127 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

Cycling V7, General talks on Racing/road bikes

butthead
post Jun 20 2013, 03:02 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Jun 20 2013, 02:57 PM)
toast and eggs? I don't mind  drool.gif
i dun even wanna know what tat means...
miaopurr
post Jun 20 2013, 03:40 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jun 20 2013, 02:43 PM)
kangaroo can swim meh..sudah tengelam la ur tools... along with the kangaroo...

or the cowboys already slaughter it to make kangaroo steak...
user posted image and your tools was used as the BBQ skewer...
finally arrived! yeay!
miaopurr
post Jun 20 2013, 03:42 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jun 20 2013, 03:02 PM)
i dun even wanna know what tat means...
yeah, that's so dafuq
butthead
post Jun 20 2013, 03:57 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jun 20 2013, 03:40 PM)
finally arrived! yeay!
worry for no reasons..
miaopurr
post Jun 20 2013, 04:14 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jun 20 2013, 03:57 PM)
worry for no reasons..
worried la. the courier company claim can deliver in 24hrs. but already 2 days, tak sampai

imagine ur limited edition tenga signed by hitomi gone missing in shipment. sure u worried. what if kastam confistate. what if kastam borrow it for 2 or 3 days?

This post has been edited by miaopurr: Jun 20 2013, 04:17 PM
butthead
post Jun 20 2013, 04:34 PM

593 posts

i dun ship my tenga's for security reason... scared it gets involved in a gangrape or something like that.... i like my tenga's the way they came out fresh from the factories...

so, i do it the VIP way... i go to wherever it is that has it to buy.. and if it is a limited edition... i fly to japan and buy it... at the same time, i can get it autographed by none other than

and also take a picture together...and she can also stroke my tenga's to give it a blessing...

if kastam wants to borrow it...they can have it... but i dun ever want it back...

This post has been edited by butthead: Jun 20 2013, 04:37 PM
butthead
post Jun 20 2013, 04:51 PM

593 posts

so much win!!!
miaopurr
post Jun 20 2013, 04:58 PM

587 posts

wub.gif
butthead
post Jun 20 2013, 04:59 PM

593 posts

lame...no victory pose..

This post has been edited by butthead: Jun 20 2013, 05:00 PM
miaopurr
post Jun 20 2013, 05:02 PM

587 posts

herald sun tour GC leader, not lame. wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
butthead
post Jun 20 2013, 05:07 PM

593 posts

dun care, still lame if there is no victory pose..

dun even need to do a single thing and she won everything...

This post has been edited by butthead: Jun 20 2013, 05:09 PM
miaopurr
post Jun 20 2013, 05:09 PM

587 posts

helpless la u
butthead
post Jun 20 2013, 05:10 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jun 20 2013, 05:09 PM)
helpless la u
and you are not?
miaopurr
post Jun 20 2013, 05:13 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jun 20 2013, 05:10 PM)
and you are not?
at least not to the point of this:

"dun even need to do a single thing and she won everything..."

really helpless la
butthead
post Jun 20 2013, 05:15 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jun 20 2013, 05:13 PM)
at least not to the point of this:

"dun even need to do a single thing and she won everything..."

really helpless la
tat is how a winner works... u just kenot accept the fact...

it is the inevitable fact that

this

beats this

no fight at all...

This post has been edited by butthead: Jun 20 2013, 05:18 PM
butthead
post Jun 20 2013, 05:20 PM

593 posts

and if she was in the bike race... she would win it... because, someone will just offer her a ride to the finish line in record breaking time in their souped up Honda NSX...

This post has been edited by butthead: Jun 20 2013, 05:20 PM
butthead
post Jun 20 2013, 05:24 PM

593 posts

and then, she will give the v sign at the finishing line

wait for the rest to arrive and go on the podium to collect her flowers and prize...

see??? no fight at all...

This post has been edited by butthead: Jun 20 2013, 05:24 PM
miaopurr
post Jun 20 2013, 05:39 PM

587 posts

malas mau layan
butthead
post Jun 20 2013, 05:44 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jun 20 2013, 05:39 PM)
malas mau layan

butthead
post Jun 20 2013, 05:49 PM

593 posts

we two numb nuts are fighting like a couple of 3 year olds...

127 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:00 PM