28 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures V9, Plastic Boobs and Make Belief Love

EXkurogane
post Jun 10 2013, 05:37 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jun 10 2013, 05:17 PM)
Dafaq. Woody has never been sooo wrong. Im banning him from my nieces!  laugh.gif

You my friend, deserves an award. Try sending this to The Star and see can get RM50 daily prize or not  biggrin.gif
I took from here (some of them are my own posts also), a club called Woody The Horny lol. Check out the related pictures section. Enjoy.
EXkurogane
post Jun 10 2013, 07:07 PM

1,715 posts

^ Walao~
Even i also rarely sapu more than 2 figures at one time
EXkurogane
post Jun 10 2013, 07:28 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(KajumaO2 @ Jun 10 2013, 07:22 PM)
The Best
http://www.amiami.com/

2nd Best
http://biginjap.com/

3rd Last Resort
http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/

EMS is straight forward pay more, 3 to 5 days received no custom interruption
True. I also have a figure from amiami arriving this week
EXkurogane
post Jun 10 2013, 08:22 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jun 10 2013, 08:13 PM)

About RM250+ only. Looks cheap  tongue.gif
^ I prefer nice high school girl on superbike though, instead of kapcai bike tongue.gif
EXkurogane
post Jun 10 2013, 09:00 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(Flame Haze @ Jun 10 2013, 08:46 PM)
Whos the first pic? Interested now lol
Kotobukiya 1/8 Kaguya - Shining Hearts. Year 2011 figure, June i think.

Din watch the anime? It was boring though, unlike Shining Tears X Wind.
EXkurogane
post Jun 10 2013, 09:12 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jun 10 2013, 09:05 PM)
From Shining Hearts. Kaguya something.. Have to say, Shinning Heart characters are always quite presentable and manage to attract people. I have gotten Melty from SH and she is one of the nice looking statue I have atm. (Note i never watch the series before) Her Hat is huge and well crafted plus the dressing attire is very catchy. Can still get her for RM260+

How about Alter's version of melty? The one sitting on the icecream
But Koto's sculptors are more accurate with Tony's artworks though
EXkurogane
post Jun 11 2013, 01:03 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(Flame Haze @ Jun 10 2013, 10:55 PM)
Nope, din watch it.

Thanks guys for poisoning me more. Now on my wishlist:

Melty - Kotobukiya
Kaguya - Kotobukiya
Mio Akiyama School Festival ver. - Alter

Anyone know where I can get all undervalued to avoid kastam tax? If not I'll have to hope that it appears during my AmiAmi POs are released and try to combine it someway below RM500 total value to save shipping.
Try not to get poisoned by Shining series characters, if you do, your wallet will be in ICU.
The whole set is a huge set and there seems to be no ending to it.

I have friend that got GSC's madokami at amiami sale for almost half the price, reach malaysia, kastam also busted it and want tax, and claiming it is underdeclared. For fark's sake people got a discount for it. Undervalue does not mean you can escape. doh.gif

QUOTE(orestes @ Jun 10 2013, 11:10 PM)
see if you can resist this!  brows.gif

I got poisened by her a$$ before. i have fetish for nice butts and legs. But heh, whether to get her or not im still undecided. I should get GSC's Makise Kurisu first i think. hmm.gif I loved Steins Gate.

QUOTE(shephard86 @ Jun 11 2013, 11:42 AM)
Oh, I've got that Kaguya but the details of the beads on her hair doesn't satisfy me. And the paint of the green ribbons at the hair does not look so good compared to the picture. Furthermore the printing of the box looks awful as well. I was about to complain with XL-shop until I search the web and saw other people have the same box with me. I suggest you consider first before getting that coz that Kaguya is a figure with very much detail needed but when it comes to mass production. You know la...... unsure.gif And I just got the Sakuya crimson mode lately, her creepy smile I really dunno how to describe. rclxub.gif
As expected from Kotobukiya. sweat.gif
That's probably why many of their figures end up in bargain bin - either QC issues, or they re-release them within a short period.
EXkurogane
post Jun 12 2013, 09:47 AM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(KajumaO2 @ Jun 11 2013, 08:49 PM)
Some of my Art Books  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif or NSFW

