126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Bottom

Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures V9, Plastic Boobs and Make Belief Love

EXkurogane
post Oct 11 2013, 10:34 AM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Oct 11 2013, 02:54 AM)
1. Never bought from them before

2. Have bought from them. Was an exclusive edition figure. Quite happy with their service. Would buy from again.

3. Will never buy from them. AF Hobby, in my eyes, are dead and deserve to die off. Will never forget they bought off all GSC stock during one of their events in MY, and proceeded to sell hacked up prices at their page, saying "new stock arrived"
NUMBER 3 - THAT ONE. vmad.gif He just walk in to GSC bopth on day 1 after sales begin and buy everything up leaving nothing for visitors so that he can milk the price up later. Im so glad that @$$hole didnt turn up in CJC in Penang back in August, or else i wouldnt have had the chance to grab the Makise Kurisu PVC.

This post has been edited by EXkurogane: Oct 11 2013, 10:35 AM
jayjay11
post Oct 11 2013, 10:59 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Oct 11 2013, 10:34 AM)
NUMBER 3 - THAT ONE.  vmad.gif He just walk in to GSC bopth on day 1 after sales begin and buy everything up leaving nothing for visitors so that he can milk the price up later. Im so glad that @$$hole didnt turn up in CJC in Penang back in August, or else i wouldnt have had the chance to grab the Makise Kurisu PVC.
We should never buy from him!! mad.gif mad.gif
jvs5805
post Oct 11 2013, 11:11 AM

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Oct 10 2013, 06:40 AM)
And I accidentally broke her fingers  cry.gif  cry.gif

Anyway today's loot
yuki has proper anatomy drool.gif
EXkurogane
post Oct 11 2013, 11:19 AM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(jvs5805 @ Oct 11 2013, 11:11 AM)
yuki has proper anatomy  drool.gif
I see what you did there brows.gif
I want sexual police - maybe, but sure she damn expensive now. And im damn broke. Next week might have female maintenance cost to spend on summor.
jvs5805
post Oct 11 2013, 12:21 PM

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Oct 10 2013, 11:19 PM)
I see what you did there  brows.gif
I want sexual police - maybe, but sure she damn expensive now. And im damn broke. Next week might have female maintenance cost to spend on summor.
since we both have native's cat, why not just wait for the gamer girl? brows.gif sadly cannot post pics, goldfries lurk in this thread one sweat.gif
EXkurogane
post Oct 11 2013, 12:32 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(jvs5805 @ Oct 11 2013, 12:21 PM)
since we both have native's cat, why not just wait for the gamer girl?  brows.gif  sadly cannot post pics, goldfries lurk in this thread one  sweat.gif
Didnt order that one. Low on budget. sad.gif But only a selected few Native figures attract me, Gamer girl ok ok lah, i can live without her in my collection.
jvs5805
post Oct 11 2013, 12:37 PM

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Oct 11 2013, 12:32 AM)
Didnt order that one. Low on budget.  sad.gif  But only a selected few Native figures attract me, Gamer girl ok ok lah, i can live without her in my collection.
ive actually read almost all of his stuff, so this is a must pick up for me icon_question.gif
Flame Haze
post Oct 11 2013, 02:31 PM

814 posts

Dafuuu~~~~~take my moneh~! drool.gif
General_Nic
post Oct 11 2013, 02:37 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Oct 11 2013, 02:54 AM)
1. Never bought from them before

2. Have bought from them. Was an exclusive edition figure. Quite happy with their service. Would buy from again.

3. Will never buy from them. AF Hobby, in my eyes, are dead and deserve to die off. Will never forget they bought off all GSC stock during one of their events in MY, and proceeded to sell hacked up prices at their page, saying "new stock arrived"
QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Oct 11 2013, 10:34 AM)
NUMBER 3 - THAT ONE.  vmad.gif He just walk in to GSC bopth on day 1 after sales begin and buy everything up leaving nothing for visitors so that he can milk the price up later. Im so glad that @$$hole didnt turn up in CJC in Penang back in August, or else i wouldnt have had the chance to grab the Makise Kurisu PVC.
QUOTE(jayjay11 @ Oct 11 2013, 10:59 AM)
We should never buy from him!!  mad.gif  mad.gif
give AF Hobby a chance la tongue.gif, now changed boss/ownership, though only partially
currently new boss handles all the Gunplas & model kits stock in the shop and take PO for new figures
old boss still there to handle older POs and PVC figures stock in shop

reason like this because new boss only have enough modal to buy the shop ownership and Gunpla stock, not enough to cover the PVC figures, hence old boss still there

and old boss is LCLY like fucuk vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

QUOTE(jayjay11 @ Oct 11 2013, 10:08 AM)
She's turning out very nicely.. can't wait to PO

