126 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Bottom

Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures V9, Plastic Boobs and Make Belief Love

jayjay11
post Oct 5 2013, 10:32 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(shephard86 @ Oct 5 2013, 08:31 AM)
Yeah bro, Amois are the first priority. icon_rolleyes.gif Figures? If I like it how expensive I also will buy, if I don't free for me I also wont care to have a look. whistling.gif
+1
EXkurogane
post Oct 5 2013, 02:03 PM

1,715 posts

Mummy said dun play with fire, so i played with lights.

This post has been edited by EXkurogane: Oct 5 2013, 02:36 PM
zito9
post Oct 5 2013, 09:08 PM

120 posts

Price dropped!! brows.gif
Now only 5710yen (previously was 64XXyen if im not wrong).
http://www.amiami.com/top/detail/detail?scode=FIG-MOE-8888
jayjay11
post Oct 5 2013, 10:55 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(zito9 @ Oct 5 2013, 09:08 PM)
Price dropped!!  brows.gif
Now only 5710yen (previously was 64XXyen if im not wrong).
http://www.amiami.com/top/detail/detail?scode=FIG-MOE-8888
Time to get one bro. It was 6280yen
WKWebsite
post Oct 6 2013, 08:14 AM

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Oct 5 2013, 02:03 PM)
Mummy said dun play with fire, so i played with lights.

Wah~~~ nice~~ rclxms.gif
zito9
post Oct 6 2013, 09:14 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(jayjay11 @ Oct 5 2013, 10:55 PM)
Time to get one bro. It was 6280yen
already scored one at 5k unopened brows.gif
when are you getting ur second?
killerjeya
post Oct 8 2013, 05:59 AM

80 posts

I was hoping for a proper scale pvc of this, but I'll take it anyway... biggrin.gif It actually looks pretty awesome for a prize figure...The face looks a bit loli-ish, but I think it adds to the charm... wub.gif The figma was very enticing,but I'm not really a big fan of figmas...Glad at least Sega picked this up...

BTW,the back is absolutely gorgeous... brows.gif

This post has been edited by killerjeya: Oct 8 2013, 06:09 AM
zito9
post Oct 8 2013, 07:47 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(killerjeya @ Oct 8 2013, 05:59 AM)

I was hoping for a proper scale pvc of this, but I'll take it anyway... biggrin.gif  It actually looks pretty awesome for a prize figure...The face looks a bit loli-ish, but I think it adds to the charm... wub.gif The figma was very enticing,but I'm not really a big fan of figmas...Glad at least Sega picked this up...

hehehe....already PO'ed it as soon as it was opened a week ago. brows.gif
glad to see more and more nice prize figure rclxms.gif

and this too coming this Dec:

killerjeya
post Oct 8 2013, 01:17 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(kevinlowl @ Oct 8 2013, 10:41 AM)
WHAT. I can't understand why.

At least this I understand. She's cosplaying.  brows.gif

The dress is full of zippers,chains and padlocks...This isn't Saber Bride...Its Saber BDSM... drool.gif I think the back makes perfect sense... brows.gif
jayjay11
post Oct 8 2013, 01:24 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(killerjeya @ Oct 8 2013, 01:17 PM)
The dress is full of zippers,chains and padlocks...This isn't Saber Bride...Its Saber BDSM... drool.gif I think the back makes perfect sense... brows.gif
I think should call saber virgin.. since all its locked and no access.. except the butt

I hope they make a scale one

This post has been edited by jayjay11: Oct 8 2013, 01:24 PM
EXkurogane
post Oct 8 2013, 01:26 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(jayjay11 @ Oct 8 2013, 01:24 PM)
I think should call saber virgin.. since all its locked and no access.. except the butt

I hope they make a scale one
What if the butthole is accessible? You know, there is virginity of omanko and also virginity of anus, but sorry im not interested in buttsex

This post has been edited by EXkurogane: Oct 8 2013, 01:26 PM
jayjay11
post Oct 8 2013, 01:29 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Oct 8 2013, 01:26 PM)
What if the butthole is accessible? You know, there is virginity of omanko and also virginity of anus, but sorry im not interested in buttsex
That's why its still virgin.. because not interested in buttsex

killerjeya
post Oct 8 2013, 01:41 PM

80 posts

Hmm...Didn't expect this level of debate over an exposed butt... biggrin.gif

Anyway,just saw this...

First time I'm seeing a set of scale girls being offered...Cheaper than getting all four individually too... hmm.gif
General_Nic
post Oct 8 2013, 01:52 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

srsly?? sweat.gif
jayjay11
post Oct 8 2013, 02:09 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(killerjeya @ Oct 8 2013, 01:41 PM)
Hmm...Didn't expect this level of debate over an exposed butt... biggrin.gif

Anyway,just saw this...

First time I'm seeing a set of scale girls being offered...Cheaper than getting all four individually too... hmm.gif
I am wondering how to display them.... its not cheap getting all would be around 20000Y

This post has been edited by jayjay11: Oct 8 2013, 02:11 PM
jayjay11
post Oct 8 2013, 02:23 PM

88 posts

McD sundae anyone?

EXkurogane
post Oct 8 2013, 02:30 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Oct 8 2013, 01:52 PM)
srsly??  sweat.gif
Wah, you really very 'updated'... that was last week's news, if not mistaken. Maybe Nekomagic is also slow about it.
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 8 2013, 02:41 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(jayjay11 @ Oct 8 2013, 02:23 PM)
McD sundae anyone?

The front view nicer drool.gif drool.gif
Already POed her tongue.gif
jayjay11
post Oct 8 2013, 02:48 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Oct 8 2013, 02:41 PM)
The front view nicer  drool.gif  drool.gif
Already POed her tongue.gif
Which version are getting?

I also PO the standard version from BIJ. I think there might be some pricing error because BIJ is cheaper than other sites by Y1000

Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 8 2013, 03:00 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(jayjay11 @ Oct 8 2013, 02:48 PM)
Which version are getting?

I also PO the standard version from BIJ. I think there might be some pricing error because BIJ is cheaper than other sites by Y1000
Aiyah didn't notice BIJ cheaper by 1000yen T_T POed from HS since shipping cost is somewhat cheaper than Amiami (and since the diff is only 10yen)

126 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Top

0.0325sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:25 PM