I want those as well. Just scared kastam kacau only...
EXkurogane
post Jun 12 2013, 10:26 AM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(Flame Haze @ Jun 12 2013, 10:15 AM)
I just lost myself and started collecting some nendos OAO
Welcome to the dark side. brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
EXkurogane
post Jun 12 2013, 11:02 AM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(Flame Haze @ Jun 12 2013, 10:59 AM)
Define good.  brows.gif
We all know what it means. No shota for me though. tongue.gif
EXkurogane
post Jun 12 2013, 11:19 AM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(KajumaO2 @ Jun 12 2013, 11:06 AM)
do you know my sister love that shit, always take my "artbooks"
QUOTE(KajumaO2 @ Jun 12 2013, 11:09 AM)
Come on woman are hum sup too
Hum sup otaku gf is also what i need. brows.gif
EXkurogane
post Jun 12 2013, 11:32 AM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(KajumaO2 @ Jun 12 2013, 11:23 AM)
some are uncensored, some have mosaic
Aiyo... mosaic decorating the neko-chan? sweat.gif I only want uncensored ones. doh.gif
Mosaics, i have seen enough in hentai.
EXkurogane
post Jun 12 2013, 11:33 AM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(KajumaO2 @ Jun 12 2013, 11:23 AM)
some are uncensored, some have mosaic
Aiyo... mosaic decorating the neko-chan? sweat.gif I only want uncensored ones. doh.gif
Mosaics, i have seen enough in hentai.
EXkurogane
post Jun 12 2013, 01:30 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(Flame Haze @ Jun 12 2013, 01:27 PM)
This one looks awesome, better than Alter's version.

Maybe I should put aside nendos for a while.  laugh.gif
U collect Strike Witches? I avoid it, big set of 11 girls. =/
EXkurogane
post Jun 12 2013, 01:53 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(KajumaO2 @ Jun 12 2013, 01:33 PM)
those jet plane legs not helping
Takes up a lot of space.

Im waiting for GSC to make 1/7 Saber EXTRA (The red one). Same series as Lily DA/GC, Triumphant Excalibur and Alter Vortigern.
EXkurogane
post Jun 12 2013, 02:38 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Jun 12 2013, 02:35 PM)
ahaha...that Sega asuka (24cm) + Koto Asuka & rei (15cm). all the order release in october ma, so still can save money now.

But the acradia rei, i saw PO at ebay, RM 289 - 300. The only problem is that her face tak cantik & no longinus of spear.

Figma rei muka lagi cantik. That y i takde PO her.
Arcadia is actually Yamato, change name ady. Normally i'd avoid Yamato, but i do have one of their Ignis.
EXkurogane
post Jun 12 2013, 03:01 PM

1,715 posts

For me, sculpting, paint quality, and QC are 3 different aspects. Orchid Seed tend to score well in all those 3 aspects. Good Smile have the first 2, but QC can be a matter of luck occasionally, not every figures though.
EXkurogane
post Jun 12 2013, 03:14 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(KajumaO2 @ Jun 12 2013, 03:08 PM)
I was thinking of forming a PVC figure Club Malaysia with members and group trips to japan and all [Trade Sell everything]

It have to be fun!!!! rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Nice idea, but being a university student when everyone is having fun sure i will end up having classes or exams during the outing periods.
EXkurogane
post Jun 12 2013, 03:17 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(Flame Haze @ Jun 12 2013, 03:15 PM)
I like this.  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Trade sell everything too risky for me, still prefer those retail websites.
So, u havent bought anything from anyone in lowyat forum i assume? hmm.gif
I only did it twice so far. If you see good responses at the replies i think it should be fine.
EXkurogane
post Jun 12 2013, 03:21 PM

1,715 posts

For me i would even include my FB account link and phone number, just to convince more ppl.

28 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0473sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:53 PM