Travel Bali V4

Crys_Crys
post Dec 19 2013, 02:29 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(yongelyn @ Dec 19 2013, 02:23 PM)
Mine include lunch and dinner too with all that fees to temples or misc. No harm email them. Good luck and enjoy your trip!
To the restaurant I stated also??? Cause the restaurant I taste is expensive
yongelyn
post Dec 20 2013, 01:53 PM

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 19 2013, 02:29 PM)
Ya babe, I went to those restaurant that stated in your itinerary too.
freak5261
post Dec 21 2013, 03:24 PM

28 posts

Will be going there on the 18th of february for 4 nights with my mum. Which part of Bali is nice for relaxation and a little shopping with less crowded areas. Also, how do you book tours? It will be our first time going there. rclxms.gif
Cloudx
post Dec 21 2013, 03:25 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,521 posts

Hi guys, me and my wife will be visiting Bali in March 2014 for a 5D4N trip. Anyone has any itinerary that you can share for 5 days trip? We plan to stay in Kuta 2 nights and Ubud 2 nights.
SUSxander83
post Dec 23 2013, 05:48 PM

Blast off like a rocket
6,427 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 19 2013, 02:29 PM)
The restaurant you went is not that expensive just mid range.

If you want expensive go to Sakala, Warong Alila or Mozaic min person would 1mil rupiah doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Dec 23 2013, 07:46 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(xander83 @ Dec 23 2013, 05:48 PM)
The restaurant you went is not that expensive just mid range.

If you want expensive go to Sakala, Warong Alila or Mozaic min person would 1mil rupiah doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
lol now that you quote me only I realise ... wat the heck I type!!! Taste expensive ... expensive can taste sweat.gif sweat.gif

I duno wor.. my cuzzie who plan says that those counted as pretty good de food there liao
SUSxander83
post Dec 23 2013, 08:55 PM

Blast off like a rocket
6,427 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 23 2013, 07:46 PM)
lol now that you quote me only I realise ... wat the heck I type!!! Taste expensive ... expensive can taste  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

I duno wor.. my cuzzie who plan says that those counted as pretty good de food there liao
Nah those places you went are touristy and expensive

There is better cheaper local food than those places like Naughty Nuri's now full of tourist. I been there years back when it was still cheap as the ribs were half the current price now.

Tell your cousin go try those places i quoted earlier as those creme de la creme of Bali restaurants.
Crys_Crys
post Dec 23 2013, 08:59 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(xander83 @ Dec 23 2013, 08:55 PM)
Nah those places you went are touristy and expensive

There is better cheaper local food than those places like Naughty Nuri's now full of tourist. I been there years back when it was still cheap as the ribs were half the current price now.

Tell your cousin go try those places i quoted earlier as those creme de la creme of Bali restaurants.
ok noted thumbup.gif
z800r
post Dec 23 2013, 09:54 PM

398 posts

any of u book hotel trough ag0da?

i book just now. using my brother's account. i wrote my name as the lead guest. but then after payment, stated there at hotel voucher is my brother name as the lead guest. he will not go to bali. im the one going there.

the hotel is not refundable. can i bring a copy of his passport to check in? or just give my passport?

im trying to email the hotel. waiting for their reply

cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by z800r: Dec 23 2013, 10:42 PM
zstan
post Dec 23 2013, 11:40 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(z800r @ Dec 23 2013, 09:54 PM)

i book just now. using my brother's account. i wrote my name as the lead guest. but then after payment, stated there at hotel voucher is my brother name as the lead guest. he will not go to bali. im the one going there.

the hotel is not refundable. can i bring a copy of his passport to check in? or just give my passport?

cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
don't worry. not much of a problem.
MGM
post Dec 25 2013, 04:11 PM

18,470 posts

Has anyone tried using pluspriority.com transport service to travel around Bali on the cheap? RM45/person for 10 days free shuttle service to most of the tourist spots.
https://www.facebook.com/balipass
http://www.pluspriority.com/eweb_bali/template/priority.asp

jay-z
post Dec 26 2013, 03:03 AM

179 posts

QUOTE(z800r @ Dec 23 2013, 09:54 PM)

cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
u can modify the guest name..no worries dear icon_rolleyes.gif
CustomKids
post Dec 26 2013, 05:01 PM

117 posts

All Bali sifu,

Where can i find a good spa and massage near Kuta area? Average price?

Thanks you very much =)
saldopullt
post Dec 27 2013, 05:14 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Dec 25 2013, 04:11 PM)
Has anyone tried using pluspriority.com transport service to travel around Bali on the cheap? RM45/person for 10 days free shuttle service to most of the tourist spots.
https://www.facebook.com/balipass
http://www.pluspriority.com/eweb_bali/template/priority.asp
Hey bro its good to hear u from elantra club. hehe brows.gif
If u travel to Bali in a group I suggest u rent a car and drive urself there.. Cheaper and more freedom for u to explore the amazing places of Bali.
I travelled solo to Bali and I rent a soft-top suzuki jeep to drive around. U need international driving permit through.
I rented for 4 days is around USD 12 per day. Cheap right?
Btw, u can ask to included a GPS too. USD 5 per day..

This post has been edited by saldopullt: Dec 27 2013, 05:17 PM
MGM
post Dec 27 2013, 11:08 PM

18,470 posts

QUOTE(saldopullt @ Dec 27 2013, 05:14 PM)
Hey bro its good to hear u from elantra club. hehe  brows.gif
If u travel to Bali in a group I suggest u rent a car and drive urself there.. Cheaper and more freedom for u to explore the amazing places of Bali.
I travelled solo to Bali and I rent a soft-top suzuki jeep to drive around. U need international driving permit through.
I rented for 4 days is around USD 12 per day. Cheap right?
Btw, u can ask to included a GPS too. USD 5 per day..
Will be there for 9.5 days. Am thinking of engaging a driver+car for IDR400k/day for 3 days for serious tour around Bali and the other 6.5 days taking casual rides using the free shuttle from PLUSPRIORITY only rm45/pax/10days.
Googled PlusPriority but found that they are promoting mainly to Taiwanese and also at Groupon Malaysia but not much on users feedback.
zstan
post Dec 27 2013, 11:40 PM

15,856 posts

Wah didn't know tegal sari so in demand. Almost couldn't book any rooms. Had to choose a more expensive option
saldopullt
post Dec 28 2013, 02:00 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Dec 27 2013, 11:08 PM)
Will be there for 9.5 days. Am thinking of engaging a driver+car for IDR400k/day for 3 days for serious tour around Bali and the other 6.5 days taking casual rides using the free shuttle from PLUSPRIORITY only rm45/pax/10days.
Googled PlusPriority but found that they are promoting mainly to Taiwanese and also at Groupon Malaysia but not much on users feedback.
u can try this company. It is family operated business. I deal with him when I was travelled in Bali. Seems like a trustable person..

http://autobali.com/
SUSfuzzy
post Dec 29 2013, 07:33 AM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

Anyone know any boat / yacht rental for one day in Lombok? Am planning something for a trip with my friends smile.gif
alygonecrazy
post Dec 31 2013, 10:38 AM

28 posts

what are the odds of actually seeing dolphins in Lovina? i don't wanna waste my time and money if i can't see dolphins there
travelnewbie
post Dec 31 2013, 12:53 PM

Can anyone recommend me some clean and value for money spas in Kuta area? Appreciate very much...smile.gif Happy New Year to all!!!

143 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0418sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:43 PM