101 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Games Tom Clancy's The Division (PS4), Open-world online RPG!

coldfission
post Mar 23 2016, 10:29 AM

Agility's everything
1,325 posts

Yay I got the famous infinite loading bug due to one of the high end back pack I have. Now, I'm stucked in loading screen forever and not able to do anything until ubi soft solve this ridiculous issue on their server side. Bye bye guys, it's fun to farm BK with all of you.
Par@noid
post Mar 23 2016, 05:38 PM

QUOTE(deyamato @ Mar 23 2016, 08:32 AM)
Dark zone is so much better to farm and leveling now , dropped not much XP/Credit after we dead and drop rates from elites are getting better .
New video from stonemountain64 he did it again .

Tx for sharing, haha. Made my day
Poodlepaddly
post Mar 23 2016, 07:41 PM

82 posts

Hi. Looking for new players who just started from lvl 1 to 10 for co-op and crazy fun chats. Pm and add me up. Thx.
munk3y
post Mar 24 2016, 09:00 AM

343 posts

just reached lvl 30, and DZrank 15. been trying to farm around DZ solo, but damn hard. Is it because my stats are too low.?

DPS: 60K
Health: 40K
Power: 12K

Maybe i should join u guys play around dz.
deyamato
post Mar 24 2016, 09:22 AM

419 posts

QUOTE(munk3y @ Mar 24 2016, 09:00 AM)
just reached lvl 30, and DZrank 15. been trying to farm around DZ solo, but damn hard. Is it because my stats are too low.?

DZ01-DZ02 prefer requirement from beginning tune your gears get attribute average around

DPS - 90k-ish

Health - 60k+

Physical armor around 2k+

and take cover for yourself and take time to kill smile.gif .

This post has been edited by deyamato: Mar 24 2016, 09:23 AM
6so
post Mar 24 2016, 09:57 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(munk3y @ Mar 24 2016, 10:00 AM)

Take note of your weapon mod that up the crit factor.
Pop pulse scan that up damage and healing that boosts damage regularly or both together when taking down a named boss.
Aim for HE weapon by buying blueprint at BoO. Black market AK and Vector are a great combo at the moment because of their bullet count that can last for awhile. Just keep crafting them to get the one that best suited your play style and recalibrate your gear to change stats a little here and there.
Join the PS4 community thingy at the game tab to ask for people's help. So far they are OK except that few dicks you can come across.
syaigon
post Mar 24 2016, 10:36 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(6so @ Mar 24 2016, 09:57 AM)
Take note of your weapon mod that up the crit factor.
Pop pulse scan that up damage and healing that boosts damage regularly or both together when taking down a named boss.
Aim for HE weapon by buying blueprint at BoO.  Black market AK and Vector are a great combo at the moment because of their bullet count that can last for awhile. Just keep crafting them to get the one that best suited your play style and recalibrate your gear to change stats a little here and there.
Join the PS4 community thingy at the game tab to ask for people's help. So far they are OK except that few dicks you can come across.
yeah encounter few dicks.....not even carrying any loots also want to kill me....wtf
colt_508
post Mar 24 2016, 10:38 AM

Baru masuk darjah satu (^_^)Y
8,194 posts

QUOTE(coldfission @ Mar 23 2016, 10:29 AM)
Yay I got the famous infinite loading bug due to one of the high end back pack I have. Now, I'm stucked in loading screen forever and not able to do anything until ubi soft solve this ridiculous issue on their server side. Bye bye guys, it's fun to farm BK with all of you.
try submit a report to this site Ubisoft

and avoid crafting high end backpack for those who haven't do any HE backpack
Portalese
post Mar 24 2016, 12:23 PM

QUOTE(deyamato @ Mar 23 2016, 09:32 AM)
Dark zone is so much better to farm and leveling now , dropped not much XP/Credit after we dead and drop rates from elites are getting better .
New video from stonemountain64 he did it again .

It may sound silly most of the time. But sometimes if you got a bunch of dedicated RPers, it's a blast and best immersion. Makes me miss those RP raid from WOW and old CS.

Portalese
post Mar 24 2016, 12:29 PM

I tried challenging Russian Consolate daily last night for the first time. Can't finish even the first major encounter. A bunch of normal LMB guy with 10~15 squares of armor each. One sniper head shot crit 170k only ate about 3 squares. Team mates SMG spray also about 5 squares per magazine. Am I doing something wrong?
jkgadget
post Mar 24 2016, 12:56 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Portalese @ Mar 24 2016, 12:29 PM)
I tried challenging Russian Consolate daily last night for the first time. Can't finish even the first major encounter. A bunch of normal LMB guy with 10~15 squares of armor each. One sniper head shot crit 170k only ate about 3 squares. Team mates SMG spray also about 5 squares per magazine. Am I doing something wrong?
Yup, you're doing not enough damage
Fariez1995
post Mar 24 2016, 01:10 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Portalese @ Mar 24 2016, 12:29 PM)
What's your stats? I'm on 120k DPS, 60k Health, and 18k Skill power.

Even with a full squad, challenge mode is still challenging laugh.gif
syaigon
post Mar 24 2016, 01:25 PM

165 posts

i remember the first time try cannot even pass the lobby and everybody just quit after that
bigboy_88
post Mar 24 2016, 01:33 PM

QUOTE(munk3y @ Mar 24 2016, 09:00 AM)

i can help u out. just add me PSN: FatCaterpillar
DPS: 90K
Health: 80K
Power:10K tongue.gif

This post has been edited by bigboy_88: Mar 24 2016, 01:34 PM
6so
post Mar 24 2016, 01:37 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(Portalese @ Mar 24 2016, 01:29 PM)
Gotta do the passive aggressive play style. Knowing when to hold and when to rush is a major factor. Team co-ordination is a must to complete it. Familiarity to what enemies will come up is another thing to consider. Combine Tactical link and Survivor link to rambo the big guy with shield.
MerryGoRound^2
post Mar 24 2016, 01:58 PM

354 posts

Lv 22, DZ @ LV1. Playing sniper. Is there a group for Malaysian players to play with together? Would love to explore The Division with a group of Malaysian players.

I have mic too.
syaigon
post Mar 24 2016, 02:00 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(MerryGoRound^2 @ Mar 24 2016, 01:58 PM)
Lv 22, DZ @ LV1. Playing sniper. Is there a group for Malaysian players to play with together? Would love to explore The Division with a group of Malaysian players.

I have mic too.
can go to the division malaysia fb page got many active people there
INGfusion
post Mar 24 2016, 02:27 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,540 posts

QUOTE(syaigon @ Mar 24 2016, 01:25 PM)
i remember the first time try cannot even pass the lobby and everybody just quit after that
same, but i went to try last night & it was very easy to complete with whole vector team
Portalese
post Mar 24 2016, 04:30 PM

QUOTE(Fariez1995 @ Mar 24 2016, 02:10 PM)
What's your stats? I'm on 120k DPS, 60k Health, and 18k Skill power.

Even with a full squad, challenge mode is still challenging laugh.gif
85k HE SRS primary, 119k HE Vector, 29k HP, 5k Skills. Except that 2 weapons all purples. So...not qualify yet? Glass cannon though.
panda-man
post Mar 24 2016, 04:57 PM

2,691 posts

planning to get this game. does it matter which region? can still play with everyone right?

101 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:57 AM