Andy Schleck
Jens Voigt
Haimar Zubeldia (co-capitan)
de sista no kapitan?
yolk
post Jun 20 2013, 10:00 AM

369 posts

omg this dude climbs with his giant steel bike and 42 x 23 gearing notworthy.gif

miaopurr
post Jun 20 2013, 10:01 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(yolk @ Jun 20 2013, 10:00 AM)
omg this dude climbs with his giant steel bike and 42 x 23 gearing  notworthy.gif
an old school brader i know, used to climb genting 42x18
butthead
post Jun 20 2013, 10:11 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jun 20 2013, 09:56 AM)
de sista no kapitan?
he is kapitan lar.. the other 2 is co-kapitan...
butthead
post Jun 20 2013, 10:13 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(yolk @ Jun 20 2013, 10:00 AM)
omg this dude climbs with his giant steel bike and 42 x 23 gearing  notworthy.gif

the pros used to climb muro di sormano with those crazy gearing as well...well, i say most because most other riders end up pushing their bikes...

http://vimeo.com/50335883
butthead
post Jun 20 2013, 12:53 PM

593 posts

LUNCH TIME!!!

girls that eat real food is good girls...
Mac Wai
post Jun 20 2013, 01:02 PM

89 posts

Are those disposable degradable plastic meal container?
miaopurr
post Jun 20 2013, 01:04 PM

587 posts

wow that escalated quickly
miaopurr
post Jun 20 2013, 01:42 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jun 20 2013, 12:53 PM)
LUNCH TIME!!!
girls that eat real food is good girls...
http://www.goodgirlfoods.com/

one of the breakfast is called the lady boy. dafuq?
butthead
post Jun 20 2013, 01:56 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Jun 20 2013, 01:02 PM)
Are those disposable degradable plastic meal container?
who the hell cares..

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jun 20 2013, 01:04 PM)
wow that escalated quickly
how could that have possibly escalated quickly... it's lunch time lar bro... and people is hungwy...

this would be escalating too quickly...

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jun 20 2013, 01:42 PM)
http://www.goodgirlfoods.com/

one of the breakfast is called the lady boy. dafuq?
tat is meant for lil...

This post has been edited by butthead: Jun 20 2013, 02:07 PM
butthead
post Jun 20 2013, 02:12 PM

593 posts

and now.. for desert...
long legs is not a common thing in japan... so, this is a cherry on top of a humongous cream pie...

This post has been edited by butthead: Jun 20 2013, 02:13 PM
danilo5753
post Jun 20 2013, 02:19 PM

525 posts

Thinking to buy polygon Helios A5.0.
Any advise? RM3k+.. Full 105, rear is Ultrgra.
butthead
post Jun 20 2013, 02:36 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(danilo5753 @ Jun 20 2013, 02:19 PM)
Thinking to buy polygon Helios A5.0.
Any advise? RM3k+.. Full 105, rear is Ultrgra.
a value for money choice if you don't mind the brand... for that price, you are really buying the components rather than the bike itself...you can't get this components for a sub 4k bike on other bigger brands...

the rear dropout is a bit weird though (can't recall if C or A series)... so, some quick release can only close against the rear chainstay instead of upwards... and you have to unscrew the nut on the drive side instead of turning the QR lever to loosen the QR to get the wheel out...

you are not racing and require a 10 second wheel change anyways.. so, it is no big hindrance to you...

This post has been edited by butthead: Jun 20 2013, 02:42 PM
miaopurr
post Jun 20 2013, 02:40 PM

587 posts

why the kangaroo express so slow with the delivery of my tools.... not so kangaroo lah
butthead
post Jun 20 2013, 02:43 PM

593 posts

kangaroo can swim meh..sudah tengelam la ur tools... along with the kangaroo...

or the cowboys already slaughter it to make kangaroo steak...
user posted image and your tools was used as the BBQ skewer...
lilredridinghood
post Jun 20 2013, 02:49 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jun 20 2013, 01:56 PM)
tat is meant for lil...
Carb crave, don't mind
butthead
post Jun 20 2013, 02:56 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Jun 20 2013, 02:49 PM)
Carb crave, don't mind
u wanna eat a ladyboy out??? sheesh

tat is something i wish i could un-read....
lilredridinghood
post Jun 20 2013, 02:57 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jun 20 2013, 02:56 PM)
u wanna eat a ladyboy out??? sheesh

tat is something i wish i could un-read....
toast and eggs? I don't mind drool.gif

127 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:57 AM