125 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Dog Lover Kopitiam, A place for dog lovers to yam cha!

TSWhite Palace
post May 7 2006, 03:18 AM

Angel - Top Maltese 2006 @ Best Malaysian Bred In Show
2,309 posts

QUOTE(nairud @ May 7 2006, 02:47 AM)
Next time do a multi quote. It's better than quoting one person and reply and quote another one to reply.
icon_question.gif erm.. how to do tht? rclxub.gif
crazymouse_yyh
post May 7 2006, 01:44 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

Click quote button on all the post you want to reply and then click on Add reply.
M2K2Land
post May 8 2006, 12:34 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(White Palace @ May 7 2006, 02:12 AM)
drool.gif below 1k, champion line somemore, so worth it ar, make me jealous only.. GSD & Huskies oso can find cheap one oh.  icon_rolleyes.gif
haha, depend luck lor ... i have find for more than half year only got tongue.gif however it really consider lucky ...
TSWhite Palace
post May 8 2006, 01:20 AM

2,309 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ May 7 2006, 01:44 PM)
Click quote button on all the post you want to reply and then click on Add reply.
testing.. oicic, tqtq!

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ May 8 2006, 12:34 AM)
haha, depend luck lor ... i have find for more than half year only got tongue.gif however it really consider lucky ...
Yap, u really got the luck O~ notworthy.gif
TSWhite Palace
post May 9 2006, 10:29 AM

2,309 posts

QUOTE(White Palace @ May 8 2006, 01:20 AM)
testing.. oicic, tqtq!
Yap, u really got the luck O~  notworthy.gif
rclxms.gif Kopitiam is open! come on in old customers! Any other new customers who is a dog lover? thumbup.gif

Nic Tay
post May 9 2006, 01:13 PM

i have 4 miniture pinchers

next time i may post their pics

peggyliew
post May 9 2006, 01:46 PM

94 posts

i saw in tv which introduced some cafe that allow dogs.
are puposely for dog owner and their dog.
the show is show at astro channel 33 every friday.
i think is about 8 or 8.30 pm.and it will reshow the sat at
2 p.m.. the show name is puppy oh my love.
it is a interesting show..
nairud
post May 9 2006, 02:38 PM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

that show iinm talks about shops in Taiwan. not in msia sad.gif
c0c0nut
post May 9 2006, 09:40 PM

CrAzY aBt aRoWaNa'S !
1,970 posts

in malacca i think u can bring ur dogs to open air mamak....but not all i guess....only a few cafe allow them also....
HuonHengChai
post May 9 2006, 09:45 PM

Goblin Techie
3,820 posts

my friend bring dog to mamak before also.
it was a german sheppard puppy. sama sama yumcha
M2K2Land
post May 10 2006, 10:02 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

aiya.. open air 1 should be no problem... since if u train ur dog well, they just sit there wont move, should be problem... but it is good idea to open a "PET CAFE" in PJ ? will it attract alot people?
raist86
post May 10 2006, 04:19 PM

1,577 posts

actually, it'll be a pretty good idea.. especially if you open it near housing area.. ppl bring their dogs for walk, then can go for yam cha and chit chat with other owners..
M2K2Land
post May 10 2006, 04:47 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

yeah i have saw hongkong and taiwan... there got alot cafe with play ground for dog together play. Alot toy and thing to play. It a good idea but dont know Malaysia got this kind restaraunt or not. If i got money(alot money) sure i will open 1 tongue.gif
crazymouse_yyh
post May 10 2006, 05:45 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

I heard from a friend.... it is hard coz the authorities won't allow coz of hygiene reasons... well, I think it is just their head talking loh, dogs that are our pets are quite clean anyway.
jocelyn_h
post May 10 2006, 08:24 PM

i love dogs... especially those cute toy dogs..
but i never have opportunity to rear 1.
last time holiday, my brother brought back his gf's shih tzu, it makes me hav the excitation to get 1...
I'm plannin to get 1... if any free adoption are available... but i scared i dun hav enough time for it...
HuonHengChai
post May 10 2006, 08:31 PM

Goblin Techie
3,820 posts

Malaysia is one place where you cant bring your dog for a walk in the park. Not even if your dog is leash or you clear it land mines. sigh
billytong
post May 10 2006, 09:07 PM

Lord Sauron
4,522 posts

QUOTE(jocelyn_h @ May 10 2006, 08:24 PM)
i love dogs... especially those cute toy dogs..
but i never have opportunity to rear 1.
last time holiday, my brother brought back his gf's shih tzu, it makes me hav the excitation to get 1...
I'm plannin to get 1... if any free adoption are available... but i scared i dun hav enough time for it...
Shih-tzu are very cute and fun play with....U wanna see my boy?(my shih-tzu) brows.gif

The semi-vegetrian shih-tzu brows.gif

This post has been edited by billytong: May 10 2006, 09:07 PM
andythology
post May 11 2006, 09:59 AM

潛水員
926 posts

QUOTE(HuonHengChai @ May 10 2006, 08:31 PM)
Malaysia is one place where you cant bring your dog for a walk in the park. Not even if your dog is leash or you clear it land mines. sigh
oOoO... i din know that. thou i see many dog joggers.. hm...

o my Angel has a messy hair.. can't help, after grooming, several weeks later, it grows back to messy.. her hair is not smooth at all...n dirty.
TSWhite Palace
post May 11 2006, 03:44 PM

2,309 posts

QUOTE(andythology @ May 11 2006, 09:59 AM)
oOoO... i din know that. thou i see many dog joggers.. hm...

o my Angel has a messy hair.. can't help, after grooming, several weeks later, it grows back to messy.. her hair is not smooth at all...n dirty.
Many dog joggers, but then all the parks oso stated "no pets allowed" with "dog" logo...

i think u need to comb the hair of ur Angel everyday o, wat breed is ur angel?
andythology
post May 11 2006, 04:00 PM

潛水員
926 posts

i comb her everyday ler.. still same same... conditioner kau kau everytime bath, left 10 minutes.. but her hair still, dunno how.

Angel's dad is a MS, mum is ShihTzu.. She looks more like MS thou, hair like SHihtzu..

125 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0161sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:20 PM