65 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

Investment SENTUL VILLAGE (PHASE 1) | SENTUL POINT (PHASE 2), By UOA Group. Another big project.

jhuitan
post Jun 21 2015, 12:31 PM

765 posts

QUOTE(Jerrykk @ Jun 20 2015, 07:49 AM)
Can compare Emira and Mercury. One is at Shah Alam and another KL adress (10km from KL City Ctr)
The sales agent keep on promote this project with link bridge to the rumors mall, have they get any approval with DBKL yet? Any punishment to the sales agent if no mall in future?
post Jun 21 2015, 12:32 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(jhuitan @ Jun 18 2015, 10:50 PM)
Emira next to Aeon and LRT 3 also not so expensive, this Sentul village + not confirm shopping mall a bit high risk! Only sales talk by the SA, no official announcement regarding the mall at all! I thought gorvernment not allow to promote project like this way?
Both location are so different. Cannot direct comparison.

Anyway given the fact that phase 1 was sold out, the developer seem like price it correctly
euloy
post Jun 21 2015, 12:36 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(jhuitan @ Jun 21 2015, 12:31 PM)
The sales agent keep on promote this project with link bridge to the rumors mall, have they get any approval with DBKL yet? Any punishment to the sales agent if no mall in future?
I don't think any agent can guaranteed you on that. But, given the price, this is a good bet. But, if anyone can give more information, this is going to be more encouraging. The phase 1 will be completing in 2017 but all units sold by 2015. This already explain the potential of this properties. Many smart buyers nowadays.
jhuitan
post Jun 21 2015, 12:47 PM

765 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Jun 21 2015, 12:30 PM)
Will try to talk to UOA wats the plan for the so-called "mall"
Even AEON official webpage can't find any info about it! Here is the upcoming AEON Mall in 2015/16/17/18, where is Sentul AEON Mall?

http://www.aeonmall.com/en/business/list.html

jhuitan
post Jun 21 2015, 12:49 PM

765 posts

QUOTE(362436 @ Jun 21 2015, 12:32 PM)
Both location are so different. Cannot direct comparison.

Anyway given the fact that phase 1 was sold out, the developer seem like price it correctly
Do you believe it sold out? There is no any condo 100% sold out nowadays!
TSaccetera
post Jun 21 2015, 12:51 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

QUOTE(jhuitan @ Jun 21 2015, 12:47 PM)
Even AEON official webpage can't find any info about it! Here is the upcoming AEON Mall in 2015/16/17/18, where is Sentul AEON Mall?

http://www.aeonmall.com/en/business/list.html
It won't be at the website lah... at the most i think signed MoU only. Development order pun belum nampak yet.
jhuitan
post Jun 21 2015, 12:53 PM

765 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Jun 21 2015, 12:51 PM)
It won't be at the website lah... at the most i think signed MoU only. Development order pun belum nampak yet.
MoU mean slow slow wait and can cancel anytime without reason right?
euloy
post Jun 21 2015, 01:02 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(jhuitan @ Jun 21 2015, 12:49 PM)
Want to know whether is all sold out, is very simple. Just call UOA and tell them u want to buy phase 1. U see if u can get a unit. 苏州过后, 无艇撻。
jhuitan
post Jun 21 2015, 01:14 PM

765 posts

QUOTE(euloy @ Jun 21 2015, 01:02 PM)
Want to know whether is all sold out, is very simple. Just call UOA and tell them u want to buy phase 1. U see if u can get a unit. 苏州过后, 无艇撻。
UOA products usually very good in maintenance, security and build quality if you don't expect much on their facades, I don't mind to pay more if the mall is firm, just don't like the SA promote it with the mall when everything not assure.
post Jun 21 2015, 01:17 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(jhuitan @ Jun 21 2015, 12:49 PM)
Every developer sure keep some unit and sell after complete.. That is normal la..

I believe the sales is very good until the sa also say no more unit for phase 1 and wait phase 2

Did you read the forum?
jhuitan
post Jun 21 2015, 01:30 PM

765 posts

QUOTE(362436 @ Jun 21 2015, 01:17 PM)
Every developer sure keep some unit and sell after complete.. That is normal la..

I believe the sales is very good until the sa also say no more unit for phase 1 and wait phase 2

Did you read the forum?
I have read it but still got many different agent selling the 948sf unit in iproperty
euloy
post Jun 21 2015, 01:39 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(jhuitan @ Jun 21 2015, 01:30 PM)
I have read it but still got many different agent selling the 948sf unit in iproperty
Just give a try by contacting the agent and ask for phase 1. Most likely they will take your contact and tell you to wait for phase 2. They even abolished their show unit because is fully sold. Whether they keep some units for resale, i still think the property is quite potential due to the over whelming response.

