by those who have already placed a booking cheque on the waiting list.

For latest update, I’d suggest that you contact the sales office directly.
I was introduced to a sales agent actually. But when I asked if I can make a booking queue he said there is no such things.
Can you send me your sales agent so I can try to make a booking queue?

Fat3Twister
post Jan 20 2021, 09:40 AM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(toothydinomew @ Jan 20 2021, 12:06 AM)
I was introduced to a sales agent actually. But when I asked if I can make a booking queue he said there is no such things.
Can you send me your sales agent so I can try to make a booking queue?
Maybe u asked for referral fees then the sales agent doesnt really want to entertain?
since this project so highly demanded
jordanseow
post Jan 20 2021, 10:12 PM

130 posts

Let’s see
Babizz
post Jan 23 2021, 05:24 PM

12,526 posts

QUOTE(ekorjiulai @ Jan 19 2021, 09:59 AM)

For the latest update, I’d suggest that you contact the sales office directly.
Understand that the waiting list is still a lot and sunwai is asking potential buyers to instant transfer rm10k to be part of the waiting list.

Heard some units are snapped within minutes or less than 1 hour after being released.

With the pandemic and the current economy, this is a remarkable performance and probably one of the most BBB projects in a long long time.
ryan@chua
post Jan 23 2021, 05:48 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(myrancid @ Jan 19 2021, 02:26 PM)
tahap psycho giler dah ni hahahaha
No need giler lar. Economic in mly pretty bad, more and more people become part time prop agents nowadays.
Sunway projects also have to sub to agency to push up the sales... 🤪
patpatpatpat
post Jan 25 2021, 09:33 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(toothydinomew @ Jan 19 2021, 11:52 PM)

I can refer my agent to you. She give us ang pow as referrer fees.
NotCooll
post Jan 31 2021, 11:35 PM

241 posts

Anyone has concern on the empty land right in front? Will there be any development in front?

Snacky1100
post Feb 1 2021, 12:11 AM

76 posts

Hi all

Just booked a Type D a few days ago. I have been browsing properties for 2 years now, from SV2, Laville, BBCC, Trion 2, This Belfield psf is too attractive to ignore.

4 years completion is sometime so it could be both investment and ownstay. Figure that I do not need the 118 view which is likely to be blocked for most units, unfortunately.

Looking forward to join the buyers group soon!

133 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0188sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:27 AM