QUOTE(jvs5805 @ Oct 4 2013, 01:15 PM)
Oh wai this looks like some failed cyborgs. Pretty cool I can say. Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures V9, Plastic Boobs and Make Belief Love
Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures V9, Plastic Boobs and Make Belief Love
Oct 4 2013, 01:41 PM
244 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
Oct 4 2013, 01:45 PM
3,508 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
Oct 4 2013, 01:56 PM
1,715 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
Just did her photoshooting last night.
MFC link: http://myfigurecollection.net/picture/830261 Review: http://ks-exkurogane.blogspot.com/2013/10/...t-lap-milk.html ![]() Setup: ![]() This post has been edited by EXkurogane: Oct 4 2013, 02:46 PM |
Oct 4 2013, 02:40 PM
80 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
QUOTE(General_Nic @ Oct 4 2013, 01:45 PM) woe is my wallet, my gf want this and the nurse version badly Hate to admit this,but your gf has more guts than I do...Its not that this figure creeps me out or anything (actually,its really cool), but I don't think I can display this with my other sweet and innocent Mikus...QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Oct 4 2013, 01:56 PM) Just did her photoshooting last night. Very nice...I love the way you made it look like it was 1/1 scale...Actually looks like she's licking the milk off your house floor (bet you wish it were true)... MFC link: http://myfigurecollection.net/picture/830261 Review: http://ks-exkurogane.blogspot.com/2013/10/...t-lap-milk.html |
Oct 4 2013, 02:52 PM
397 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Aria |
QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Oct 4 2013, 01:56 PM) Just did her photoshooting last night. Lovely diorama MFC link: http://myfigurecollection.net/picture/830261 Review: http://ks-exkurogane.blogspot.com/2013/10/...t-lap-milk.html » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Oct 4 2013, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Oct 4 2013, 01:56 PM) Just did her photoshooting last night. Wow, a very nice review indeed. The secret garden also looks 'juicy' and realistic I can say. Way better than that collet's a few years back. Actually the only drawback for this figure is she's too small, she'll be perfect in 1/6 scale. Nvm about that, I'll see how good will be for the gamer girl. Another Native figure in 1/6 scale. MFC link: http://myfigurecollection.net/picture/830261 Review: http://ks-exkurogane.blogspot.com/2013/10/...t-lap-milk.html ![]() Setup: ![]() |
Oct 4 2013, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(killerjeya @ Oct 4 2013, 02:40 PM) Hate to admit this,but your gf has more guts than I do...Its not that this figure creeps me out or anything (actually,its really cool), but I don't think I can display this with my other sweet and innocent Mikus... Thx. =) The only way to achieve the life size feel is to do a diorama. Very nice...I love the way you made it look like it was 1/1 scale...Actually looks like she's licking the milk off your house floor (bet you wish it were true)... QUOTE(amacharu @ Oct 4 2013, 02:52 PM) Thanks =)QUOTE(shephard86 @ Oct 4 2013, 03:34 PM) Wow, a very nice review indeed. The secret garden also looks 'juicy' and realistic I can say. Way better than that collet's a few years back. Actually the only drawback for this figure is she's too small, she'll be perfect in 1/6 scale. Nvm about that, I'll see how good will be for the gamer girl. Another Native figure in 1/6 scale. Good to hear that. I didnt order gamer girl... But later this year i might wanna hunt for Sexual Police, and pay like a boss for it. QUOTE(kevinlowl @ Oct 4 2013, 03:36 PM) Thanks. I've been trying to concentrate on background as much as the figure itself, unlike other figure bloggers, trying to differentiate from them.Err, the diorama, i completely built them myself from scratch with cardboards, etc and materials i buy from popular. Wasnt hard, as long u have an idea what you want to achieve. The glass with black panels there are reused from my Makise Kurisu's photoshooting. I will post up a "Behind The Scenes' post in 2 days which reveals all the work done to set up the diorama. I did the same for Makise Kurisu White Coat version. This post has been edited by EXkurogane: Oct 4 2013, 03:52 PM |
Oct 4 2013, 03:54 PM
98 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
'sup y'all
know any good cleaning utinsils? i've been using a blusher brush to clean lol |
Oct 4 2013, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Oct 4 2013, 03:51 PM) Good to hear that. Lol, so far as I know the price for Native figures will only go higher and higher. I got my Collet with RM700+ I didnt order gamer girl... But later this year i might wanna hunt for Sexual Police, and pay like a boss for it. |
Oct 4 2013, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(shephard86 @ Oct 4 2013, 04:09 PM) Lol, so far as I know the price for Native figures will only go higher and higher. I got my Collet with RM700+ Size reduction because of cost factor i guess; gamer girl's diorama-like base/accessory made her expensive. I still have IBRS (GSC 1/8) unpaid and Max Factory's 1/8 Kuroyukihime coming this month Native's figures, many of them dont really interest me or fit my tastes, i only like a selected few of them. This post has been edited by EXkurogane: Oct 4 2013, 04:21 PM |
Oct 4 2013, 04:44 PM
550 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
QUOTE(shephard86 @ Oct 4 2013, 04:09 PM) Lol, so far as I know the price for Native figures will only go higher and higher. I got my Collet with RM700+ If you can go to Japan, youc an find quite few that didn't exceed RM 1000. Still expensive nonetheless |
Oct 4 2013, 05:11 PM
QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Oct 4 2013, 04:44 PM) If you can go to Japan, youc an find quite few that didn't exceed RM 1000. Still expensive nonetheless I wish I could do that but due to the nature of my job I can't really go travelling. My boss will scream whole day looking for me. |
Oct 4 2013, 05:12 PM
QUOTE(shephard86 @ Oct 4 2013, 05:11 PM) I wish I could do that but due to the nature of my job I can't really go travelling. My boss will scream whole day looking for me. THIS |
Oct 4 2013, 05:21 PM
Oct 4 2013, 05:52 PM
QUOTE(shephard86 @ Oct 4 2013, 05:11 PM) I wish I could do that but due to the nature of my job I can't really go travelling. My boss will scream whole day looking for me. Hmm those 3 things you wished, maybe only 2 can be accomplished at one time. Cherry blossoms are only available during spring, and Akiba usually got big sale end year, which is during winter. High school amois with short short skirt might only be available during spring and summer (as winter is too cold to wear that short) |
Oct 4 2013, 05:57 PM
QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Oct 4 2013, 05:52 PM) Hmm those 3 things you wished, maybe only 2 can be accomplished at one time. Cherry blossoms are only available during spring, and Akiba usually got big sale end year, which is during winter. High school amois with short short skirt might only be available during spring and summer (as winter is too cold to wear that short) Amois more important. Sales? Screw that. I'm rich. *Runs away |
Oct 4 2013, 06:26 PM
Oct 4 2013, 06:40 PM
QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Oct 4 2013, 06:26 PM) That one buy back home and sell I like Nymph more (lolicon speaking), followed by Astrea, but i actually dun like Ikaros' because of her expressionless personality. Those that big discount one usually because tak laku |
Oct 4 2013, 09:59 PM
46 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
i saw an high school amoi with short skirt..when i was in shinjiku turns out to be an uncle with misai and janggut.. LOL
Oct 5 2013, 08:31 AM
| Change to: | 0.0318sec