CCubeHL
post Jun 23 2013, 10:57 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(doopie @ Jun 23 2013, 10:39 PM)
awwwww yeahhhhhh

Nice!!! you're rig? would like to see more pics when done!
infernoaswen
post Jun 23 2013, 11:15 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

QUOTE(CCubeHL @ Jun 23 2013, 10:18 PM)
all sifus here, anyone knows where I can get the dust filter material?
looking for fan filter or just the filter material? If fan filter I got sell tongue.gif if the material not sure, kinda impossible to get the same filter that the silverstone fan filter is using or at least I can't find any as good as those yet...
CCubeHL
post Jun 23 2013, 11:20 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(infernoaswen @ Jun 23 2013, 11:15 PM)
looking for fan filter or just the filter material? If fan filter I got sell  tongue.gif if the material not sure, kinda impossible to get the same filter that the silverstone fan filter is using or at least I can't find any as good as those yet...
Just the material... Ya tell me about it, I visited so many hardware shops & cant find a descent or near ones that can be used.
TSpristine
post Jun 24 2013, 01:01 AM

junkie
2,808 posts

QUOTE(doopie @ Jun 23 2013, 10:39 PM)
awwwww yeahhhhhh

MIPS MVE!
rockpoper
post Jun 24 2013, 01:06 PM

Intel Nvidia
582 posts

drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
Bought one Cooler Master Seidon 240M for RM360.
4.5ghz i5 2500k in Prime 95 for 10 minutes.
Room temperature is 30c
And burn test.

Not going beyond 1.4v or 4.6ghz, I want my CPU for 10 years laugh.gif
1qaz1qaz
post Jun 24 2013, 03:57 PM

What Are You Looking At???!
1,894 posts

oh well~
i finally done it~
how? any comment for my 1st WC rig~

ps;noob phone camera
azilazwa
post Jun 24 2013, 04:29 PM

838 posts

How many radiator there bro?
nohal
post Jun 24 2013, 06:53 PM

Gorrila MXE
2,001 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Jun 24 2013, 03:57 PM)
oh well~
i finally done it~

ps;noob phone camera
Yes! My successor! biggrin.gif Now we have two performance head.
unequalteck
post Jun 24 2013, 07:42 PM

Custom member title
2,690 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Jun 24 2013, 03:57 PM)
oh well~
i finally done it~

ps;noob phone camera
woohoo same casing here!
e-jump
post Jun 24 2013, 07:47 PM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

sup folks wave.gif
So i already got my radiator installed.
Now i need opinion on pump placement and reservoir.

Im interested to to use cylinder type of reservoir. But considering i'll be placing my dvdrom on top bay, I only have like 12cm long cylinder res i can use to make the cylinder holder balanced and can mount at the 5.25 drv bay screw holes.
between EK 150 and Koolance 150 tube, which one a better option? or bay res a better option? currently i dont plan to use bayres as i want my front case to have 3 fan intake look.

And any idea where is the best place to mount a D5 pump? drill holes on the mobo tray and mount it?. I prefer not to place it on the floor to keep my loop short. My rad in/outlet is on top.

irienaoki
post Jun 24 2013, 08:00 PM

Janitor
3,428 posts

QUOTE(e-jump @ Jun 24 2013, 07:47 PM)
sup folks wave.gif

Im interested to to use cylinder type of reservoir. But considering i'll be placing my dvdrom on top bay, I only have like 12cm long cylinder res i can use to make the cylinder holder balanced and can mount at the 5.25 drv bay screw holes.
between EK 150 and Koolance 150 tube, which one a better option? or bay res a better option? currently i dont plan to use bayres as i want my front case to have 3 fan intake look.

And any idea where is the best place to mount a D5 pump? drill holes on the mobo tray and mount it?. I prefer not to place it on the floor to keep my loop short. My rad in/outlet is on top.
both are 15cm long w/o any additional parts yet.
eventhough the name is bayres u can still locate it in any possible and preferable place.

This post has been edited by irienaoki: Jun 24 2013, 08:01 PM
nohal
post Jun 24 2013, 08:02 PM

Gorrila MXE
2,001 posts

sup folks wave.gif

Better than bayres. biggrin.gif
TSpristine
post Jun 24 2013, 08:51 PM

junkie
2,808 posts

sup folks wave.gif

You can always use one of those things EK has to mount reservoirs using the 5.25 bays.

As for the D5, maybe can figure out a way to mount on the fans?
1qaz1qaz
post Jun 24 2013, 10:05 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(azilazwa @ Jun 24 2013, 04:29 PM)

How many radiator there bro?
2 rad
1 at top 1 at the hdd cage

QUOTE(nohal @ Jun 24 2013, 06:53 PM)
Yes! My successor! biggrin.gif Now we have two performance head.
hmm? what do u mean?

QUOTE(unequalteck @ Jun 24 2013, 07:42 PM)
woohoo same casing here!
hahha
ur or mine better?? lol
nohal
post Jun 24 2013, 10:08 PM

Gorrila MXE
2,001 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Jun 24 2013, 10:05 PM)
2 rad
1 at top 1 at the hdd cage
hmm? what do u mean?
hahha
ur or mine better?? lol
Nah. You've crammed everything inside and out. Which is nice.
1qaz1qaz
post Jun 24 2013, 10:36 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(nohal @ Jun 24 2013, 10:08 PM)
Nah. You've crammed everything inside and out. Which is nice.
hahah~
doing that is pain in the ass job~ lol
nohal
post Jun 24 2013, 10:45 PM

Gorrila MXE
2,001 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Jun 24 2013, 10:36 PM)
hahah~
doing that is pain in the ass job~ lol
That's mainly because you're using 1/2 3/4 tubing, no?
1qaz1qaz
post Jun 24 2013, 10:48 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(nohal @ Jun 24 2013, 10:45 PM)
That's mainly because you're using 1/2 3/4 tubing, no?
yes~ y say so?
Zzorro
post Jun 24 2013, 10:59 PM

*retirement™
1,023 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Jun 24 2013, 04:57 PM)
oh well~
i finally done it~

ps;noob phone camera
perhh nice beb fit like evo 10 engine!!! noob phone camera but pro wc boy... thumbup.gif
1qaz1qaz
post Jun 24 2013, 11:02 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(Zzorro @ Jun 24 2013, 10:59 PM)
perhh nice beb fit like evo 10 engine!!! noob phone camera but pro wc boy... thumbup.gif
lol~ evo 10 doh.gif hahah~
i dont see anything like evo in my rig~ lol
but ur rad shine like a diamond~ i repaint it~ hehe~
the finish is good~ but hard too see it with my noob camera~ lol

This post has been edited by 1qaz1qaz: Jun 24 2013, 11:03 PM

125 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0341sec    1.02    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:41 PM