35 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Investment TWY DUPLEX CONDOS @ MONT'KIARA, Everything is Double. By Symphony Life.

indramerlin
post Jan 10 2019, 12:44 PM

1,309 posts

So, compared to Kiara Kasih.. What special about this TWY ???
aurora97
post Jan 10 2019, 12:57 PM

八方來財
3,790 posts

QUOTE(a16791 @ Jan 10 2019, 09:48 AM)
Day time I've no idea. But for the last couple of nights they have been working.
QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Jan 10 2019, 10:00 AM)
rushing for the new deadline, end sep 2019. 8-9 months to go :thumbsup:
Urgg... confirm rush job. Hope defects r not plenty.

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jan 10 2019, 10:07 AM)
Could be cash flow issue with either main contractor, developer or both?
If one floor take a week, likely to take longer than one year to VP.
Its not cash flow. If you look at annual report, they have rm 1b+ sitting in shareholders fund. Also, the condo is almost sold out, left 7 units.

The delay is due to previous contractor and probably on-going arbitration.

QUOTE(kochin @ Jan 10 2019, 10:10 AM)
based on the pic confirm cannot vp in time lor
Yes, confirm plus chop. They cannot make it. Another relatives unit in Met 1 - Naza project started later than Twy also now catching up.

A.B.D.
post Jan 10 2019, 02:33 PM

2,365 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jan 10 2019, 10:10 AM)
based on the pic confirm cannot vp in time lor
more compensation for buyers then thumbup.gif
aurora97
post Jan 10 2019, 04:30 PM

八方來財
3,790 posts

QUOTE(indramerlin @ Jan 10 2019, 12:44 PM)
So, compared to Kiara Kasih.. What special about this TWY ???
Location. Twy is in Mont Kiara. Kiara kasih also in Mont Kiara but there's no road currently linking it to Mont Kiara.

indramerlin
post Jan 10 2019, 10:59 PM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(aurora97 @ Jan 10 2019, 04:30 PM)
Location. Twy is in Mont Kiara. Kiara kasih also in Mont Kiara but there's no road currently linking it to Mont Kiara.
No road? u know the place or not ?
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 10 2019, 11:00 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(aurora97 @ Jan 10 2019, 04:30 PM)
Kk has no road linking to mk?

Or both projects?
aurora97
post Jan 10 2019, 11:16 PM

八方來財
3,790 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 10 2019, 11:00 PM)
Kk has no road linking to mk?

Or both projects?
Twy is between Mont kiara Miridian and Mk28. It's Mt Kiara.

There are talks about a link bridge into Jalan Segambut for Twy 2 but i am not sure if the road, which appears as Jalan Duta Kiara is ready or otherwise.

https://www.google.com/maps/place/Kiara+Kas...3;4d101.6478497

QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Apr 3 2018, 09:43 AM)
did developer tell buyers about road access plan? showroom model shows main access is along jalan duta kiara which will be extended and linked to jalan kiara 4. developer already built a bridge linking jalan kiara 3 to jalan kiara 4 for construction vehicle purpose, unless it is temporary and to be demolished in future, that will be another access road for TWY.

[attachmentid=9706946]
QUOTE(Velar @ Apr 4 2018, 03:24 AM)
The C-shape highlighted land is Bon Kiara.

I heard there will be 2500 -2600 for Rumahwip just exactly beside TWY 2... imagine the number of families and headcount  swamped into MK.

Setting up a Rumahwip is a good initiatives by the government to assist those low income families who needed to buy a home. But placing it in MK will just screw up the area.. vandalism..mat rempit.. number of cars..

Not being prejudice or to offend towards others... Just a little unacceptable for me..
Also, find the above, can see picture and map design. Should give some ideas, future route linking Jalan Duta Kiara with Jalan Segambut.

