4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures V9, Plastic Boobs and Make Belief Love

SUSshephard86
post Jun 7 2013, 10:04 AM

244 posts

My mum saw my x-rated as well, but didn't comment much. Just say boobs too big will hunchback tongue.gif and call me not to collect too much x-rated ones. Actually I've talk with my parents before I started to collect. So they actually understands about this. And I've got my brother's kids at my home yo, my mum will help me to make sure no kids touches them coz I've told her that those things are not for kids and the painting materials are actually poisonous. And I've warn my brother also if their son become terencat akal or got poisoned by the figure's paintings, jangan salahkan saya yo~ whistling.gif
SUSshephard86
post Jun 7 2013, 10:11 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(Flame Haze @ Jun 7 2013, 09:57 AM)
My mum say, why no pantsu? I told her manufacture's fault, not mine.  tongue.gif
Sometime I tell this to my mum as well. biggrin.gif I'd say their lingerie tercicir when they ship it. tongue.gif
SUSshephard86
post Jun 7 2013, 10:45 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jun 7 2013, 10:09 AM)
In my case, if my parents saw my collection, I can't imagine what they gonna do  cry.gif Coz in addition of being forbidden in Islam, they are also expensive, which will enrage my parents since they are the type people who saves money alot
Actually my parents are quite against this hobby of mine at the start, but after they knew that it is better than I use my $$ on cigarettes, Booze, gambling and find amoi. They really kinda accept it.

Now the only problem I face is peer pressure, most of my friends when they visit my room the first thing they'll say is: "You're pathetic, sure you're fap with all those things." That's kinda heavy insult for me. But I'll take it as they're jelly coz most of them got their pay at the start of the month but sucked dry by their GFs in just within 2~3 days time while I can still spend like a boss whole month. cool2.gif
SUSshephard86
post Jun 7 2013, 11:16 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Jun 7 2013, 11:03 AM)
Hmm, peer pressure is common. I will reply them like, "at least i fap to these figures, if i didnt have these i might have chosen your gf's photos to fap to instead".  brows.gif  "Friends" who insult my hobby like that are not friends to me.  shakehead.gif  Most of my friends only have nice things to say about such hobbies even though it might not be their hobby. Another common excuse by people - wasting money. If a girl can spend thousands on designer clothes and shoes, i dont see it as wasting money either, because it is HER MONEY, not mine; I dont have the right to tell her how to spend her money.  whistling.gif  If everyone thought the same way like you the toy and collectible industry wouldnt have existed.
Next time I'll try to reply like that. brows.gif Yeah, everybody have the rights to have a hobby they like. Some likes to collect stamps, some likes to collect sex toys or even panties. Though I don't interest in those but at least I won't go and have negative comments on them.

This post has been edited by shephard86: Jun 7 2013, 11:20 AM
SUSshephard86
post Jun 7 2013, 11:44 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Jun 7 2013, 11:38 AM)
What if i tell the world i collect used pantsu~
It's my Hobby!
I'll be interested to see brows.gif
SUSshephard86
post Jun 7 2013, 11:51 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(KajumaO2 @ Jun 7 2013, 11:45 AM)
My Office girl collect her own nails, she keep it in a bottle on her table.
I'll say: "hmm...... that's interesting. hmm.gif "
SUSshephard86
post Jun 7 2013, 12:02 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Jun 7 2013, 11:51 AM)
I changed hobby a few times already, started with Diecast cars, then anything related to Digimon, then Gunpla, and now scale figures. I still love Digimon even today, but Xros Wars just suck balls... Anything but Xros Wars... Savers was particularly nice except the final episode.

I also have a set of maid outfit in my closet, which is sure going to raise questions. I bought it for a girl in my campus anime club for an event.
Regarding hobby on pantsu, my avatar says it all...
That's nice, hmm.gif your campus even got anime club. Back in my time my campus does not have that, cry.gif my Japanese teacher (A real old-styled Japanese guy survived WWII who still tied with the Bushidou thinking) really really despise Japanese anime. He ask us where are the main source we get in touch with Japanese language at the first class and when we answered Japanese anime, he said that is an insult. He even force us to watch the video of Noh dance (a kind of ancient dance) which makes me really fall asleep. I wonder why he'll act like this. hmm.gif
SUSshephard86
post Jun 7 2013, 02:51 PM

244 posts

Okay, I'll remove it since MR. Know-it-all is offended by it. whistling.gif
SUSshephard86
post Jun 7 2013, 03:04 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Jun 7 2013, 02:52 PM)
super sonico from brocolli ..  sweat.gif

I can say this is very very...... not my taste. shocking.gif
SUSshephard86
post Jun 7 2013, 03:18 PM

244 posts

No means to offend bro, yup after thinking a bit I think mayb it's not quite suitable to post the pic directly here. so I just post the link to it. icon_rolleyes.gif
SUSshephard86
post Jun 7 2013, 05:09 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Jun 7 2013, 04:56 PM)
As for big boob figures i prefer this one  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif

My goodness. doh.gif doh.gif
SUSshephard86
post Jun 10 2013, 04:45 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Jun 10 2013, 02:45 PM)
Err, anti terrorist is a good thing.  whistling.gif 

These are taken 10 months ago though, i havent taken photos of how my room looks like recently. In future if i renovate i will make something similar but with glass doors to block out dust.

