126 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V12

elementz
post Jun 21 2013, 08:29 AM

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jun 20 2013, 11:48 PM)
display it without the glass~  laugh.gif
Aiya.. That will defeat the purpose of wanting the set to be dust free.. Heehe..

QUOTE(Caryane @ Jun 21 2013, 01:12 AM)
Acrylic is better but glass should do as well, its really nice!  smile.gif
Yeah.. But most shops suggested glass coz acrylic would go blurry after awhile..

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jun 21 2013, 01:15 AM)
Oh, the glass looks thick. Not too bad looking hahaha.
Yeah, the glass is thick.. Thinner glass would have problem 'sticking' together..

QUOTE(ilfort @ Jun 21 2013, 07:43 AM)
Bought this twice, but never have chance to play with it. Haha.
I guess u either love it or hate it.. tongue.gif But it seems that LEGO is gonna come up with 2 more minecraft sets in the future.. So might be good to get this before EOL..
zoomckng
post Jun 21 2013, 08:42 AM

170 posts

QUOTE(ccyeoh79 @ Jun 21 2013, 08:23 AM)
Wah!!!  shocking.gif  seriously? Lucky my mum still keep it when move house few times.  sweat.gif
QUOTE(cruiseantz @ Jun 21 2013, 08:28 AM)
hehehe, it think is still based on supply & demand. So folks really like old & classic lego  :-)
for me i always prefer new lego design, no offense. playability always get improved as the times goes by.

for value wise, no comment biggrin.gif
TSilfort
post Jun 21 2013, 08:48 AM

Pricey at the same time falls under affordable range. Lol
maxilife1
post Jun 21 2013, 10:03 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(faish888 @ Jun 20 2013, 06:34 PM)
Why not get 10188? 24 SW minifigs.... all iconic ones!  whistling.gif
QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jun 20 2013, 08:06 PM)
Hahahaha once you start you can never stop
Where did you make the custom case? From Alby's contact?
10188 is a good start, maxilife1. brows.gif
death star is really an awesome set..

but its beyond my reach sweat.gif hehe
ccyeoh79
post Jun 21 2013, 10:06 AM

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Jun 21 2013, 10:03 AM)

but its beyond my reach  sweat.gif hehe
I also wish to get death star but approval cannot get. too bad cry.gif
TSilfort
post Jun 21 2013, 10:07 AM

1k plus for a toy. . . cannot la. Haha
manutd1003
post Jun 21 2013, 10:13 AM

Get it when 1k plus... If not eol already 5k plus also possible.. Haha
Ultraman the great
post Jun 21 2013, 10:16 AM

buy first, rejoice later!!! tongue.gif
ccyeoh79
post Jun 21 2013, 10:16 AM

QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Jun 21 2013, 10:16 AM)
buy can, no place to hide it...... rclxub.gif
Ultraman the great
post Jun 21 2013, 10:18 AM

QUOTE(ccyeoh79 @ Jun 21 2013, 10:16 AM)
buy can, no place to hide it...... rclxub.gif
thats when the power of "under declaring" comes in... laugh.gif
maxilife1
post Jun 21 2013, 10:24 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(manutd1003 @ Jun 21 2013, 10:13 AM)
QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Jun 21 2013, 10:16 AM)
how to buy when u guys not telling me/us ur cheat code of money!!! tongue.gif
zoomckng
post Jun 21 2013, 10:25 AM

170 posts

QUOTE(ccyeoh79 @ Jun 21 2013, 10:06 AM)
I also wish to get death star but approval cannot get. too bad  cry.gif
i override this approval. you can proceed.
ccyeoh79
post Jun 21 2013, 10:32 AM

QUOTE(zoomckng @ Jun 21 2013, 10:25 AM)
i override this approval. you can proceed.
fuiyo, supervisor override.... sweat.gif

but retail price 2K, really hard to make it....... hmm.gif
TokJanGGuT
post Jun 21 2013, 10:33 AM

Hi all lego sifu...I'm wondering where I can get myself Lego 10227 B-Wing Starfighter locally?Thanks for the help...
mryellow19
post Jun 21 2013, 10:33 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Jun 21 2013, 10:03 AM)

but its beyond my reach  sweat.gif hehe
Save up and don't buy minifig then can reach lol. If not after eol will definitely be out of reach.

QUOTE(ccyeoh79 @ Jun 21 2013, 10:06 AM)
I also wish to get death star but approval cannot get. too bad  cry.gif
Tell your partner the money is yours hahaha. I can always keep the set for you first lol

QUOTE(ilfort @ Jun 21 2013, 10:07 AM)
1k plus for a toy. . . cannot la. Haha
I'm pretty sure you can. Or maybe you already have it silently hahaha

QUOTE(manutd1003 @ Jun 21 2013, 10:13 AM)
When are you getting yours? Eol might be soon whistling.gif

QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Jun 21 2013, 10:18 AM)
thats when the power of "under declaring" comes in...  laugh.gif
So how many sets you under declare? Or rather how many sets you didn't under declare? Hahahaha
daydreaming
post Jun 21 2013, 10:35 AM

555 posts

heheh...jz sold one 10188 to my reg SW customer. he's loving it. i only have 1 left but keeping it for myself. the set is huge!! saw few in BBT that day but now no more
mryellow19
post Jun 21 2013, 10:36 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(ccyeoh79 @ Jun 21 2013, 10:32 AM)
fuiyo, supervisor override.... sweat.gif

but retail price 2K, really hard to make it....... hmm.gif
Some resellers here selling 1.7k or below if you can find hahahha.

QUOTE(TokJanGGuT @ Jun 21 2013, 10:33 AM)
Hi all lego sifu...I'm wondering where I can get myself Lego 10227 B-Wing Starfighter locally?Thanks for the help...
Don't think anyone bring this set in to sell. Mostly are imported in but you can try asking Lego_Jason or Mr. Alby to see if they have stock coming in and have extra to let go.
mryellow19
post Jun 21 2013, 10:38 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Jun 21 2013, 10:35 AM)
heheh...jz sold one 10188 to my reg SW customer. he's loving it. i only have 1 left but keeping it for myself. the set is huge!! saw few in BBT that day but now no more
Looking at the rate big sets get sold off within days at retail, i think sets priced over 1k is not a problem for people nowadays. Really amazed at the buying power of people. And to imagine that some of them might not even be a lego fan but sw fan which triggered them to purchase DS just like that off the shelves lol
TSilfort
post Jun 21 2013, 10:42 AM

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jun 21 2013, 10:38 AM)
Looking at the rate big sets get sold off within days at retail, i think sets priced over 1k is not a problem for people nowadays. Really amazed at the buying power of people. And to imagine that some of them might not even be a lego fan but sw fan which triggered them to purchase DS just like that off the shelves lol
Is a problem to me. tongue.gif
ccyeoh79
post Jun 21 2013, 10:42 AM

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Jun 21 2013, 10:24 AM)
how to buy when u guys not telling me/us ur cheat code of money!!!  tongue.gif
I also want the cheat code for unlimited $$.

"SHOW ME THE MONEY" is these the 1? hmm.gif

126 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:18 AM