This post has been edited by aurora97: Jan 10 2019, 11:26 PM
A.B.D.
post Jan 10 2019, 11:54 PM

2,365 posts

aurora97 thanks for sharing the google maps link

it seems google maps connected jln segambut with jln duta kiara even before it is open to public.

there is also another new road link from persiaran prima pelangi to tmn sri bintang/sinar which is also not open to public yet but i have driven on the dirt road before they fenced it up. going to be another condo there.

new low rise and condo developments are going on near dpm bukit segambut too. getting more busy and lively around this border area between MK & segambut.
mangoproperty
post Jan 11 2019, 12:09 AM

797 posts

There’s a big drain there and it’s very steep from twy to Jalan segambut. Sure it’s possible?
Ikveryo
post Jan 16 2019, 03:18 AM

QUOTE(aurora97 @ Jul 29 2016, 09:49 PM)
calling all TWY owners... TWY owner group is up!
May I know how to be part of this owner group please ?

This post has been edited by Ikveryo: Jan 21 2019, 12:18 PM
spekter
post Feb 6 2019, 11:07 PM

I'd also like to be added to the owner group please!
propertybuddy
post Feb 28 2019, 02:15 PM

754 posts

Progress 28 Feb 2019, 18th Floor

A.B.D.
post Feb 28 2019, 02:31 PM

2,365 posts

wasted, lorry blocking the guard house view

still got 10 units left, 2 years ago also say last 10 units left
tanyauchuan
post May 31 2019, 05:52 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(BukitKing222 @ Dec 31 2018, 12:25 PM)
Late delivery lar... confirmed  bangwall.gif
so now developer need to pay penalty for few year delay?

i saw it work ot as well😅 maybe rush to vo, vp in 2019 is impossible, i guess it only can vp at 3rd quarter of 2020😅

any news about Jalan Duta Kiara will link to Jalan segambut or not?
DivIneGAL
post Jun 3 2019, 03:40 PM

QUOTE(aurora97 @ Sep 14 2018, 04:34 PM)
A) yes, i am the administrator and i am not an owner in Twy. My relative is. I am helping her with her defect when it comes to VP.

Enforcing the SPA and defect rectification are areas that you simply can't do alone. I remember doing this for Concerto and KM1E.

Also, if you look at the threads that i post, i dont sell or resell info. I am more interested in condo developments.

B) you join at your own risk. I never asked anyone for their details (except mobile). Its based on trust. Any property agent or developer agent will not be invited and kicked.

Despite the risk, all i can see are people sharing info, like how fast is the progress, loan billings etc...
AURORA: Please add me into the group chat too.
Yes, the SPA was 54 months - which is expiring July 2019. Anyone else SPA has expired and entitled LAD (Liquidated and Ascertained Damages)??
A.B.D.
post Jun 3 2019, 05:22 PM

2,365 posts

it's growing taller fast. lower floors already have windows installed and painted with some kind of dark grey colour. guess maybe 1 year more to go.
aurora97
post Jun 3 2019, 05:27 PM

八方來財
3,790 posts

QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Jun 3 2019, 05:22 PM)
it's growing taller fast. lower floors already have windows installed and painted with some kind of dark grey colour. guess maybe 1 year more to go.
Chhhhoooooiiiii....

Touch wood....

But yes you are right, tentative delivery date is June 2020.
ProKing
post Aug 1 2019, 10:14 AM

Hello!
618 posts

Big fat LAD due to change in main contractor?
malaysiathegreat
post Aug 9 2019, 04:22 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(mangoproperty @ Jan 11 2019, 12:09 AM)
There’s a big drain there and it’s very steep from twy to Jalan segambut. Sure it’s possible?
Hey mango, you seems to only concern about the linkage of these road ? Any kangtao to share?
mangoproperty
post Aug 9 2019, 06:21 PM

797 posts

QUOTE(malaysiathegreat @ Aug 9 2019, 04:22 PM)
Hey mango, you seems to only concern about the linkage of these road ? Any kangtao to share?
Just for convenience going back to segambut

35 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0220sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:30 AM