Jun 21 2013, 06:57 PM
1,239 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PJ/Malacca |
QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ Jun 21 2013, 05:52 PM) lol! I think let me solve the riddle... Pajero also driven by richbies only "simi" means "what" in Hokkien dialect. I'm not Hokkien so please don't shoot me if I got this wrong! Bro hades4eve post of "simi UDM" means "whats does UDM mean?" I think the term "UDM" is used by BMW car kakis meaning "Ultimate Driving Machine"? I only drive Pajero so some richbie pls enlighten us? the rest drive Kembara |
Jun 21 2013, 08:39 PM
QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Jun 21 2013, 07:15 PM) Oh. Glad we got all that cleared up. Like playing riddles in the darknwith Gollum teochew & hokkien kinda similar what For some reason - I thought bro hades4eve was referring to the Simsimi app And yes, UDM normally synonymous with BMW QUOTE(nickvanhakim @ Jun 21 2013, 07:24 PM) Self birthday present for my birthday today..thanks to Parkson 10% + Elite points + Birthday voucher..got it for RM100..still cannot beat voucher king Mr. Alby wow nice pressent! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jun 22 2013, 12:42 PM
the hood & windshield of the De Lorean looks a bit weird compared to the Cuusoo set, other than that it looks good. Hope they will come with minifigs too!
Jun 22 2013, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Jun 22 2013, 03:23 PM) Some late afternoon spam. Spring cleaning the store room abit as I was just stacking box upon box. All on the verge of topping over. you're missing the batman & catwoman set My unopened sets as of today. What should I build next? ![]() All of my sets bought from end Oct 2012 until today ![]() Edit: Date - back in the present |
Jun 22 2013, 10:42 PM
QUOTE(ichiglance @ Jun 22 2013, 09:12 PM) pics pics! QUOTE(hades4eve @ Jun 22 2013, 10:11 PM) Went to BBT today after the Pet fair today pass me your stack of $$ and I can help u to spend |
Jun 23 2013, 01:29 PM
Jun 23 2013, 05:12 PM
Jun 23 2013, 07:20 PM
Jun 24 2013, 02:54 PM
QUOTE(gumpkin @ Jun 24 2013, 01:14 PM) Bigfoot-X keke actually all in one bag le.. i just separate out in themes nice exclusive stuffs there Ultraman the great keke gotta do a bit of striptease.. wanna challenge for the spam award mryellow19 not from LLM ah... spam bag#4 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jun 24 2013, 05:28 PM
QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Jun 24 2013, 04:11 PM) I tried running 2x trains (7938 + 7939) on 5 sets with tracks (7938, 7939, 7937, 79111, 10233). tracks can add easily, but floor space how? Nearly two full loops of 2 x 3 m floor space Not much track space available. I think maximum 3 trains running with some breathing space. Otherwise, easy collission. No pushing another train, all independent. Need to add tracks QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jun 24 2013, 04:35 PM) Lol so you getting it? Remember to count me in hahahaha. Need to limit myself now. If not kena tagged as top hauler hahahaha plus spiders will make their webs there Lol ask Ultraman or Alby. They have hidden cheat codes and hidden hauls but don't post it out only Hahahaha I was thinking of hanging Death Star from the ceiling then make my own support so that it does not fall to the ground hahahahaha. But now the more I think, the more it comes to me as a crazy idea. Cleaning is already a problem hahahaha QUOTE(Chaud @ Jun 24 2013, 05:14 PM) QUOTE(wintzen @ Jun 24 2013, 05:20 PM) I haven't seen any of it being restock before, but I think maybe it will restock 1 or 2 but after that, kena sapued! they dont meh? I hope they do, I still want the Lighthouse set that they ffk me I think they restock the PC b4 right? |
Jun 24 2013, 08:45 PM
Jun 24 2013, 09:08 PM
anyone want to let go their yellow car from MOS set 76002? Please let me know
Jun 24 2013, 10:03 PM
QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Jun 24 2013, 09:51 PM) Very awesome. Just needs more bugs and creepy crawlies. Nah, I just like the car Planning to use the car for a MOC? I was planning to get this set for the car. Wanted to give Bruce Wayne a ride. In the end, I got the car from # 60007: High Speed Chase instead. Old pic spam » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jun 25 2013, 09:30 AM
QUOTE(chanad @ Jun 25 2013, 06:51 AM) 11 ringgit per pack.. probably all unwanted figs in the same box, seller knows b4 hand what he is gonna "random" pick for u its a sealed unopen minifig,,so i thing the seller just grab anything from the box.. QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Jun 25 2013, 06:55 AM) Hello everyone !!! share share! Ok..done with my holiday. Getting back to reality I guess.. No Lego haul pics that i can share. But does invoice from S@H & Amazon counts? how many towers did u buy? |
Jun 25 2013, 10:49 AM
QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jun 25 2013, 10:47 AM) For you, receipt juga enough for people to drool lol so fast another shipment d? no moolah liao He hauling 10237 Lol he got another shipment coming in before raya. Be prepared!! Lol you can try to source for RM550 and bring it in for everyone as well hahaha Ready for haul of this week picture? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jun 25 2013, 03:28 PM
QUOTE(zennan83 @ Jun 25 2013, 12:47 PM) i want the bike only QUOTE(red5ive-O @ Jun 25 2013, 02:25 PM) Wow! Great minifigs! So kilat2. Did you polish them? EDIT: Just realised that they're clocks! LOL! Nevertheless, still awesome looking! if u didn't mention i wouldn't have noticed them too |
Jun 25 2013, 06:52 PM
QUOTE(vey99 @ Jun 25 2013, 05:20 PM) yeah. seems like the free lego set i gave him wasn't enough. can I be your postman? I want some free Lego sets too happening too often that i might as well cod. since the rm6+ is gonna be wasted anyway. QUOTE(bloodghost @ Jun 25 2013, 06:27 PM) I have purchased some, and it is on the way coming, not sure is any1 here can get cheaper, i got request to put buble wrap and fragile sticker, hope everything ok, i share the pic once I receive the package who u ask to ship the item? share your source pls |
Jun 25 2013, 06:57 PM
QUOTE(faish888 @ Jun 25 2013, 06:50 PM) encikyellow is right, I somehow found a way to keep both... so in summary for those yet to marry, your advice is to find more money to buy a bigger house, and some to spend on wifey for gifts & holidays, plus of course money to fund your LegoI worked out a settlement with my wifey.... first of all, have to buy a bigExpensive ouse so that the Lego boxes can be stored away without overflowing into and cluttering the family areas. Then, have to find a new home for some of the sets that she does not approve of esp. Star Wars. Then agree to take her on holidays often (excuse for me to buy LLM annual passes for the family and inform her that we just stopover at LLM on the way to Singapore Sounds so expensive! |
Jun 25 2013, 07:49 PM
QUOTE(mizzfancypants @ Jun 25 2013, 07:09 PM) how much is the iron man vs fighting droid going for here in Msia? Is rm70 from online sellers cheap? RM70 is not cheap. I think very few are selling this here. The fig itself already cost RM50, better to buy the full box set. If can buy from US even better, after convert only around RM60. |
| Change to: | 0.0568sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:05 AM |