Try contacting some of the other agent of the new development there. They will also tell you that Aeon mall is going to be there. So, is not only the agents of UOA that are blowing water. Everyone is blowing water. Haha
jhuitan
post Jun 21 2015, 01:44 PM

765 posts

QUOTE(euloy @ Jun 21 2015, 01:39 PM)
Just give a try by contacting the agent and ask for phase 1. Most likely they will take your contact and tell you to wait for phase 2. They even abolished their show unit because is fully sold. Whether they keep some units for resale, i still think the property is quite potential due to the over whelming response.

Try contacting some of the other agent of the new development there. They will also tell you that Aeon mall is going to be there. So, is not only the agents of UOA that are blowing water. Everyone is blowing water. Haha
Without solid proven, ask them blow Pavilion Sentul will build over there better!
euloy
post Jun 21 2015, 02:50 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(jhuitan @ Jun 21 2015, 01:44 PM)
Without solid proven, ask them blow Pavilion Sentul will build over there better!
This is exactly the point. If they want to bullshit, they can bullshit about sth better. If everything is so confirmed, u think u can get at that price. The mall is not the only reason you see to choose desa sentul. The mall is only a plus point if the mall really can make it, the price of the property will shoot up. If the only reason you buy is because of the mall, pls dont buy. Buy the one that already nxt to a mall. This is more promising but of course the profit wont be that good any more. When there are uncertainties, there are great opportunity.

jhuitan
post Jun 21 2015, 03:15 PM

765 posts

QUOTE(euloy @ Jun 21 2015, 02:50 PM)
This is exactly the point. If they want to bullshit, they can bullshit about sth better. If everything is so confirmed, u think u can get at that price. The mall is not the only reason you see to choose desa sentul. The mall is only a plus point  if the mall really can make it, the price of the property will shoot up. If the only reason you buy is because of the mall, pls dont buy. Buy the one that already nxt to a mall. This is more promising but of course the profit wont be that good any more. When there are uncertainties, there are great opportunity.
They already sell the price with the so called "mall" without any solid proven. For this price, buy Zen Suites Zeta Park better, everything downstairs, semi furnished also!
euloy
post Jun 21 2015, 05:42 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(jhuitan @ Jun 21 2015, 03:15 PM)
They already sell the price with the so called "mall" without any solid proven. For this price, buy Zen Suites Zeta Park better, everything downstairs, semi furnished also!
To me and as of now, any freehold property that is around 500 psft is acceptable, not to mention about its location, its short distance to the KL city and branded developer.

Of course, Desa Sentul is not the best property in town. If anyone can find any property that is less than or around 500 psft and located in good location, pls share it with us here.

Diff buyers have diff buying purposes and investment strategies and risk tolerance. Since the property market is slow now, the buyer has got plenty of options to go with and ample of time to choose the most suitable property for them.

I heard that the market is really slow now, and market might slump any time. Everyone is waiting for that moment b4 entering the market... But, if everyone is waiting to enter the market, will the market slump?
chocotop
post Jun 21 2015, 07:36 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(jhuitan @ Jun 21 2015, 03:15 PM)
Try get one 1000 sqft with price still 500k plus in zetapark. I would like to buy. And u haven't see the workmanship in zetapark . I just helped my friend painted their house. The sales agent for zetapark also bought an unit and but launched a petition against the developer due to poor workmanship. Of course UOA has this risk too, eg. Setapak green. But really hard to find 500k plus near KL now and freehold .

euloy
post Jun 21 2015, 07:37 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(chocotop @ Jun 21 2015, 07:36 PM)
Try get one 1000 sqft with price still 500k plus in zetapark. I would like to buy. And u haven't see the workmanship in zetapark . I just helped my friend painted their house. The sales agent for zetapark also bought an unit and but launched a petition against the developer due to poor workmanship. Of course UOA has this risk too, eg. Setapak green. But really hard to find 500k plus near KL now and freehold .
Zetapark is leased hold and if not mistaken, is under commercial title.
jhuitan
post Jun 21 2015, 07:53 PM

765 posts

QUOTE(euloy @ Jun 21 2015, 07:37 PM)
Zetapark is leased hold and if not mistaken, is under commercial title.
Same as Sentul Village, serviced apartment under commercial title...
jhuitan
post Jun 21 2015, 08:02 PM

765 posts

QUOTE(chocotop @ Jun 21 2015, 07:36 PM)
Got defects is normal, which one zero defects, most important they fix it. Their 1200sf around 550psf, dual key concept, 830sf can get around 500-550k, partly furnished, bigger compound area and lower density, the workmanship it's depend the unit not all poor, the one I visit very good!

This post has been edited by jhuitan: Jun 21 2015, 08:02 PM

65 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:35 PM