Wow your Luna Maria stand so high laugh.gif . She's my most Favorited character in Gundam series drool.gif . But sayangnya that time I still haven't start collecting yet I think I missed out her figure and I substitute her with Kanon Seena from shining series which looks identical to her. cry.gif
SUSshephard86
post Jun 11 2013, 11:42 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jun 10 2013, 08:13 PM)

About RM250+ only. Looks cheap  tongue.gif
Oh, I've got that Kaguya but the details of the beads on her hair doesn't satisfy me. And the paint of the green ribbons at the hair does not look so good compared to the picture. Furthermore the printing of the box looks awful as well. I was about to complain with XL-shop until I search the web and saw other people have the same box with me. I suggest you consider first before getting that coz that Kaguya is a figure with very much detail needed but when it comes to mass production. You know la...... unsure.gif And I just got the Sakuya crimson mode lately, her creepy smile I really dunno how to describe. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by shephard86: Jun 11 2013, 11:46 AM
SUSshephard86
post Jun 11 2013, 01:26 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Jun 11 2013, 01:03 PM)
As expected from Kotobukiya.  sweat.gif
That's probably why many of their figures end up in bargain bin - either QC issues, or they re-release them within a short period.
That's why I don't collect shining series figure anymore. 1. The series seems endless (now is shining what liao? I've seen an angel with black and white wings, a nekomimi pirate, a witch and we still have Elwing and Xecty hanging around. How old are them actually? blink.gif ). 2. The gals look identical just with some changes on fashion maybe such as the Urayukihime and Blanc Neige. Totally the same gal. shakehead.gif 3. The inconsistent of quality by the manufacturer for most shining characters: Kotobukiya, most of the shining gals they make into 1/6 scales are very good while for most 1/8 scales, they screw up.

But I'm a really a big fans of tony gals, so now basically I'll buy from Alphamax which made many of ero tony figures. icon_idea.gif

Here's one of my favorite tony gals, made by Native which cost me a lot to get her. NFSW yo~ brows.gif

This post has been edited by shephard86: Jun 11 2013, 01:40 PM
SUSshephard86
post Jun 11 2013, 01:46 PM

244 posts

Bro, I have figures worth of total RM3006 still on their way. laugh.gif
SUSshephard86
post Jun 11 2013, 01:55 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(Flame Haze @ Jun 11 2013, 01:48 PM)
With the yen on the rise, it's going to total to even more.  biggrin.gif

Dafuq you so imba, rich guy  shakehead.gif
Deeply poisoned, biggrin.gif but I got planning on how to spend my $$ so it's not a very big issue. That's why I always need the latest news of figure announcement for budget planning. sweat.gif
SUSshephard86
post Jun 11 2013, 02:06 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(Flame Haze @ Jun 11 2013, 02:04 PM)
How do you avoid kastam? Or you so rich until you don't care about kastam anyway.  whistling.gif
Actually most of my figures I buy from local online store. Buying directly from Japan will only be my last resort. sweat.gif
SUSshephard86
post Jun 11 2013, 02:20 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(KajumaO2 @ Jun 11 2013, 02:10 PM)
I don't care about custom.

1. I didn't do anything wrong
2. The more you save on shipping it will hit you harder in the long run.
3. Bulk Shipping, after tax doesn't really impact me that much
4. I never buy locally
5. the more you worry, it will cost you more
So this is the rich guy, not me. laugh.gif I mean why you don't want buy locally? I've used many of local figure sellers, most of them are good. Just some of them might have fewer choices. sweat.gif
SUSshephard86
post Jun 11 2013, 02:41 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jun 11 2013, 02:38 PM)
Photos please  drool.gif

Dude, you just skipped 1 month installment for a 800k worth of condominium tongue.gif
That's not a 1 time shipment la..... sweat.gif What I mean is, the total amount for all the figures I've pre-ordered are that much. Some of them next year baru release. sweat.gif
SUSshephard86
post Jun 11 2013, 05:11 PM

244 posts

I hope this will be make into a figure. wub.gif

This post has been edited by shephard86: Jun 11 2013, 05:12 PM

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0490sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled