103 Pages « < 84 85 86 87 88 > » Bottom

Loyalty Cards List of Loyalty Cards, Bonuslink, BCARD, SMILES...

sailou
post Sep 16 2016, 07:30 PM

594 posts

QUOTE(edwardccg @ Sep 16 2016, 12:08 AM)
I unable to login Binfinite after bcard renamed.
anyone face the same issue?
Me too. I reset my pin and it works ok after that.
zacknistelrooy
post Sep 16 2016, 08:05 PM

1,033 posts

QUOTE(sailou @ Sep 16 2016, 07:30 PM)
Yes, I had to choose forget pin and then can login.

Trying to register again also does not work.
edwardccg
post Sep 17 2016, 09:11 AM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(sailou @ Sep 16 2016, 07:30 PM)
I got unexpected error when reset my pin that day.
I will try again today

EDIT: successfully reset the pin and login to binfinite

This post has been edited by edwardccg: Sep 17 2016, 12:36 PM
sj0217
post Nov 19 2016, 08:20 AM

6,462 posts

Has anyone experienced to redeem the reward point / rebate from Plusmile Card ?

Can this be done through email or online redemption ?
alexwsk
post Nov 19 2016, 02:23 PM

4,037 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Nov 19 2016, 08:20 AM)
Has anyone experienced to redeem the reward point / rebate from Plusmile Card ?

Can this be done through email or online redemption ?
i always redeem at the plus ctr after toll
dun thk got any other ways
sj0217
post Nov 19 2016, 03:24 PM

6,462 posts

QUOTE(alexwsk @ Nov 19 2016, 02:23 PM)
i always redeem at the plus ctr after toll
dun thk got any other ways
I see, thanks for your sharing.

Will try and see smile.gif
rafiuddin1989
post Dec 3 2016, 10:15 AM

Hello.. im a newbie here.. but is it okay if i promote Membership card using IC (Mykad) ?

1) Mykadsmartshopper for Offline use , can check at www.mykadshopper.com , currently have 400-600 merchant participating.

2) SmartSaver for Online Use at smartsaver.my. This one for buying online store such as Lazada, Zalora etc.. where u can get Point for redeem item plus cash point (Almost the same like cash rebate but can be used again at participating merchat or BearInBag www.bearinbag.com)

I am also one of the agent for activation of the Mykad. And YES. It Free.

U can click this link for FREE activation.

http://mssp-sys.aj.my/JoinUs/JoinUs.aspx?a...2bmrqFNhA%3d%3d

Any question? Feel free to ask me.. thanks..

SmartMaster
post Dec 22 2016, 06:59 PM

AXXESS Card will be lauching in January 2017.

http://www.axxess.com.my/

This post has been edited by SmartMaster: Dec 22 2016, 07:00 PM
1tanmee
post Dec 26 2016, 06:29 PM

~noMNom~
970 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Jul 31 2016, 09:18 PM)
There are 3 types of redemption, first is the instant redemption where you have to redeem over the counter for fuel or goods, second type is the hard items, there are gadgets, home, lifestyle, leisure, vouchers and special items, third one is redemption from their partners, like Enrich Miles Points, Plus Points & Big Points.

[attachmentid=7209414]
For instant redemption, is PIN required?
Registered my card years ago, but didn't seem to have received the PIN
alexwsk
post Dec 26 2016, 09:50 PM

4,037 posts

QUOTE(1tanmee @ Dec 26 2016, 06:29 PM)
yes, pin is required
register your card online and should be able to reset the pin there

1tanmee
post Dec 27 2016, 07:43 PM

~noMNom~
970 posts

QUOTE(1tanmee @ Dec 26 2016, 06:29 PM)
QUOTE(alexwsk @ Dec 26 2016, 09:50 PM)
yes, pin is required
register your card online and should be able to reset the pin there
For PetronMiles card, instant redemption (to redeem for fuel), can it be done at the terminal?
alexwsk
post Dec 27 2016, 10:45 PM

4,037 posts

QUOTE(1tanmee @ Dec 27 2016, 07:43 PM)
For PetronMiles card, instant redemption (to redeem for fuel), can it be done at the terminal?
afaik, cannot do at the pump, must go to cashier

so far only petronas mesra can do at the pump, and no pin required
1tanmee
post Dec 31 2016, 08:47 PM

~noMNom~
970 posts

tried using Bonuslink to redeeem fuel via terminal just now. So ma fan!

You have to swipe your credit/debit card --> Bonuslink --> Select redeem --> enter amount to redeem (minimum is 1000 points) --> Enter Bonuslink PIN

Hahahha, i got sangkut at the Bonuslink PIN, forgotten my pin liao, hahah
alexwsk
post Dec 31 2016, 09:06 PM

4,037 posts

QUOTE(1tanmee @ Dec 31 2016, 08:47 PM)
tried using Bonuslink to redeeem fuel via terminal just now. So ma fan!

You have to swipe your credit/debit card --> Bonuslink --> Select redeem --> enter amount to redeem (minimum is 1000 points) --> Enter Bonuslink PIN
Hahahha, i got sangkut at the Bonuslink PIN, forgotten my pin liao, hahah
at the petrol kiosk or a standalone kiosk inside the shop?
never knew can redeem at the pump, plus last time bonuslink can redeem RON97 at Shell only if not mistaken
1tanmee
post Dec 31 2016, 10:08 PM

~noMNom~
970 posts

QUOTE(alexwsk @ Dec 31 2016, 09:06 PM)
at the petrol kiosk or a standalone kiosk inside the shop?
never knew can redeem at the pump, plus last time bonuslink can redeem RON97 at Shell only if not mistaken
petrol kiosk, i think only recently can, all the while have to go at the counter to redeem.
But nothing beats Mesra card (Petronas), which can redeem at pump, with no minimum amount (so long as got points in the card)
kelvinlzy
post Jan 4 2017, 09:14 AM

2,493 posts

user posted imageuser posted image

This post has been edited by kelvinlzy: Jan 4 2017, 09:27 AM
sj0217
post Jan 15 2017, 09:03 PM

6,462 posts

RM0 ONECARD: GONG XI FA CHAI! Get RM8.88 rebate in UPoints daily when you spend a min of RM300 in accumulative receipts on the same day fr Now-01Feb.T&Cs apply.
lilsunflower
post Jan 23 2017, 12:01 AM

2,609 posts

For OneCard users (i.e. the loyalty card for 1Utama mall), check out the CNY OneCard promo where you can get RM5 credit for reloading RM100 gift card. The points can be used like cash at nearly all the 1Utama stores. This is even better if you purchase the gift card using a cashback card like CIMB CR (5%) or PBB VS (6%) etc.

I've reloaded RM500 on my OneCard so far and used it for my CNY shopping.
vseries
post Jan 23 2017, 12:20 AM

127 posts

QUOTE(lilsunflower @ Jan 23 2017, 12:01 AM)
For OneCard users (i.e. the loyalty card for 1Utama mall), check out the CNY OneCard promo where you can get RM5 credit for reloading RM100 gift card. The points can be used like cash at nearly all the 1Utama stores. This is even better if you purchase the gift card using a cashback card like CIMB CR (5%) or PBB VS (6%) etc.

I've reloaded RM500 on my OneCard so far and used it for my CNY shopping.
This is considered as online purchase? RM5 promo + RM5 cash back for RM100 gift card?
lilsunflower
post Jan 23 2017, 12:23 AM

2,609 posts

QUOTE(vseries @ Jan 23 2017, 12:20 AM)
This is considered as online purchase? RM5 promo + RM5 cash back for RM100 gift card?
I bought my giftcards online through https://www.oneshop.com.my/ and received 5% cashback from CIMB CR.

I also used my PBB VS and got 6%, plus qualified for the 5% promotional cashback. So using PBB VS, for each RM100 gift card, I received RM6 standard cashback, RM5 promotional cashback and RM5 OneCard promotional credit.

103 Pages « < 84 85 86 87 88 > » Top

0.0807sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 09:14 PM