I am suckers for wings

ooo so they didnt pick the black colour scheme but use this, smart move, now it's awesome thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by General_Nic: Oct 11 2013, 02:38 PM
Yoshii-kun
post Oct 11 2013, 03:21 PM

Modern Visual Culture Connoisseur
1,253 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Oct 11 2013, 02:37 PM)
give AF Hobby a chance la tongue.gif, now changed boss/ownership, though only partially
currently new boss handles all the Gunplas & model kits stock in the shop and take PO for new figures

reason like this because new boss only have enough modal to buy the shop ownership and Gunpla stock, not enough to cover the PVC figures, hence old boss still there

and old boss is LCLY like fucuk  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
ooo so they didnt pick the black colour scheme but use this, smart move, now it's awesome  thumbup.gif
Dun make me cancel your POs ar, Nich. =3=
Dun defend evil people. They do not care about us, they only see profit and business in their eyes, so we can only watch out for each other as consumers.
AF Hobby can rot for all I care, and they don't need your support, Nich.
General_Nic
post Oct 11 2013, 03:29 PM

3,508 posts

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Oct 11 2013, 03:21 PM)
Dun make me cancel your POs ar, Nich.  =3=
Dun defend evil people. They do not care about us, they only see profit and business in their eyes, so we can only watch out for each other as consumers.
AF Hobby can rot for all I care, and they don't need your support, Nich.
aiyo, different orang mah, and summore new person laugh.gif
if not let's say I think a person from a certain college is bad, then all students in that college are bad meh whistling.gif
Yoshii-kun
post Oct 11 2013, 03:39 PM

Modern Visual Culture Connoisseur
1,253 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Oct 11 2013, 03:29 PM)
aiyo, different orang mah, and summore new person  laugh.gif
if not let's say I think a person from a certain college is bad, then all students in that college are bad meh  whistling.gif
This is a business, not an education facility.
Students are students, no one has much expectation, and all are pretty much the same with mischief and behavior.
Business however, once your reputation gone, its gone. Name forever soiled. See how many of us here cant tahan AF Hobby edi.
eg: McD accidentally sell pork in their meat, and people will remember "McD". Student gone bad, and people will remember the "Student" not the college.
Change person, sure and goodluck. Will be another lifetime before consumers forget what a company did, but no one remembers a college with bad students, cuz its still student focused.
And you mention partially changed ownership, so that kind of management still there influencing AF Hobby, heh.
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 11 2013, 03:47 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Oct 11 2013, 02:37 PM)

and old boss is LCLY like fucuk  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
ooo so they didnt pick the black colour scheme but use this, smart move, now it's awesome  thumbup.gif
Eh the old boss u mentioned is the original owner? Or the one who took over the shop when the original owner migrate?
General_Nic
post Oct 11 2013, 03:51 PM

3,508 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Oct 11 2013, 03:47 PM)
Eh the old boss u mentioned is the original owner? Or the one who took over the shop when the original owner migrate?
i think is the one who took over the shop when the original owner migrate, because now he is still there at the shop everyday with new boss
zito9
post Oct 11 2013, 05:58 PM

120 posts

im ok with everything, except its from Griffon..... cry.gif
General_Nic
post Oct 11 2013, 06:09 PM

3,508 posts

they finally made the gattai mode, but... WHERE'S THE FAKKING HAMMER??!!
zito9
post Oct 11 2013, 06:14 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(Flame Haze @ Oct 11 2013, 02:31 PM)

Dafuuu~~~~~take my moneh~!  drool.gif
jaw-dropping details.
getting this, at all cost!
EXkurogane
post Oct 11 2013, 08:18 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(Flame Haze @ Oct 11 2013, 02:31 PM)

Dafuuu~~~~~take my moneh~!  drool.gif
My god, this thing is badass. Fark Kotobukiya. >.< I also kena poison liao.
lanceong84
post Oct 11 2013, 09:44 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Oct 11 2013, 03:39 PM)
This is a business, not an education facility.
Students are students, no one has much expectation, and all are pretty much the same with mischief and behavior.
Business however, once your reputation gone, its gone. Name forever soiled. See how many of us here cant tahan AF Hobby edi.
eg: McD accidentally sell pork in their meat, and people will remember "McD". Student gone bad, and people will remember the "Student" not the college.
Change person, sure and goodluck. Will be another lifetime before consumers forget what a company did, but no one remembers a college with bad students, cuz its still student focused.
And you mention partially changed ownership, so that kind of management still there influencing AF Hobby, heh.
totally agreed, AF hobby suck to max... Very bad service....

EXkurogane
post Oct 11 2013, 09:49 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(lanceong84 @ Oct 11 2013, 09:44 PM)
totally agreed, AF hobby suck to max... Very bad service....
I only bought from them twice (before i found out about their attitude), then i stop already. But i really had no choice for that 2 figure anyway - Cant find them anywhere else.

126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0327sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:10 AM